Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Don't inconvenience the housekeeping.

Posted Oct 21, 2013
After arriving from a late night flight, I hoped to catch some extra sleep Sunday morning and put out the do not disturb sign. Housekeeping apparently had some where to go however and was determined to get the room cleaned early as it was just a one night stay. An hour before checkout they started checking to see if I was out and kept at it. Never again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This room has everything you need.

Posted Oct 11, 2013
Great room! Kitchen was awesome. Bathroom was big and very clean. Bed was perfect for a couple. Overall, this room was perfect for us. It was an apartment style hotel room that was a great home away from home. Highly recommend this place for the money!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

10 days at marriott

Posted Sep 20, 2013
Cons: could work on making the air conditioner quieter
Location: easy access to shopping and vegas strip if you wanted to go there also clost the the national park and hoover dam. lovely town to visit
the hotel was easy to get around and quiet, it was clost to local restaurants ect. the hotel has washing machines and dryers which were clean and away from rooms and easy to use. the single room suit was small but cute, we found that the air conditioning and fridge were noisy turingin on and off during the night but we used to tirn the fridge off overnight and food stayed perfectly cool for breakfast. The breakfasts were great, lots of variery such as waffles and toast cerial fruit yoghurt etc. staff very plesant too. would stay again. not sor the person expecting all the mod cons and latest gadgets. just a nice simple guest friendly place.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Coco from CA

Great place for price

Posted Sep 18, 2013
Pros: Price, breakfast, friendly staff
This stay was much better than expected. We booked at the last minute primarily because of a good price. The room was really nice, loved the kitchenette, had everything you could ask for. We got in late and had one problem with the dishwasher beeping every few minutes and the guy at the front desk came up and fixed it for us because there was no maintenance available. They said there was a continental breakfast included but it was much better than I thought it would be. Make your own waffles, hot and cold cereals, bagels with all the toppings, yogurt, etc. the kids loved it. The only negative was when the sofa couch was pulled out it got a little squishy. it was right next to bed so it was hard to get by but as soon Asia was folded up everything was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Linda from Los Angeles

Very Pleasant home away from home

Posted Jul 30, 2013
Pros: The friendly Staff!
Cons: The television was a little complicated to work.
Location: Everything we needed was just around the corner, grocery store, pharmacy, food, STARBUCKS!
The staff was so helpful and friendly. The rooms were very clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Mostly good

Posted Jul 6, 2013
Pros: I likes the services the hotel provided.
Cons: Parking with handicap parking spots. Or if a handicap person comes a room closer to the handicap parking
My biggest complaint about the room was the location. We were right next to the elevator and heard it all night long.the beds were not the best, a bit hard, but overall was good. We didn't get to take the kids to the pool because there were a lot of other people using the grill and pool area and we didn't feel comfortable taking are 2 young children into the area with all the people. I was nice to have the kitchen to keep food and warm bottles. My only other complaint is there was no handicap parking near the other entrance to the hotel so it was hard to get in and out of the vehicle with the door closest to our room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joy from NM

Excellent. Stay

Posted Jun 3, 2013
Pros: Friendliness of staff
Location: Close to family in green valley ranch
Stayed 3 nights. The first night we had the family from hell next door with young kids yelling at their parents until 1 am. The hotel staff moved us to a different room without hesitation. The cleaning staff was friendly and helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Brent from Salt Lake City

Posted Apr 9, 2013 on Hotels.com
The breakfast was a little lacking. From what the info said and what was there didn't match.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Amy from Salt Lake City, UT

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 1, 2013
Pros: The kitchen
Cons: Under renovation
Location: Not close at all to the strip
We enjoyed our one night stay. The room was comfortable, and with children it was nice to have a kitchen. The lobby and breakfast area are under renovation, so for breakfast we were directed to go next door to another Marriott chain hotel and eat there. We also were allowed to use the indoor pool of the other hotel. Our hotel had an outdoor pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 12, 2013 on Hotels.com
Excellent place to stay short-term or longer. There was some construction and repairs while we stayed there, but we were able to have our breakfast at the Springhill Marriott across the parking lot.