Ratings based on 5,871 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We had a great time.

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: very updated. Very good room. Everything easy to get to.
We had a great time. We were very impressed and will likely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Satisfied Stay

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Stayed in the 1bdr suite. Nice layout. Large[900Sq ft], clean and comfortable. I'm on a diet and drink diet shakes. I bring a small portable blender[which is woefully inadequate]. I was very happy to find a full sized, fairly high quality blender in the room which also had a microwave, stove, fridge, freezer, etc. Although we did no cooking at least we had a place to keep and warm up left overs. Also went out and bought some fruit and bagles for breakfast. Overall a very pleasant stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Michigan

Great room close to action

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Pros: Great room, very large, loved the balcony.
Cons: Air freshener smell WAY too strong in the moving walkways to the casino.
Hotel was great, very clean and beautiful room. The walkway from the Signature to the MGM casino had moving walkways, which are great because it is a bit of a distance. The only negative I experienced was the overwhelming strong smell in the moving walkway area. It was not a bad smell - just WAY too strong.
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 28, 2014 by Signature Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing this positive feedback with us! We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and appreciate the opportunity to provide the details of your guest experience to our employees.We truly value your business and hope that we may welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Catie Darbey Assistant Manager of Guest Relations
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Everything was great

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Hotel was great except for one thing which was the shower , the shower didn't work properly and I felt it just trickled down my back , the rest of the hotel room and services was great . The staff were extremely friendly and helpful , the hotel is off the strip , but the room and service makes up for that
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from DERBYSHIRE,UK.

GREAT VEGAS HOTEL !

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: Happy with everything and definately the nicest strip hotel rooms we've had.
Cons: Only a small niggle, but the valet parking,although it was quick and efficient.I would prefer the option to self park,but no big problem.
Location: Just behind the MGM casino so a steady ten min walk to the strip.The new "High Roller " big wheel is well worth a ride.
Checked in for 11 night stay ( 12th -23rd Oct.2014) in a deluxe balcony suite and couldn't fault anything.Check in was really quick with no waiting in long lines.Room on 26th floor with strip view was really nice and very clean and new looking with large shower and lovely jacuzzi bath ,double sink bathroom,and quite large separate wc.Room also has small cooker ,fridge and microwave.As it is seperate from the casino it is really quiet and we did not know that we had neighbours most of the time.Each tower has its own pool and spa tub which are great but you can use all the pools at the MGM casino as well, ( try the lazy river,brilliant ) and only a 5 min. walk away.Could not actually fault anything about this hotel and enjoyed every minute of our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Wales..UK.

After 20 visits to LV, Signature is THE BEST

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Could not find a fault the whole experience was fantastic
Cons: perhaps an easier entrance to the strip itself but that really is being picky
Location: Obviously MGM Hotel and Casino, we missed Jimmy Buffet by two days, but went to Las Vegas # 1 show Jersey Boys at nearby Paris.
We were staying at Signature at MGM, Tower 1 at the end of nearly a month touring the S. W states of the US, we were celebrating our 40th Anniversary and my 60th Birthday and wow did we make the right choice. From our arrival after a 4.5 hour drive from Phoenix our arrival was seamless from Valet Parking to our sumptuous room with a view over the strip. This was our 20th visit to Las Vegas and have stayed at nearly all of the top named hotels in the past, but we wanted a taste of luxury and away from the usual clatter and noise of the 'one armed bandits' and we certainly found that, we had an excellent breakfast in our room and the staff could not do enough for us. The whole experience was fantastic from the bottom to top on our 34th floor penthouse room. We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves and the hotel and compliment the staff we met and the management who run the three towers of Signature. Well done and we will be back god willing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from hastings mn

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Friendly staff, wonderful room, and close to the strip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from c

Fun

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Spacious room. Convenient location. I stayed for 3 days and my experience were really good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canmore

Vegas concert weekend

Posted Oct 22, 2014
Great location just off the strip. Close to MGM arena for events.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Nice hotel!!

Posted Oct 22, 2014
MGM is so good and we live in signature, there also is very perfect. And don't forget to taste the food in MGM! We didn't go to the CLUB in MGM but there so many young people go there and sounds perfect!