Ratings based on 6,709 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Perfect

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Excellent excellent hotel! Had the ideal location and we'll be back.............!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Carlisle UK

january break in las vegas

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pros: everything, especially the balconies and the suite sizes. Full kitchen facilities are excellent as is the fully equipped free laundrette.
Cons: valet parking only is a bind. Having to wait for your car at busy times. Access to nearby self parking would be a distinct advantage
Location: Very close to the strip, yet far enough from the casino hotels to be quiet and peaceful.
Having visited Las Vegas for many years, staying in a variety of 4* and 5* casino resort hotels, we chose to stay at the MGM Signature Suites in January 2012. Though moderately expensive we were impressed by the size and quality of the suites and their fittings, including full kitchen and free laundrette facilities. We decided that we would choose this hotel for any future visits because it is centrally located fot the Strip, yet offers a haven of peace, away from it all after the hectic activity of the Strip Casinos. We were surprised to see it on offer by Expedia, at a much lower rate than we paid in 2012, so altered our previous plans to stay at the Wynn, and booked the Signature Suites again for this year (2015). Flying with Delta from Manchester in premium comfort seats still saved us over £2000.00 for the 15 day stay over what we paid in 2012 ! Having just returned, we can confirm that the facilities remain in excellent condition, the staff are as attentive as ever, and the experience was every bit as good as our 2012n stay. The only niggles we have are the tourist tax of $28.00 per night per suite imposed by the state government(which we would have to pay wherever we stayed) and the lack of self parking garage, meaning we had to use valet parking throughout our stay ( at an average tip of $5 per day) We would not hesitate to recommend this hotel to anyone wanting a stylish yet relaxing haven central to the Las Vegas Strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Squamish, B.C.

Close to strip & very Quiet

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Pros: Very clean & comfortable, the best stay of all the times we have been the Las Vegas
Cons: Nothing that I can think of.
Our experience has been the best we have had in Las Vegas. The staff was very attentive & very pleasant. We will be booking another stay here in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chapelhall

Best hotel in Vegas bar none

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Great location, great service, fantastic rooms and facilities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place if you want quiet.

Posted Jan 29, 2015
Pros: Quiet
Cons: More food, beverage options.
Location: Access to Strip via MG Grand. Starbucks and decent lounge in Tower 1. Access to taxi's at main entrance. Stones throw from MacCarran Airport.
Visited Vegas in mid January and this was a quiet hotel stay, away from the typical casino crowd. Be prepared to walk, nice trek through MGM Grand to available restaurants, shops, etc. Pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond VA

Very Nice Hotel and Good Price Too!

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Price, Location and Kitchen with Small Refrigerator, 2 Burner Stove, Full Size Microwave, Sink and Dishware included. Nice Jacuzzi Tub and Shower.
Cons: Internet Speed was only 2 to 5 MB, NOT Acceptable with the Resort Fee Extra Charge! Better TP would be nice,not the worst but NOT Northern or Charmin!
Location: Attached to the MGM Grand and Close to City Center and only 1 1/2 blocks from the strip pretty convenient!
Very Nice Clean and Quiet Hotel. Does not have a Casino but is Attached to the MGM Grand Via Covered Walkway. I come mostly for the shows and entertainment so not a problem for me. Would Recommended and stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Great hotel for relatively low price!

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: The gentleman at the gate was the nicest person I came across. The room was clean and everything worked perfect.good location too!
Cons: The people at the front desk arent as helpful as the guys working at the gate & the valet.You would assume they would be the most helpful/friendly.
Location: You dont even have to drive. You can walk to many great casinos/shows/attractions.
First time staying at this hotel. definitely wont be the last. In many reviews it says that the valet takes a long time to bring your car when you are trying to go somewhere. It didnt take longer than 10 minutes with me but at some of the other locations I went to it would take much longer. This is why it was easier to just walk to most places.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A Wonderful Stay!

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: I went during a very crowded time in Vegas-3 large conferences. I never felt crowded here. Access to everything via monorail. Great dining and spa.
Cons: Desk was a little worn, but that was it.
Location: So close to everything a MGM via walkway. So close to the strip via monorail. I am definitely coming back next year!
A quiet hotel with all the amenities-On the monorail, pool, Starbucks, great spa and dining. Easy to catch a cab. Service was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Truro, Nova Scotia, Canada

Beautiful hotel on the strip.

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Everything was fantastic.
Location: It was located within walking distance to everything we wanted to do.
My husband and I enjoyed our stay here. We had a lovely suite and the fitness room is well equipped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Phoenix

Off the strip but perfect access

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: Hotel staff were very accommodating & the overall cleanliness was grand!
Great hotel- quite and perfect to our lifestyle. Was beautiful appointed & very convenient to going back & forth to the MGM Grand & the actual strip.