Ratings based on 77 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 29, 2014
Excellent place to stay! Especially for travelor with family.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice & Decent hotel for the stay

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Hotel was clean; Room was quite spacious. Breakfast could be better. They had only very limited items in the breakfast menu. Overall a pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is a great place to stay, minutes from loads of amenities.i stay every month for business.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Larry from Seattle

Great overall experience.

Posted May 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service was top notch. Room & beds were very clean and comfortable. Nice bonus: complimentary workouts at Gold's Gym across the street!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by R2R traveller from Vancouver

Great for families

Posted May 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had two boys (13 and 15 years) and this 2 bedroom suite was perfect. A nice kitchenette and place to eat and hang out. This place was clean, had the right amenities, and quiet. The boys enjoyed the pool (small but adequate) and the continental breakfast was pretty standard. Some hard boiled eggs would have been nice amongst all the carb choices.Overall, this place was perfect for our family.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Johnny

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Great room, not near anything

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Almost completely out of metro Vegas. Room was large, bed was comfortable. Wi fi never worked and there were no decent restaurants in the neighborhood. Perfect if you driving thru Vegas and just want a room without dinner or any sightseeing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Desiree

Nice hotel, very clean, quiet and close to the hig

Posted Apr 27, 2014
We needed a place to stay in or near Las Vegas overnight the hotel fit the bill perfectly. It was clean, comfortable and the staff was extremely courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Comfortable and quiet

Posted Apr 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Did not notice when we booked that they allowed pets, fortunately we didn't have the family member who has animal allergies with us this trip. Maybe they should post more prominently on the web site that they allow pets.