Ratings based on 82 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from seal beach, ca

Strip close and convenient!

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Avoid the hassle of the strip and get a spacious room at a great rate! You've got a full kitchen to bring leftovers back to and we had two fabulous rooms with beds to die for. It was the perfect place to spend a night, on our way back from Lake Powell to So. Cal. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Nice room. A bit smaller than I anticipated, but it worked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Excellent place to stay! Especially for travelor with family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by robert from illinois

great time

Posted Jul 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
My stay with my wife in this hotel was great. Great room friendly staff will definatly book another stay here
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & Decent hotel for the stay

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Hotel was clean; Room was quite spacious. Breakfast could be better. They had only very limited items in the breakfast menu. Overall a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by bosu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Home away from home.

Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very clean and comfortable room. It was the perfect place to stay in. The bed was beyond amazing to sleep in. Had a little trouble checking in and had to ask twice for room service but it all worked out in the end. Thank you to all employees. Very helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is a great place to stay, minutes from loads of amenities.i stay every month for business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larry from Seattle

Great overall experience.

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was top notch. Room & beds were very clean and comfortable. Nice bonus: complimentary workouts at Gold's Gym across the street!