Ratings based on 5,258 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice newer hotel, very courteous staff, very clean

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Pros: Newer, great staff, clean, nice views.
Cons: A bit pricey, but not to bad.
Great stay. Would recommend to anyone. If we return to Las Vegas, we'll stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 18, 2014
the room was very comfy and plesantly clean. I would go back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Everything was great . I suggest the hotel to Everyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Orleans, Louisiana

Location & Security

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: Security and the hotel's surrounding was absence of the large crowds generally associated with Las Vegas casino hotels.
Cons: Check-in during peak hours.
Location: As I stated earlier, security and the hotel's location are the best features of the hotel. I stayed in Tower 1.
The hotel's location was close enough to all the fun of Las Vegas without the crowds associated with the casino hotels. Check-in was slow, it seems like the front desk attendants spent considerable time answering questions of guest checking in, good PR, but slow check-in. Perhaps the guest could have been politely directed to the concierge desk to keep the lines moving. The location was a welcome diversion to the general nightlife for business travel in Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Bridget

Fight Weekend

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: The security was a plus.
Location: Good location to lots of shopping, food..etc.
Overall experience very good! No complaints! Had a situation with a backup in the bathroom and received immediate room service cleanup. Received accommodations for bathroom incident. Nice touch. Wanted to return for next fight in May, but unfornatuately no rooms are available.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Amy from Minneapolis

Great hotel

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Great room (very large), great fitness center, great pools, great amenities, great restaurants, great location!
I recently stayed at the Signature for a girls getaway. The hotel was very nice, the pools were wonderful (lots of variety at the MGM pools). and there were a lot of dining options. We really liked that we were close to the strip but somewhat removed. I would definitely stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karen from Ottawa, Ontario Canada

Great hotel especially for longer stays.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: It was like having an apartment in Vegas. Could enjoy a little down time in comfort.
Cons: The pool could be a bit more luxurious - more umbrellas and tables. Poolside bar could be better.
Location: Attached to MGM Grand and access to Monorail and the strip.
We were 4 people staying in two suites for a week. Just like being at home with maid service. Large and comfortable , excellent beds and furnishings. A bit of a walk to the strip but on the other hand a bit of respite from the hustle and bustle.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Antonia from Yuma arizona

Jacuzzi rooms the best

Posted Apr 15, 2014
really enjoyed the room I like that there was bathrobes to get into after jacuzzi and jets works really well large room would have liked a bigger TV all in all I will go back again and I got a great rate
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel, but not true Vegas hotel

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Location, comfort and cleanliness
Cons: Nothing, but the hotel is not the typical Vegas Casino hotel, so be warned.
Look elsewhere if you want a casino, restaurants, shops and other "usual" Vegas amenities. The hotel is very nice, but more like a condominium. There are no shops or restaurants on premise (you're advised to go to the main MGM facility, which is a long walk). Otherwise the hotel is top notch, clean, with great views and close to airport and UNLV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jen from Los Angeles, CA

Amazing

Posted Apr 14, 2014
We had an amazing experience at this hotel. The staff is courteous, the grounds are beautiful and you are within a stones throw of The Strip, without being immersed in the chaos.