Ratings based on 613 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Zoetermeer

nice priceworthy hotel near LV airprt and the srip

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: the price, the location, the pool and the breakfast included
Cons: the trim of the rooms: carpet, bed covers etc old quite old fashioned.
Location: casinos, aiport, hotel-pool, shopping all on walking distance
Quite old but just OK hotel for under 100 $. Nice priceworthy hotel near LV airprt and the strip. Casinos, airport, hotel-pool, shopping all on walking distance
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Travelodge Is The Place To Stay

Posted Aug 16, 2014
I absolutely love how comfortable the rooms are. The front desk clerks are so helpful!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not Bad!

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Not bad at all! Cheap and nice hotel. Right next to the strip what more could you ask for?
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from los angeles ca

I like the hotel, it's nice

Posted Aug 15, 2014
Nice clean hotel nice staff Refurbished rooms and a fridge and microwave.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Shanghai

Very clean,and good price.

Posted Aug 14, 2014
We arrive Las Vegas in night, hotel car very kind to pick up us. The room is clean and comfortable. And the price is so good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Nice hotel

Posted Aug 7, 2014
I like the hotel very much Nice Comfort The staff are very nice
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 6, 2014
It was just what we needed clean conftrouble room to sleep
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, AZ

Good value & close to strip

Posted Jul 30, 2014
Pros: My favorite part was the parking. Our car was just feet from our room. The staff was nice, the beds were comfortable, the location was quiet.
Cons: The break could have slight more variety.
Location: Very close to the Strip.
This hotel was exactly what I wanted. It was affordable, easy to find, clean, quiet, and close to the Las Vegas Strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value, clean room

Posted Jul 23, 2014
Cons: Breakfast was disappointing, I would have liked to see at least 1 gluten free option, eg. Cornflakes or some whole fruit, I cant imagine that would ad
Very happy that we booked a single night before leaving Vegas (after returning from a road trip in AZ). Quiet location, easy to drive to, nice and clean, coffee machine was a bonus after previous hotel experiences.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Maryland

Motel was the bad part of a travel package

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Not much.
Cons: Staff attitude.
Location: Location was fine.
We were very disappointed. The travel package hinted at a hotel with a very good rating. It turned out to be a MOTEL with a not so good experience factor. Because the facilities were not as comfortable as we wanted, we decided to try a different hotel. Surprisingly, the desk clerk was irate because we had 'used' the room before checking out, despite the fact that we were already being charged for it, and weren't expecting a refund for that night. I very much doubt that I will be using this motel in the future.