Ratings based on 7,118 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis

Wonderful stay

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Easy access to transportation, MGM, food, and other hotels
Cons: I can't think of anything
They were able to place us next to our friends staying in the same hotel and all of our requests for housekeeping, Do Not Disturb, and bag storage after check-out. It is towards the end of the strip, but I liked being a little farther away from the loud areas. Could not have been happier with my stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom South Carolina

Great hotel. Great pool area.

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: View, hotel staff, location
Cons: Moths
Location: We visited all major hotels , spent money.
Great visit. Really enjoyed the room. only compliant was 10-12 moths in our room each night when we went in I reported , however... Room cleaning each day was beyond excellentance. View was exceptional .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Twin Cities, MN

Great hotel, not the comfiest beds

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Pros: Bathroom was honestly the best feature, whirlpool tub made a big difference after a lot of walking up and down the strip.
Cons: The beds and pillows were not the comfiest, would have made some nights rest a little better.
Location: Its right off the strip, with access to the bus line which can take you down to Fremont. If you cant find something to do thats your problem.
Overall a great hotel with wonderful access to the strip, wonderful and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 24, 2015
Was amazing.. Would like to try another hotel next time tho
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton

Non smoking bonus

Posted Apr 23, 2015
Pros: Non smoking, great decor, close to the strip
Cons: Furniture was a little tired in the room.
Location: The strip, and the pool is lovely. MGM is very close for the casino goers.
This hotel is in a great location, and no casino means no smoke and a lot less people at the front desk.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom B

Hotel off the strip

Posted Apr 22, 2015
I was pretty disappointed staying at MGM Signature. This was my 6th time to Vegas and I stayed at various other hotels before. (Venetian, Wynn, Harrahs, and Planet Hollywood). I was looking forward to this hotel by the reviews but it didn't meet my expectations. The pools were closed at our resort and they said it was due to weather but the MGM pools were open. We brought that to the attention of the front desk and they said they couldn't do anything due to act if god. If it was due to weather, wouldn't they all be closed? If I paid more to stay at this resort than MGM, I would want to use their facilities. Also, we got put on the second floor with no view and the tower furthest from the strip. This tower closed everynight at midnight which wasn't disclosed. Out if all the places I have stayed, I liked this hotel the least. There just wasn't anything special about it. The jacuzzi tub was nice though.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Luxurious room

Posted Apr 21, 2015
So pleasantly surprised to have a great view, complete kitchen, whirlpool huge bath, room service and sitting area. The only problem I had was arriving late and the desk was closed at tower 3. I had no idea what to do. Luckily kind guests escorted me to the next tower with an open desk to check me in😊!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Very enjoyable stay. Friendly polite and curtious staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom moreno valley, ca

Awesome place to stay in Vegas

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Check in was a dream, and everything was perfect. The room was beautiful, and the view was great. I have nothing but good things to say about the Signiture.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Trossingen

Hotel in Strip Nähe

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Cons: Zimmer könnte neuen Teppichboden vertragen
Trotz der Nähe zum Strip ruhig gelegen, mit einer super Aussicht in den obersten Stockwerken auf LV und die Umgebung.