Ratings based on 5,481 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

solid room, convenient to MGM Grand casinos

Posted Jul 28, 2014
MGM Signature provided a clean, nice room just a short walk through the MGM Grand casino floor. I'd recommend this to anyone wanting to be close to the MGM Grand without having to deal with all the noise and foot traffic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Away from the Noise but close enough to join in it

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Room was clean and big. Was able to put our daughter to sleep in her playard in the restroom cause it was so big.
Cons: Did not like the resort fees or the fact that the TV guide was not up to date. You never knew what you were watching.
Location: Close to MGM grand with an enclosed walkway. Complimentary valet makes getting car easy.
Stayed for three days and loved every minute of it. Has everything you need for your stay including a cooktop and fridge.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver, BC

no complaints, everything was excellent.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Loved using the MGM pools and the smaller Signature pools. Check in staff was great and Valets were efficient.
Cons: Valets were SUPER busy on Sunday morning with everyone checking out.
Easy walk to everything but still quiet. Could experience the craziness of Vegas strip but could also escape it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful Property

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: It was extremely well maintained and in a great location. Very relaxing atmosphere but only minutes from the action with a quick walk.
Cons: Here's what we thought could be improved...more hooks in the bathroom!! LOL
Location: You are connected to the MGM and are only a short walk from Planet Hollywood and City Center.
This is a great place to stay if you want to be a few steps away from all the madness of the strip. You are almost in an oasis with palms, pools, and great service. You are connected to the MGM by a series of moving walkways and you can get to City Center with a short walk. Although there is no gaming on the property, is only takes a couple of minutes to find a place to use all of your money. Each of the three towers has its own pool, which are very nice and well maintained. As a Signature guest, you can also take advantage of tme MGM pools of which there are many. There is also a lazy river to help you pass the time and work on your tan. This is a great place to stay in Vegas. The staff was friendly. The concierge services were excellent and I would definitely stay again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ky ky

Ok

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Clean
Cons: Check time
Location: To far down strip
When arrive we to wait 30 minutes because they lost our reservation; however they resolved it but made me few as if we didn't have one.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ford

Ok hotel fair walk to main strip and other casino.

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Great pool party but expensive drinks not many great restaurants long walk to everything and crazy expensive to see shows.few things not in very good condition in room and kitchen isnt stocked you need to call housekeeping to request any plates cups or utensils..shop around better to stay on the strip
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Still good but fading a little

Posted Jul 27, 2014
Pros: Staff, smell, pool, size of rooms, balcony, kitchen and bed.
Cons: Steam clean carpets, and have longer pool hours at night.
Location: Easy access to MGM, New York New York and tram to luxor, Excaliber and Mandalay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Week Visitors

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: I knew in advance about the $25.00 plus tax per day resorts fee yet at check-in they were very informative except failed to mention the assessment.
Location: Excellent location
The best part of MGM just be prepared to walk a lot. Pools.not crowded, unlike pools in MGM. Having the ability to use a kitchenette was great. Everything clean and staff very friendly..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Valet parking only.

Posted Jul 26, 2014
Pros: pools, room, view.
Valet parking is nice, but sometimes not convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles

Great deal

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Wanted to lay low during this trip and found this hotel to be perfect. A bit of walk from tower 3 to the mgm but could've been worse. Overall well kept and a steal for the rate we got. Would stay again but would request tower 1.