Ratings based on 804 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

great pit stop when waiting for flights

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: friendly, helpful staff, clean rooms, breakfast and shuttle service. It was reasonably priced and away from the Vegas strip.
stayed one night waiting for a connector flight. They had a shuttle service back to the airport in the morning. Awesome! They also offer a continental breakfast great for the early morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice airport hotel

Posted Dec 19, 2014
I liked it the folks at the desk were great the place was clean it is by an airport which is what I wanted and all airport hotels have the plane noise really nice firm mattress an the wooden floors were a nice touch
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Riverside, CA

Good value hotel near the airport

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: The wi-Fi worked. There was a refrigerator.
Location: It is close to the airport. You can hear the planes but they do not fly overhead. Our conference was within 2 miles and convenient.
The price was reasonable and the stay adequate. A good value for us. I would stay there again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Mattress was really bad. Room wall/door was not very nicely insulated.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

nice stay in Las Vegas

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: clean room, no carpet, real clean floor, new rooms, staff real nice. all great close to major casinos.
Location: close to major casinos.
clean room, no carpet, real clean floor, new rooms, staff real nice. all great close to major casinos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

good price good quality

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Pros: clean, new room.
Cons: we were awoken during the night by people talking outside and a dog barking.
Location: the airport is just behind. the plane are really noisy but it was not an issue, we could sleep without problem.
The room was new, no carpet, really clean. the proximity of the airport was not really an issue. the staff has been helpful.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for an overnight stay

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Just needed a place to sleep during a 2 day trip to Vegas. The hotel served the purpose for us and it is closer to MGM casino. Room was clean and bed was comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ft Irwin Ca

Close to airporr

Posted Nov 13, 2014
We loved the stay there the only problem i had was the nail polish stains on my comforter but other than that it was really reasonable for it being right on the strip and across the street from the airport. I will def. stay there again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary, Alberta

Close to McCarran. Good price.

Posted Nov 7, 2014
Pros: See the comments above.
Wife and I stayed here after arriving on a late flight into Vegas. I wanted to park in front of my room, check in quick, have a clean room, comfy bed, and quick exit in the morning. Got 'em all. Plus a nice pub a block away or so. This good rating is based on getting some sleep before hitting the road in the morning after said night's sleep. I don't know what it would be like to stay the week. I suspect a lot of airplane noise during the day, owing to proximity to McCarran.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

fast gleiche Location wie das Luxor

Posted Nov 2, 2014
Location: Parallelstraße vom Las Vegas Strip - Seitenstraße gleich Nähe Luxor
einfaches Motel - klassisch - gleich am Ende des Las Vegas Strip - Seitenstraße des Luxor - also nicht viel weiter entfernt wie das Luxor.