Ratings based on 99 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tennessee

Good Choice for Extended Stay

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: Full size refrigerator and microwave.
Location: Good location in Henderson.
Stayed 6 nights. Has all the necessities. Good location in Henderson.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Great stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: room cleanliness
Cons: breakfast
Location: cheescake factory
This hotel is in a very nice area (Green Acres Ranch area of Henderson). Checkin was quick and the room was very clean and comfortable. Having the added amenities of dishes/silverware/etc as it is an extended stay hotel was nice. There was no noise issues. Pool looked nice and all staff was friendly. Breakfast area is a little small but it had all basic offerings. Not much protein besides hard-boiled eggs. Overall a very good choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Oasis

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Above
Cons: Lower fat breakfast options
Location: Zion National Park 2 miles away
We unexpectedly needed lodging near Zion National Park. We called and all else flowed smoothly and seamlessly. The B&B is an elegant modern home set back from the road approaching the park. The southwestern themed d├ęcor is inviting and soothing. The rooms were spacious and extended by slider to a deck from which the views of the valley rock formations were spectacular. By itself, a destination resort. Full, freshly prepared breakfast. Liz our host was pleasant, helpful and a capable manager. Price was comparable to the surrounding pedestrian strip hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seal beach, ca

Strip close and convenient!

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Avoid the hassle of the strip and get a spacious room at a great rate! You've got a full kitchen to bring leftovers back to and we had two fabulous rooms with beds to die for. It was the perfect place to spend a night, on our way back from Lake Powell to So. Cal. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robertfrom San Diego

Nice, clean rooms.

Posted Oct 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice rooms & convenient kitchen. Room service was excellent. Front desk was friendly & helpful. Only quibble was the meager breakfast & the tiny room (more a closet) where they had the food. If there were more than three people getting food at once, you would have to wait until someone left in order to fit into the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Nice room. A bit smaller than I anticipated, but it worked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is very close to heart of Henderson, NV and a short drive from the Las Vegas Strip. Very well maintained and updated design. Room was very clean. Full sized fridge, freezer and microwave came in handy. Workstation area in room provided a well lit place to work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by benfrom vancouver

good for families

Posted Sep 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent except it was not in tour bus loop. We had to drive to a pickup location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com