Ratings based on 513 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Travelodge Las Vegas airport

Posted Mar 27, 2014
Pros: expedia.ca
Cons: cleanliness of the floor in room 128.
This motel was just fine for a night before a flight and a good deal. It's noisy from the airport and you're looking out on a parking lot with the airport in the background (the small pool is therefore more or less 'in' the parking lot). I don't think I would choose to stay here any longer than 1-2 nights. It is, however, super close to the Strip and therefore convenient, if that's what you're looking for. The room was nice and the beds were comfortable. The bedside lights didn't work and they had a maintenance guy replace them within 10 minutes. My only complaint was the floor... our feet were totally black after walking on them for a few minutes! The floor was filthy! I left a note letting them know and I'm sure they will remedy this. Overall, a decent place to stay upon arrival or departure from Vegas. Room 128 was furthest from the road and a good choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to airport and an easy walk to MGM Grand.

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Not much of one. We stayed only as a stop over as we had to leave at 3:45 am for the airport.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ivory from Florida

Decent if you need a place to crash

Posted Mar 21, 2014
Pros: Bed, pillows, bathroom size
Cons: Clock radios need to go, need new hot water heaters, better breakfast offerings
Location: It's Vegas!
I arrived at 3:30 am and the gentleman at the front desk was pleasant. He even joked about the airport detaining me after arrival because my flight had been scheduled to land 3 hours earlier, so that made me feel better :-) The room was decently clean, but there was NO HOT WATER! After 12 hours of traveling a hot shower was on my agenda but it didn't happen. Splashing cold water on my body was no fun. Also, for some strange reason the clock/radio in the room kept picking up the control tower conversations from the airport even though the radio was turned off! So, at random times during the early morning I was awakened to flights being told where to land. Scared me at first, but just got to be a bit annoying later...did I mention that the radio was off the whole time?!?! Interesting place to stay, none-the-less, but it's not horrible considering the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by bc from dallas

Cheap hotel for late flight

Posted Mar 18, 2014
Helpful staff. Room and property not too nice but worth it for a day while waiting for a late flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Louise from Alliance ne

nice place to stay

Posted Mar 16, 2014
Pros: Close to the strip and interstate
Cons: nothing that I can think of.
Location: close to the strip and interstate.
A very nice place to stay, the staff were very pleasant even at 1 in the morning checkin. The room was clean smelled nice. The beds were comfey, bedding smelled clean. The bathroom was clean. Didn't hear any planes. A very nice basic room. Would stay ther again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nick from Vancouver, BC, Canada

Convenient location.

Posted Mar 14, 2014
Hotel location is very close to the airport. Shuttle service to the airport is punctual. Good continental breakfast with fruits which is really nice. Staff are friendly. Check-in check-out time are efficient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by mirna from Phoenix

Nice comfortable hotel

Posted Feb 17, 2014
I really like this hotel, really close to everything I liked. Las Vegas Blvd minutes away, outlets really close.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mari from San Juan, PR

nice hotel very clean

Posted Jan 29, 2014
Pros: The hotel was near the airport, the check-in was easy late at night, and it was very clean.
Location: Really near everything.
no problem with check-in or check-out, continental breakfast was good, and the room was really clean and set when we get there.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Scotian from Oregon

Great for No-frills Accomodation

Posted Jan 28, 2014
Pros: Location
Clean and worked well for my needs. Nothing fancy yet everything I needed. Perfect Location with free shuttle.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 27, 2014