Ratings based on 844 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Good for the price

Posted Jan 27, 2015
Pros: price....room clean.....
Cons: Airport Shuttle Service to be 24 hours or at least bumped up to starting at 4:00 am as a lot of flights leave before 7:00 am.
Location: The strip is only 1-2 blocks away and in walking distance but I wasn't there to see/do things just needed a place to stay for a night,
Everything was fine except that the Free Airport Shuttle ONLY RUNS 7:00 am - 10:00 pm. I chose this hotel for the price and the Airport Shuttle. I had to use a taxi for my flight that left at 7:00 am that cost me $8.45 without tip! Hope this helps. Evening(1/25/15) and Morning(1/26/15) Desk Clerks were Great!!! I had a different clerk when I checked in at 2:30 and wasn't as friendly...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 27, 2015
In this trip, My family could have a quite nice room for the best price. Two queen beds was large and comfortable, and a bathroom was new and clean. The hotel staff's service especially was wonderful, they prepared an extra bed as I had asked even though it wasn't in the facility list.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Cons: Check out could have been better if added by an hour.
Its a nice place since its very near the strip...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lehi, Utah

Excellent hotel for the price!

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: It was very clean, had modern decor and was really comfortable. The free breakfast in the morning was a definite plus also!
Cons: Nothing, everything was perfect especially for the price.
Location: The strip is right around the corner, it's very convenient to everything.
At such a great rate, I wasn't expecting how clean and modern the motel was! The front staff men were very nice and professional and our room was great. I especially loved that it was super quiet, I couldn't hear anyone either outside or inside the rooms.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Baja California

LOCACION OK, SUCIO Y NO TENIA CALEFACCION

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Pros: hubicacion solamente
Cons: limpieza, servicio al cliente
Location: esta a un costado del mgm y hooters hotel puedes llegar caminado al strip en poco tiempo
Buena locación puedes ir caminando al strip, pero el cuarto estaba muy sucio, no servia la calefacción del cuarto, no me quisieron cambiar de cuarto a pesar que había muchos vacios porque no estaba el manager, ni siquiera me dieron un calefactor portátil, lo único que me dieron fueron 2 cobijas y la habitación era un congelador estaba a menos 6 grados afuera con agua nieve, al dia siguiente pensé en comprar un calefactor portátil pero me cambiaron el de la habitación ya que pedi hablar con el gerente. Lo único que me gusto de este hotel es que puedes ir caminando al strip sin utilizar tu auto. No creo que vuelva hospedarme ahí.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 20, 2015
Stayed there for one night and the room was nicer than the room we stayed in at the circus circus the previous night. Room could've been a little bigger but was really nice and inexpensive which was a pluks. Also, not that far from the strip. I definitely would stay there again!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Pleasant 2 days.

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Nice, clean and nearby both the airport and the strip. Its especially nice to stay nearby, but out of the casinos.
Cons: No complaints
Location: Las Vegas Strip
Excellent. Comfortable clean bed. Desk staff were very accommodating and pleasant.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom El Salvador

Good being close to the Airport

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Hotel Close to the airport, Clean Room, confortable Beds
Cons: Need to hire friendly people at the Front Desk, Need to have drivers for each shift, add eggs or pan cakes for breakfast.
Location: Good location Near The main Strip.
Rooms neat and clean and beds are comfortable, Hotel is close to the airport. No driver at the moment of Arrival(the manteinance guy was driving, he was friendly), no friendly people at the Front Desk.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatchewan

There is better choices out there

Posted Jan 10, 2015
Pros: Shuttle service
We said we wanted a room for 5 people on the site and the room was very small. With a lot of arranging we had the hotel bring in a cot for the 5th person and jammed it in. The continental breakfast was the poorest we have encountered in our travels and one of my sons summed it up best when he said how can a Danish be bad. It is very noisy and the beds extremely hard.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Michigan

Good location to visit to Down Town Las Vegas.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
It was OK to stay in Las Vegas safely.We could access to MGM v by walking even though it was night time.