Ratings based on 119 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Layton, Ut

one night stay,

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Cons: Told staff about loose tile in bathroom and loud pipe banging at times when water is running.
Location: Restaurants are few and far between.
Beds were comfortable and staff was accomodating. Excellent breakfast. Room showed some age, but clean. Overall, a nice experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from montreal quebec

Hotel Henderson

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Chambre pouvant recevoir 6 personnes, 2 chambres fermées un sofa lit et une cuisine complète! BBQ sur le bord de la piscine. Très bel hôtel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Panama

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Spacious suite with two very private rooms, perfect for adult families or to share among friends.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Paul

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
Very nice staff and accommodations. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by RENATO from Sao Paulo

Muito Bom

Posted Mar 22, 2015 on Hotels
Ótimo atendimento, todos bem prestativo, boa localizaçao na cidade de Handerson
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Thomas from Toronto

More than adequate, but Furniture needs Upgrading

Posted Mar 18, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel certainly met our needs, with a 2 bedroom suite, but I was surprised that the furniture in such a new hotel (5 yrs I was told) looked warn and tired, and need of replacing. The area is nice, with The District shopping nearby, with quick access into and out of the city, on I-215.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fred from Carlisle, PA

Great place to stay

Posted Mar 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great location for the Hoover Dam and Grand Canyon. Hotel staff were professional and courteous. Room was clean. Laundry facility was clean and reasonably priced. I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hector from Stamford, CT

Right Priced Awesome Stay

Posted Mar 2, 2015 on Hotels
This hotel price, location, and features was awesome for this business trip to attend a 2-day seminar. The continental breakfast was more than expected. This non-smoking room's full kitchen, ample computer working desk, and king size bed was a perfect home away from home. Great decorations, well kept, and tasteful landscaping made it an exceptional value at a great price. The rather small parking area was the only downside.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Sergio from The OC

Nice place in a nice part of town

Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was very nice. Housekeeping missed cleaning the room after our first night but overall it was a very nice place.