Ratings based on 614 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Motel was the bad part of a travel package

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Staff attitude.
Location: Location was fine.
We were very disappointed. The travel package hinted at a hotel with a very good rating. It turned out to be a MOTEL with a not so good experience factor. Because the facilities were not as comfortable as we wanted, we decided to try a different hotel. Surprisingly, the desk clerk was irate because we had 'used' the room before checking out, despite the fact that we were already being charged for it, and weren't expecting a refund for that night. I very much doubt that I will be using this motel in the future.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from LA, CA

Please don't go. Expected great from Expedia.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Please don't go. Expected great things from Expedia. Very Disappointed
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canada

Low cost (cheap) close to airport and strips

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Beds, free breakfast, wifi, has microwave and fridge.
Cons: Make sure they check all the rooms if there is a bugs and destroy or elimates them.
Location: Close to strips and airport
1st day of our stay my daughter saw a little cockroach. It's nice hotel though, their breakfast just a plain, no eggs and sausage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Germany

Nice hotel next to the strip

Posted Jul 16, 2014
The 24h check-in opportunity was very helpful for us. The strip is about 5 minutes by car and 45 minutes by feet reachable. The hotel stuff was always friendly and helpful. We also enjoyed the pool at the hot weather.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, Ca

Room was clean, bathroom was impressive.

Posted Jul 6, 2014
We checked in at 1am because our flight was delayed, but front desk was very nice. If you arrive or depart from airport between 7am-10pm there's a free travelodge shuttle. Breakfast was served in frot lobby, basics but it was just what we needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I'm impressed!

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Hotel appears to have been renovated. New furniture too! Love the wood flooring. Just need more outlets for electronics and cell phone. Also found lots of hair in towels and bathroom floor in 2 different rooms.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Delano, CA

Rude staff, refused to accomodate

Posted Jul 1, 2014
The AC unit was not working in 114 degree weather. When we complained to the front desk, we were told there was nothing we could do since we booked through Expedia. He refused to give us another room without charging us an upgrade. We were traveling with kids and he finally agreed to move us but it was to a smoking room! Disgusting but we were stuck as every other hotel we checked was sold out. Worse experience and worst customer service ever! We will never stay there again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Not bad, but...

Posted Jun 25, 2014
The room wasn't bad, bed was pretty comfortable, and it was clean. The microwave had a short or something and kept randomly beeping half the night til we unplugged it. Then we were woken up at 6:45 am by an employee breaking up furniture in the parking lot right outside our window which was slightly infuriating.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport, Mandalay Bay Hotel, & the Luxor.

Posted Jun 25, 2014
We stay here every time we go to Las Vegas. It's close to the strip without being in the traffic and it's situated as an easy drive to anywhere. The price is so much better than the large hotels since we use the room only to sleep and refresh.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Pa

over night stay, to catch plane in the morning.

Posted Jun 22, 2014
Pros: The desk people and the person that picked us up at the air port were very friendly.
Cons: Clean-ness
Location: Las Vegas the strip was within walking distance, did not feel safe walking with my wife after dark.
Rooms under repair, didn't feel safe after dark to take a walk