Ratings based on 5,476 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Property

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: It was extremely well maintained and in a great location. Very relaxing atmosphere but only minutes from the action with a quick walk.
Cons: Here's what we thought could be improved...more hooks in the bathroom!! LOL
Location: You are connected to the MGM and are only a short walk from Planet Hollywood and City Center.
This is a great place to stay if you want to be a few steps away from all the madness of the strip. You are almost in an oasis with palms, pools, and great service. You are connected to the MGM by a series of moving walkways and you can get to City Center with a short walk. Although there is no gaming on the property, is only takes a couple of minutes to find a place to use all of your money. Each of the three towers has its own pool, which are very nice and well maintained. As a Signature guest, you can also take advantage of tme MGM pools of which there are many. There is also a lazy river to help you pass the time and work on your tan. This is a great place to stay in Vegas. The staff was friendly. The concierge services were excellent and I would definitely stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ford

Ok hotel fair walk to main strip and other casino.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Great pool party but expensive drinks not many great restaurants long walk to everything and crazy expensive to see shows.few things not in very good condition in room and kitchen isnt stocked you need to call housekeeping to request any plates cups or utensils..shop around better to stay on the strip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Still good but fading a little

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Staff, smell, pool, size of rooms, balcony, kitchen and bed.
Cons: Steam clean carpets, and have longer pool hours at night.
Location: Easy access to MGM, New York New York and tram to luxor, Excaliber and Mandalay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Valet parking only.

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: pools, room, view.
Valet parking is nice, but sometimes not convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Great deal

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Wanted to lay low during this trip and found this hotel to be perfect. A bit of walk from tower 3 to the mgm but could've been worse. Overall well kept and a steal for the rate we got. Would stay again but would request tower 1.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Highly recommend!

Posted Jul 23, 2014
I highly recommend staying here, especially if you have children. It's quiet, and there is no smoky casino to walk through. We stayed in tower 3, and the walk to the MGM was short and easy, especially with the (indoor) walkway and moving sidewalk. The one bedroom suite was beautiful, clean, and spacious. Loved having 2 bathrooms, with one of them being huge! Don't hesitate to stay in this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to the Strip

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Centrally located and close to the Las Cegas Strip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Hilo, Hawaii

MGM Signature _ One Incident Lowers It To 4 Stars

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Clean, well-appointed room.
Cons: Service.
Location: It's off the Strip. It's on the monorail line, but with individual tickets running $5, it was much cheaper to flag a taxi for my family of three.
Really a rather unremarkable one night stay with the family. Excellent room (Signature Balcony Deluxe Suite) with small kitchen, stove, refrigerator, and all the amenities that one would expect. Free Wi-Fi. Bathtub has its own jacuzzi, which was nice. Separate shower made it easy for two family members to wash up at the same time. Room was very large and had a queen sized bed, desk, and couch. The room was clean and nicely appointed. So, why only 4 stars? That's because of once incident - tryiing to retrieve my car from valet parking, the bell captain basically ignored me and my family for about fifteen minutes. I tried to ge his attention several times, but he just hurried on. Finally, I grabbed a hold of one of the parking valets and asked him to get my car. The expreience left a very bad taste in my mouth.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta,Canada

Nice Hotel close walk to strip

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: It was a smoke free Hotel and very clean and away from the strip was a plus
Cons: nothing
Location: location is excellent and lots to do close by
Our very first time there and we really enjoyed it. Lots to do , loved the pool area and the shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wedding at MGM Grande signature

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: Pools and view of strip
Location: Bellagio water show
Staff at MGM Signature did a great job to make sure our event went smoothly