Ratings based on 5,717 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NY

Excellent hotel for families.

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: Bright clean rooms
Location: Connected to MGM Grand so was able to get to the main strip through the casino vs going outside. Close to CVS and Walgreens.
Although this hotel is not on the main strip, it is accessible from the MGM Grand. Large convention going on but noise level was really low. Close to the Hard Rock casino, which is a few blocks off the strip. Would stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Great location. Close to MGM

Posted Sep 1, 2014
5 minute walk to MGM made this hotels location ideal. I got to gamble without having to leave the hotel. It is an indoor walk. Hotel was very well kept and felt like a luxury stay, from the minute the hotel opened it's iron gates we drove up.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

A quiet side of Vegas

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: The Jacuzzi tub!
Cons: The band that played in the pool area on Friday afternoon and early evening was so loud that our windows rattled - on the 15th floor!
The MGM Signature is non-smoking and has no casino, so it is quieter than the normal hotel on the strip in Vegas. We had access to all the hustle and bustle of the MGM Grand, but could retreat to the quiet in the evening!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newcastle, UK

Great stay, great hotel

Posted Aug 31, 2014
Pros: Non smoking, quiet and a little away from the main Strip. Having a small kitchenette was useful for preparing breakfast.
Location: We used our hire car to explore a bit further afield and access to the main roads was straight forward.
Just home from a lovely stay at the Signature at MGM. Stayed in a junior suite Tower 3, floor 24. Check in was straight forward with friendly helpful staff who put us on a higher floor when we asked and arranged for cutlery etc to be sent up immediately. The room was spacious and we loved the spa bath. We didn't have a Strip view but we did see some lovely sunrises over the mountains. There was a walk to the MGM but with travellators we found this took us no more than 5 minutes, we quite liked that it was away from the casino and was non smoking. We were able to use all the MGM facilities but liked the privacy of the Tower 3 pool, there was no trouble finding a bed or an umbrella for shade. Parking is valet and all the staff were friendly and efficient. Check out was smooth with no queues. All in all a very relaxing holiday, attentive staff with nothing too much trouble no matter what time of day. This is an oasis of calm away from the hustle and bustle of The Strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Nice hotel , close to the strip.

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: I loved the location of this hotel.
Cons: Need to upgrade the carpet, you could see the wear of the carpet and the furniture in the lobby was beginning to show wear and tear.
Location: I was close to the strip so I could walk to most of the attractions that I needed. The malls, the restaurants, the shows, everything very convenient.
I love it!!! First time I ever stayed in the ph, it was sooooo nice. Love it love it........
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vegas Business Trip

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: Proximity to everywhere. No Casino
Cons: FREE POOL SIDE LOUNGE CHAIRS
Loved the hotel. Close to everything. Room was lovely. Only complaint was the poolside lounge chairs were $75.00 a day. I usually stay at the Trump and this hotel is similar except THE POOLSIDE LOUNGE at the Trump are FREE!! I understand charging for Cabana's but the lounge chairs NO WAY! Will go back to the Trump for this reason. Too bad.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver bc

Great reprieve from the strip.

Posted Aug 27, 2014
This hotel was off the strip. close enough to walk but minus the noise and bustle of the lobby food courts and casinos. We booked a kitchenette to save some money on breakfasts and lunches but it seems they don't stock them with dishes unless you ask (we discovered when we checked out). And housekeeping was a problem. They only came two of our five days and the second time we had to call for them to come up. Otheriwse well situated with nice quiet pools.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Toilet kept making noises all night like it was backed up and a dog was barking in the hallway several times .
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2014 by Signature Management, Hotel Management
Good Morning. Thank you for taking the time to share your guest experience with us. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience. I have most certainly made the necessary departments aware. We sincerely appreciate your business and look forward to any additional feedback you may provide. Sincerely, Catie Darbey Assistant Manager of Guest Relations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury well priced

Posted Aug 25, 2014
I always stay at the signature while in vegas. I like the fact it is non-gaming and non-smoking but linked to the MGM. I like the location, it is at the quieter end of the strip but only a walk to the busy casinos. The rooms are well priced considering the amenities and comfort of the rooms and the staff are always so helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 29, 2014 by Signature Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing this positive feedback with us! We are pleased that you had an enjoyable stay and appreciate the opportunity to provide the details of your guest experience to our employees. We truly value your business and hope that we may welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Catie Darbey Assistant Manager of Guest Relations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location and fantastic pool

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Cons: More taxi at check out
We enjoyed being separate from the hustle and bustle of the MGM but still being able to use the excellent facilities. The main disappointments were there was no free sun beds at the signature compared to they were at MGM. The view from the balcony was amazing however no furniture is allowed on balcony meaning we could not enjoying sitting back watching the world go by.