Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't inconvenience the housekeeping.

Posted Oct 21, 2013
After arriving from a late night flight, I hoped to catch some extra sleep Sunday morning and put out the do not disturb sign. Housekeeping apparently had some where to go however and was determined to get the room cleaned early as it was just a one night stay. An hour before checkout they started checking to see if I was out and kept at it. Never again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This room has everything you need.

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Great room! Kitchen was awesome. Bathroom was big and very clean. Bed was perfect for a couple. Overall, this room was perfect for us. It was an apartment style hotel room that was a great home away from home. Highly recommend this place for the money!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

10 days at marriott

Posted Sep 20, 2013
Cons: could work on making the air conditioner quieter
Location: easy access to shopping and vegas strip if you wanted to go there also clost the the national park and hoover dam. lovely town to visit
the hotel was easy to get around and quiet, it was clost to local restaurants ect. the hotel has washing machines and dryers which were clean and away from rooms and easy to use. the single room suit was small but cute, we found that the air conditioning and fridge were noisy turingin on and off during the night but we used to tirn the fridge off overnight and food stayed perfectly cool for breakfast. The breakfasts were great, lots of variery such as waffles and toast cerial fruit yoghurt etc. staff very plesant too. would stay again. not sor the person expecting all the mod cons and latest gadgets. just a nice simple guest friendly place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Coco from CA

Great place for price

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Pros: Price, breakfast, friendly staff
This stay was much better than expected. We booked at the last minute primarily because of a good price. The room was really nice, loved the kitchenette, had everything you could ask for. We got in late and had one problem with the dishwasher beeping every few minutes and the guy at the front desk came up and fixed it for us because there was no maintenance available. They said there was a continental breakfast included but it was much better than I thought it would be. Make your own waffles, hot and cold cereals, bagels with all the toppings, yogurt, etc. the kids loved it. The only negative was when the sofa couch was pulled out it got a little squishy. it was right next to bed so it was hard to get by but as soon Asia was folded up everything was fine.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Hesperia, Ca

Posted Sep 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
Everything was wonderful. We stayed in room 103, and the service was convinent. It was close to the parking lot, so my wife does not have to walk too far. The breakfast also was great. Thank you
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Keri from Pawielski

Posted Sep 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from Los Angeles

Very Pleasant home away from home

Posted Jul 30, 2013
Pros: The friendly Staff!
Cons: The television was a little complicated to work.
Location: Everything we needed was just around the corner, grocery store, pharmacy, food, STARBUCKS!
The staff was so helpful and friendly. The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Lauj

Posted Jul 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Conveniently located if visiting friends/family in the Henderson area. It was a perfect choice for us!