Ratings based on 5,841 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Never fails

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, proximity to MGM grand
I always stay at the signature suites and I am never disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Budapest

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: No casinos
Cons: Room service, room cleaning
Location: Location is exellent, if you have a car
The room service does not pay to much attention to guest' wishes.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from uk

Clean & tidy, good size.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Nice rooms, clean, good size, only minus marks for the rooms in no1 tower pool side is they do not keep out the noise from the pool party's music, which when we arrived on a week end was from 10am -6pm & we were on the 20th floor!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sheffield

Highly recommended

Posted Oct 18, 2014
Pros: I liked that it was all non-smoking.
Excellent hotel and loved having a balcony which overlooked the strip. When we checked-in the staff (Ken to be exact) were very friendly and we were more than happy with the spacious room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Calgary, Ab

Great hotel just off the strip

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: We liked the friendly staff, cleanliness, and location off the strip. It was also nice that it was connected to the MGM grand.
Location: Location was nice because it was just off the strip but within walking distance to lots of other hotels and there was a mall just down the street.
We stayed at this hotel for three nights. Very friendly staff who were always willing to help out in any way. Room was very clean and a good size. Had a room with a kitchenette and they provided utensils. We arrived about three hours before the check-in time and they accommodated us by finding an available room in another tower. Would definitely recommend this hotel to friends and would stay here again! Was pretty close to the airport!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Simi Valley, CA

Awesome Hotel and I can't wait to return.

Posted Oct 17, 2014
Pros: Everything, I could not find anything to ding and I'm very particular. OK wait, it seemed that I never saw one child at this Resort! Yeah!
Cons: An available resort shuttle would only be a plus. I would pay for it as I'm certain it would be less expensive than taxis.
Location: You can access anything you would ever want to do in Las Vegas from this location.
#1) Don't stay here if you want a loud, crazy gambling mecca! That's the attraction of this Resort! I like that the Signature isn't a gambling hall/Casino, but a RESORT! It's great to return to this place after a loud, crazy night running amuck on the Strip. This truly is a place of relaxation and comfort. A fully appointed room with microwave, mini-fridge (very nice) wet bar, and something that you don't find any more... A full balcony that you can actually enjoy with a great view. We were fortunate to visit here as the high temperatures during the day were mid 80's and around 70 degrees at night. Perfect weather since it was 98 degrees at home during our trip. Our room was on the 27th floor of tower #3 and afforded a great view of almost the entire Las Vegas Strip. The moving walkways to the MGM Grand were a big help for stumbling back to our room after a night on the town. Seriously. Although it was a HUGE benefit for my Wife as she suffers from Rheumatoid Arthritis and long walks take their toll on her. We were there for our annual trek to the LA Kings matchup vs. the Colorado Avalanche at the MGM Grand. We usually stay a other locations, but a friend suggested the Signature and she was SO right! We will stay here again in the near future.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2014
This hotel is clean, it takes 10 to 15 minutes to walk to The strip. But I was disappointed because it's supposed to be a palace, and services are not so high. We booked another palace in Vegas, it was cheapper with better services...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Nova Scotia

quite and very comfortable

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: away from the strip
Cons: please restock with coffee each day
Location: very close to the strip, great entertainment
Appreciated the service and felt very welcome. Solid Internet, wonderful pool area and Starbucks!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My home away from home.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Staff, Lounge, Starbucks
I do not have enough space here, so in summary. The staff makes you feel like family, remember your name, greet you and attempt to meet your every need. Kudos to Anthony Bell Capt., Anthony In Suite Dining, Elizabeth and Felicia Desk Services and Judy Concierge. I have never had a bad stay in all the years I have been here. Rooms are cheaper than the main hotel with more amenities and a better view. The resort pools are wonderful and Christophe Spa/Salon always treats my ladies with excellent care. Take the dare and stay here once, you will always come back. I can get free rooms elsewhere, yet choose to ALWAYS stay here.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chapel Hill, NC

Nice hotel but room entryway and foyer were dirty

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: The amenities
Cons: Better room cleanliness
After arriving in the room, we noticed that the entryway and foyer floors had black streaks and shoe marks. The carpet also appeared to not have been vacuumed thoroughly. I was expecting more from the MGM given its reviews and reputation but came away disappointed at first impression. A positive is that we notified the front desk and they were able to quickly send someone up to clean the floor and vacuum the carpet.