Ratings based on 1,005 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hesperia

Everything was nice and clean

Posted Jul 4, 2015
We have been staying here the last 3 times we've visited Vegas and you can't beat the price and the hotel is quite nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Great and relaxing experience. Very clean. Nice pool area. I enjoyed my stay very much!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great spot! Good rooms no trouble with the staff!

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Location, pool, good rooms, bbq grills located by the stairs
Cons: The breakfast could use more variety
Location: Excellent location and it is reasonably close to the strip
The price was great. The only complaint i would have is that we found a dirty fork on one of the chairs upon arrival. Other than that the staff was courteous and friendly. Great location and easy to find. The pool was perfect after a long day of travel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Florida

Ok for late flight arrival & some sleep...

Posted Jun 20, 2015
Pros: Location near airport. Quiet.
Cons: Breakfast was cereal, danishes, yogurt, apples and bananas. Scant at best, but better than nothing.
Location: We ate dinner at fast food place, then hit the bed for some rest.
Nothing fancy here, but a clean place to lay your head before heading out for other destinations.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Houston, TX

Dishonest Hotel Staff - THIEVES! STAY AWAY!

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Only reason we stayed here was because our flight was cancelled and we needed a place to crash for the night. For a smaller hotel chain the room itself was ok. I was a little surprised with the way the place was kept. The free shuttle to the airport wasn't bad either. THE BAD: We did notice a significant gap in the door where roaches and other bugs could easily squeeze in, the toilet was really noisy when flushed (plumbing issues), the alarm clock had some kind of glitch where we kept hearing static at random intervals so we just disconnected it, and the heavy light in the hallway made it really hard to sleep. Furthermore, I took my laptop out that night to get some work done and when I got home I realized I had left my laptop charger in the hotel. I called and told them about about it and they denied that anything was found in my room. Anybody who knows about Macbook's knows that Macbook chargers aren't cheap. It was my fault that I left it behind but it's more upsetting that they would take advantage of people like this. Lesson learned. Never staying here again. I know they'll read this and I'm even willing to take down my negative review if they contact me with information on sending me what is rightfully mine , no questions asked (I'm willing to pay for shipping).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ohio

Nice hotel close to the airport and strip.

Posted Jun 14, 2015
Cons: The only negative thing is the room was small as there were 2 adults and 3 small children in our group.
My family stayed here on our last night of vacation so we were close to the airport for our flight home. The room was small but clean. There was a fridge, microwave, iron, ironing board, desk w/chair, two chairs and a small table as well as the two queen beds. The floors were laminate in the main room with ceramic tile in the bath area. There was a small pool that the kids enjoyed. The staff went out of their way to accommodate us, even going as far as looking up a carry out restaurant and calling to verify they would deliver. We used the hotel shuttle service twice, once to return our rental car and then to the airport for departure. We will use this hotel again when flying in/out of Las Vegas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2015
Best thing about this hotel: The only low cost hotel in The Strip Worst thing about this hotel: You don't have choices for breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S

A mitad de camino entre aeropuerto y centro, todo

Posted Jun 7, 2015
A mitad de camino entre aeropuerto y centro, mobiliario y ropa de cama nuevo,confortable colchon,cortinas black out, ideal para descansar. completo:frigobar,microndas,desayuno,parking,muy buena opcion para pasar un par de noches,buen precio entre semana, aumenta al doble el fin de semana
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 7, 2015
I love it!!! Second time staying there and I have no complaints
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Was comfortable

Posted Jun 6, 2015
Just needed room for a night .. check in was fast and in room within a few mins