Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL

Very affordable

Posted Sep 8, 2014
The wifi capabilities are terribly lacking. And if you're six foot tall or better, be prepared to stoop in the shower. There are laundry facilities available in the office from 8am to 8pm which I found to be slightly inconvenient. Overall, it's a decent place to stay,with plenty of parking. I found the staff to be friendly and accommodating.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler from Idaho Falls, ID

Cheap in price, right next door to Circus Circus

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: No resort fees, hidden charges, or behind the scene costs.
Cons: Oddly enough, no bible in the room, my first hotel without a bible. TV's and channels could use an upgrade.
Location: Right next door to Circus Circus, and you can catch the bus there and go anywhere on the strip. Convenient store right around the corner.
Great strip location for the price, hotel was nice, but nothing fancy. The cable TV was very limited, but other than that, comfortable bed, not very noisy, and convenient access to the Strip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fresno, Ca

close to strip

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: nothing
Cons: clean it and spray for bugs
Location: circus circus and the Riviera casino's and it was right on the strip
dirty carpet, toilet and bugs in room and shower didn't work to good
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Good location easy access to strip !!

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Bed was uncomfortable the street noise was loud all hours but it was very easy to get in an out of your car is right there u don't have to go down an elevator an walk a mile to get to your car it's right outside the door just jump In an go!!! It was quick and had easy access to the strip an freeway so I was pleased overall with my stay!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Trinidad

Reasonable re location,breakfast,wi-fi, parking

Posted Aug 17, 2014
Pros: Price, convenience, free breakfast, wi-fi and parking.
Cons: The rooms could be cleaner - especially carpets.
Location: Next door to Circus Circus casino and only a few minutes drive to the center strip.
I stayed for 7 nights had no problems. The recently added laundromat was convenient. Breakfast was simple and seemed boring after a few days.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Quiet hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Had a good stay. Our sink was not working but got fixed right away
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson

Across from Circus Circus on South end of Strip

Posted Jul 18, 2014
Pros: Location, ample parking, price
Cons: n/a
Location: Across from Circus Circus, close to Vegas Strip
Budget hotel on south end of strip easy to walk to many destinations on southern part of strip and short drive to Freemont Street Experience. Hotel was decent, as expected for budget accommodations, ample parking.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Ok hotel on far end of the strip by circus circus.

Posted Jul 2, 2014
The staff was helpful. Continental breakfast is very very limited. Bagels and toast oatmeal apples coffee and Capri sun. Bed was very very uncomfortable would be better off sleeping on the floor. They seamed to be having issues with the outlets (some don't work) and the door to the pool didn't want to let us in. If you just need a place to sleep and don't want to be near the main casinos then this place might work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jessica

Great until my room flooded

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
I'm a really easy person to please I don't need a luxurious places to stay, but the end of my stay I wasn't too happy about how we were to be blamed for the mishap of the room flooding. All of my and my friend stuff were ruined by the water that flooded into our room. The only thing we were offered was a new room to stay in for the last night. We weren't offered any refunds because they told us it was our fault. I'm so positive that we did not cause the problem they accused us of. I just decided to let it go, since we were leaving that day anyways. I'm still upset about it and will remember it. But I want to be fair about the judgment of the room and service. The service beforehand was very good and the front desk girl was super nice and helped answered all my questions or concerns. I appreciated her help. The room is pretty good looking. I could tell they updated the bathroom. It looked very clean and nice. The bed is good enough for a two night stay, plus I wasn't in the room often. Just a good place to keep your stuff while your out and about.