Ratings based on 7,454 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Petersburg, VA

Excellent Stay!

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: It was very clean and convenient to the rest of the strip. It is close to the airport as well.
Cons: Nothing. My stay was beyond beautiful.
Location: It is walking distance from the strip, especially Planet Hollywood and connected to the MGM Grand, where you can pretty much do whatever.
Our room was beautiful with lots of amenities. It included a balcony with great views, a jacuzzi, mini kitchen and a huge bathroom. The room was always clean. Housekeeping was top notch. Staff is very friendly. The location is close to the action, but far enough away for those of us who like to sleep. The Signature is connected to the MGM Grand where all the action is - dining, shopping, gambling, and the monorail.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Was excellent. Highly recommend these suites to my friends and family
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kirkland, WA

Something has changed

Posted Jul 25, 2015
Pros: The beds, fold out couch and pillows are wonderful.
Cons: Please change the scent you use in the hallway between the Signature and the MGM. I think a retraining may be in order for your maid staff.
We first stayed at the Signature 3 years ago and it was my hands down favorite hotel. This time, there is definitely a difference. A step down in friendliness, hotel condition and cleanliness. I paid the early check-in fee and unpacked around noon on Monday. Noticed the table was dirty but let it slide. Something smelled "off" so I looked through cabinets and found several packages of moldy bread in the kitchenette. And more moldy bread in the cabinet near the bathroom. Normally I would just throw it away and continue, however, I am allergic to mold and now that I had opened the cabinets, the smell was getting to me. I called the desk and they arranged for a new room. Maid service the next day surprised me. They did not replenish the coffee/tea supplies, left our dirty glasses and did not empty the garbage. The walk between the Signature and the MGM is long, especially after a long day walking on the strip. It is aggravated by the scent the use for cleaning or deordorizing. Way too strong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is a nice hotel.

Posted Jul 25, 2015
I always stay there. It is a very nice hotel. Nice people working there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Nicest hotel I have ever stayed in

Posted Jul 24, 2015
I have to say the customer service here at The signature was fabulous. Any time I needed something I had it. They were courteous and respectful. They made me feel at home.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ct

Great place!

Posted Jul 20, 2015
This hotel had great views, comfortable beds, and very clean! Short walk to mgm and the strip. Affordable prices too!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

Disappointed on our 2nd stay here

Posted Jul 19, 2015
Noisy neighbors all night long first night. Told front desk and they didn't apologize but just told me they checked out. Asked for a fan the 2nd night and was told it would be to room in 15 min. It never arrived.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Florida

Nice hotel convenient and clean

Posted Jul 17, 2015
Pros: Clean and great location. Great housekeeping staff.
Cons: Their handling of late reservations especially when people have called ahead to alert them of the issues.
Location: Las Vegas strip. Great location.
Our only real issue with the hotel as that I called ahead to say that weather delays would have us arriving late. They gave away our reservation. They had to find a new room. We were traveling with our granddaughter. She was to sleep on the sofa bed in the suite. By the time housekeeping got the sheets and blankets to the room for the sofa it was 4 AM our time, and 1 AM their time. About 3 + hours after we arrived at the hotel. It took dressing down the night manager to get anything to happen. Other than that all was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Amarillo, Texas

Nice and Quiet!!

Posted Jul 16, 2015
Pros: Gated and safe
Cons: Nothing
Location: Lots of places to go visit and check out. Several antiques stores and shopping close by. Get your own pack of water and snacks to have in the room!
Our first time to stay at the Signature Towers at MGM Grand. It was quiet, clean and had lots of room to spread out. You have a refrigerator and small living room and the bathroom had two sinks and was very spacious!! Only complaint I would have is we didn't stay longer!! :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 18, 2015 by Czarina , Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your review of The Signature. We absolutely love receiving guest feedback especially when it is as positive as yours! Please come back and visit us again! Your loyalty is truly appreciated, We would love to welcome you back to The Signature. Very Best, Czarina So Guest Relations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

GREATEST HOTEL EVER

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: SERVICE
Cons: MORE TV STATIONS
Location: TRANSPORTATION
EVERYONE AND EVERYTHING WAS TOP NOTCH, EXCELLENT, OUTSTANDING. THERE IS NO WORD FOR MY STAY. OUTSTANDING