Ratings based on 93 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Diego

Great stay

Posted Dec 1, 2014
Pros: room cleanliness
Cons: breakfast
Location: cheescake factory
This hotel is in a very nice area (Green Acres Ranch area of Henderson). Checkin was quick and the room was very clean and comfortable. Having the added amenities of dishes/silverware/etc as it is an extended stay hotel was nice. There was no noise issues. Pool looked nice and all staff was friendly. Breakfast area is a little small but it had all basic offerings. Not much protein besides hard-boiled eggs. Overall a very good choice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Oasis

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Pros: Above
Cons: Lower fat breakfast options
Location: Zion National Park 2 miles away
We unexpectedly needed lodging near Zion National Park. We called and all else flowed smoothly and seamlessly. The B&B is an elegant modern home set back from the road approaching the park. The southwestern themed d├ęcor is inviting and soothing. The rooms were spacious and extended by slider to a deck from which the views of the valley rock formations were spectacular. By itself, a destination resort. Full, freshly prepared breakfast. Liz our host was pleasant, helpful and a capable manager. Price was comparable to the surrounding pedestrian strip hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seal beach, ca

Strip close and convenient!

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Avoid the hassle of the strip and get a spacious room at a great rate! You've got a full kitchen to bring leftovers back to and we had two fabulous rooms with beds to die for. It was the perfect place to spend a night, on our way back from Lake Powell to So. Cal. Highly recommend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Nice room. A bit smaller than I anticipated, but it worked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Rebeccafrom California

large clean rooms

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very impressed! Right off Hwy 215. 15 minutes away from the strip. Rooms were large and very clean. Nice quiet neighborhood! Great place if you are staying for an extended time! Large fridge, microwave, dishwasher and even had a cookbook with two burners.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by franfrom Los angeles

Posted Sep 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
it was great!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by F.G

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Gary Cfrom Green Valley

Great Stay

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We both loved it
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PJfrom Dallas, TX

Very dysfunctional room

Posted Aug 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
One would think that they would figure out certain basic logistics like: available power outlets and room layout. Room was greatly lacking available outlets. Worst of all, the bathroom door opened right into the bed...had to do a little dance to get from the bed into the bathroom. Overall, OK for the price, but this is not their first rodeo and simplicities should be better
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kristifrom Lafayette

Close to Hoover Dam

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
We stayed here because we wanted to be able to hit Hoover Dam with the kids first thing. The hotel was very nice. Outdoor pool was refreshing after a 107+ degree day. We could see the Las Vegas strip from our window. We had 2 beds and a foldaway couch each in its own room and a mini kitchen complete with dishwasher and range. Basic utensils, dishes and pans as well. Great place for a family of 5. Breakfast was nice, with waffles, yogurts, etc but nothing fancy.