Ratings based on 5,702 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxury well priced

Posted Aug 25, 2014
I always stay at the signature while in vegas. I like the fact it is non-gaming and non-smoking but linked to the MGM. I like the location, it is at the quieter end of the strip but only a walk to the busy casinos. The rooms are well priced considering the amenities and comfort of the rooms and the staff are always so helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great location and fantastic pool

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Cons: More taxi at check out
We enjoyed being separate from the hustle and bustle of the MGM but still being able to use the excellent facilities. The main disappointments were there was no free sun beds at the signature compared to they were at MGM. The view from the balcony was amazing however no furniture is allowed on balcony meaning we could not enjoying sitting back watching the world go by.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bronx

Loved it will come back

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Very beautiful. Hope I check the right box ever thing was great. The bed is amazing and the front desk staff is awesome. Marion and Sherry was amazing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alamo, CA

Our Stay at the MGM Signature

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Very quiet, nicely appointed spacious room. Even the AC is quiet and the air filter fresh. Very comfortable beds, high end kitchen appliances.
Cons: change the carpet in the room. Ensure TV and appliances work before assigning the room.
Location: it is right off the strip but it is a hike to get to the strip or the MGM. There is a long walkway connecting all 3 towers. Be prepared to walk.
The Signature is a very nice group of towers behind the MGM right off the strip. We stayed in a one bedroom two bath full suite which was very nice. We stayed in Tower 3 Floor 28. The only complaints we had were (1) the tv in the bedroom was broken. We called to have it fixed. No one ever showed up (2) The kitchen faucet needed to be fastened to the counter (3) the carpet was a bit dirty (noticed it when I walked around in socks) The room was very nicely appointed, spacious and quiet. The linens and towels were new and high quality. The maid service was very nice. We ordered room service one morning. We were very pleased. I recommend this hotel but would add that if you are not wanting to walk distances, you should request a room in Tower 1 rather than 3. It is a hike from Tower 3 to the MGM Grand or even to the stripe. The pool at Tower 3 is also not quite as nice as the other two. I also recommend asking for a room that faces the strip for a better view. The alternative is a view of the airport which didn't appeal to us. We will stay there again when we return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from calgary

Ya a kitchen

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Nice to have a coffee make and a fridge. Cut down on your costs.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Great and friendly staff.

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Perhaps the most professional staff I have met yet, ready and always happy to be of service. I could recommend the signature at MGM grand any day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Cleveland, Ohio

Perfect respite from the LV mania!

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: The room was fabulous - our own little condo!
Cons: The only complaint we had would be we didn't get to use the pool as it was 107 degrees out - but that was Mother Nature!
Location: Close enough to the main MGM Grand and the Strip but far enough to catch your breath. The monorail is right there to take you further out.
From check-in to check-out everything went smoothly. Everyone we dealt with at The Signature went out of their way to be friendly and accommodating. Our room was perfect - 29th floor with a balcony, jacuzzi, large shower, kitchenette. The view was wonderful. We utilized the Starbucks in Tower One and Delights in Tower Two each one of our 6 day stay. Yes, as some have noted, the Towers are a bit away from the Casino at the MGM Grand, but it was worth it for us to have some downtime everyday--a place to breathe and relax--after the constant in your face stimulation of the Strip. We used the concierge for shows and dinner reservations and they were invaluable with recommending things for us and getting us discounts. We were encouraged to use our MLife card everywhere and that got us additional discounts--things you need in Las Vegas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from London, ON

Really nice and fancy hotel!

Posted Aug 21, 2014
Pros: The decoration and the size of the suite.
Location: close to the heart of Vegas within walkable distance.
The condition and environment of the hotel is great, and it is very convenience to walk to the Vegas Strips. There's a indoor walk to the mall and the Strips. Rooms are large and price is reasonable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not bad

Posted Aug 21, 2014
The hotel is nice and The room was big. But there are a lot of better hotels in Vegas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Good Hotel

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: Large rooms/bathrooms. Bathrooms were very nice with separated water closet.
Cons: If there was a way to make the walk shorter from the towers to the MGM.
Location: Its Vegas...seriously?
The hotel is located just off the strip, using three towers and has a connecting "bridge" to get you to the MGM. From the MGM you can get to the rest of the strip. The rooms are large, bathrooms are large, and some of the suites have separated living rooms with two bathrooms. The couch folds out into a queen size bed if you plan to share the room with someone else, like I did. The hotel staff was OK only because the last day I was there a woman behind the desk was a little rude when I asked where to get a cab. Everyone else were pleasant.