Ratings based on 5,766 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cincinnati

Overall, an OK experience

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: Multiple pool locations. The room was clean. The staff was very accommodating and wanted to do the right thing.
Cons: Update the decor.
Location: Off strip, 10 min walk. Easy inside walk to the MGM Grand.
The MGM Signature is off the strip, 10 min walk, connected to the MGM Grand through an inside walkway. Our stay was for 7 days. The Hotel itself is nice, but the rooms could use some updating. The couches are quite old and worn and the rug was starting to fray at the edges. Smallish TV. The room size and layout is not as nice as some of the other boutique hotels I have stayed at in LV (Trump for example). The staff was very friendly and accommodating. Overall a good experience but would probably stay at another property when I go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 17, 2014
It was awesome. The pools are nice. The only downside is the rather long walk to the main MGM casino section.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Great room with terrific bed, stovetop, blender, refrigerator, microwave, toaster.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missouri

Great Hotel Just Off of the Strip

Posted Sep 12, 2014
This hotel very easily met the standards of the Four Star Rating without breaking the bank. The room I was given for my five day stay exceeded my expectations. The experience could be improved upon but if you are able to book a suite far enough in advance then it is well worth the rate. The hotel entrance is just off the strip on Harmon Ave. As soon as you pull into the gated driveway you feel like you are escaping the nonsense that comes with The Strip. Complimentary Valet makes the arrival perfect. Each tower is well staffed and they were very helpful. The walkway to the MGM Grand is a fully enclosed large hallway between the two buildings with moving walkways. It was very helpful but with the valet service at The Signature I found it easier to walk out the front door to my car and drive away. There are certainly things to improve: There was no furniture on the balcony, a light switch was very temperamental in the room, Etc. To sum it up: Staying at The Signature allows you to stay very comfortably in the heart of Vegas without being surrounded by the typical Vegas partier types. If I return for a vacation then I will certainly check here first for accommodations.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great hotel next to the MGM

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: suite was lovely, good restaurants, access to monorail
Cons: walk from tower 3 too long, kitchen equipment too basic
would recommend The Signature, as a lovely hotel attached to MGM, all amenities catered for
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 11, 2014
great time...very helpful staff especially at the front desk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shoreham By Sea, England

Quiet hotel but close to the action.

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Quiet location but good proximity to attractions.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: 5 minute walk to the strip where you have access to anything you could want.
First time in Vegas and this Hotel made it that much more enjoyable. ALL staff were happy to approach us and were very friendly, from check-in to cleaner/maids. Previous reviews complained about the walk from Signature to MGM Grand, ignore that nonsense as it's really just 5 minutes and we were going at a slow pace. If you want a quiet nights rest but still want to enjoy the glitz and nightlife then this Hotel is perfect. Everything here was clean, modern and in full working condition. We didn't use room service so can't comment on that but I would guess it was just as remarkable as the rest of the Hotel. Anybody wanting to use the Gym won't be disappointed either. Modern equipment, mixture of free weights and dumbells. Various cardio machines too. We stayed late August into September and it was VERY hot so be prepared to drink a LOT. Highly recommended, already planning our next stay. Thank you to all who made our stay wonderful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A bit pricey but worth it!

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Our room was beautiful! A bit of a trek to the strip, but we already knew this from reading other reviews. Also, we had to keep obtaining bottles of water from the front desk because housekeeping would only put 2 bottles in our mini fridge per day. But other than that we enjoyed our stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Kaysville, Utah

Very nice hotel with very nice people

Posted Sep 11, 2014
Pros: Location, valet parking, smoke-free, good size, kitchenette, balcony, staff.
Cons: Kitchenette doesn't have any glasses or silverware; you have to call housekeeping to get them, and they were not very speedy. Buffet? Not good.
Very clean, nice hotel. Staff was very professional, courteous, and knowledgeable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Canada

Very quiet hotel and close to main strip

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Clean and quiet
Location: Close to all main hotel attractions
We were lucky to be upgraded to 36th floor, no extra costs! Gorgeous view of the Strip and surrounding mountains. The pool was nice and plenty of music, no kids!