Ratings based on 6,695 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Signature at MGM Grand

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Pros: We liked the updated room and especially the large bathroom with whirlpool jets. Not a great view tho.
Cons: Offer rooms with views for an upgrade.
Location: The strip is within a 10 minute walk. Lots of shopping within the hotel and restaurants as well.
We loved staying at this hotel. It took us 10 minutes to reach the strip from walking thru the hotel and the casino, but we were right at the beginning of the strip. Great location all around.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ?

Near city center

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Nice secluded place but near to where it's happenin! Or city center. Nonsmoking and a plus there's no casino in the lobby. Accessible however to m grand. Comparable to Vdara but layout of rooms seems better in my opinion.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Great hotel! Clean...very clean. Excellent staff, loved the Jacuzzi, great view, room service food was great. Connected to the MGM Grand. Would definitely come back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Signature

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Pros: Location is convenient to local attractions and easy to access from side roads with less traffic.
Cons: Valet service is disorganized. Staff is friendly and helpful. There appears to be no cross reference between guest room number, guest name and car.
Nice hotel, room was spacious, well decorated and quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2015 by Signature Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review The Signature. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay and found your room to be spacious and quiet. We truly appreciate your business and hope to welcome you back in the future. Sincerely, Czarina So Guest Relations
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, On

Nice, quiet, close to amenities

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Courteous staff, quiet spot on the strip, close to amenities. Comfortable bedroom and beautiful bathroom.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vernon, B.C. Canada

Great location, and great rooms.

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: No Casino to walk threw!
Cons: Some where to eat out beside Starbucks.
Location: Good access to sky tram, easy to get around.
The only issue I had was trying to order room service and I was on hold for 15min. with no response. I called the operator and all she could do was connect me again. I don't think this is normal and you may want to check into this. Other than that the stay was great. Thank you.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2015 by Signature Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us at The Signature and providing us with your feedback. We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay. I would, however, like to apologize for any inconveniences that you faced while you were here in regards to our operator line. Please know that we strive every day to continuously improve our hotel. We hope that this experience does not deter you from considering The Signature once again on your next trip to Las Vegas. Respectfully, Czarina So Guest Relations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom quebec

Très bel hotel

Posted Jan 24, 2015
Pros: Tout dans le semble
Cons: Rien
Location: Avec le monorail a proximité, tout es proche.
Le Signature est un peu loin de tout. Je n'y retournerais pas. J'irai plus au MGM Grand pour la proximité des services. C'est génial d'avoir le monorail a même l'hôtel.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 25, 2015 by Signature Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words and for choosing to stay with us at The Signature. We are so pleased that you enjoyed your stay and were able to utilize the monorail. We look forward to your next visit and the opportunity to provide you with exceptional service once more. Sincerely, Czarina So Guest Relations
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 24, 2015
This is apparently the slow time of year in Vegas so some of the restaurant hours were cut back but the room, staff, and amenities were excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel well connected to the MGM

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: Very relaxing atmosphere (no noise or kids running around)
Location: The Signature is well connected to the MGM, via a private walkway
Upon arrival, the staff at the gate had the reservation ready for valet parking; the hotel is perfect for couples who want to get away and enjoy a place that is not crowded (like your typical hotel/casinos) in a very peaceful and relaxing atmosphere.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Salem, OR

Large, comfortable rooms. Long walk to anything!

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: Large spacious rooms! Comfortable bed and sofa bed. Nice view!
Cons: Raise the bathroom magnifying mirror. It's hung too low for the average height woman.
I love this hotel! The rooms are very large & spacious with very nice amenities. I would've liked to experience the pool & hot tub but it was only open until 5:00pm. I like hot tubs after dark!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 26, 2015 by Signature Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for choosing The Signature during your trip to Las Vegas and for taking the time to provide us with your feedback. We are so pleased that you found your suite to be large and spacious. We hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Sincerely, Czarina So Guest Relations