Ratings based on 5,669 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Definitely will return!

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Spacious & clean! 2 full bathrooms! Highly recommend this hotel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Calgary, AB

Great Hotel, Unfortunate Train Crossing

Posted Sep 1, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

Good alternative to the normal strip hotels

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: Friendly, helpful staff No casino Great views of the strip Free valet parking Good fitness suite and pool
Cons: Access from the strip not the best
We stayed here for three nights in August. The hotel staff were very friendly and helpful with very good local knowledge. Valet parking is free which is a nice touch and we never had any long delays getting our car. We had a room on the 55th floor with amazing views of the strip. The room itself was very comfortable, clean and in good working order. This is a great alternative to the usual strip hotels and because this hotel doesn't have a casino you don't have to negotiate the maze of tables and slot machines just to find the elevators. The hotel is right opposite the Nordstrom entrance to the Fashion Show Mall which is great for shopping and also provides convenient, air conditioned access to the strip but only during the mall opening hours which are 10am to 9pm otherwise you have to walk up the strip and cross a busy road to get to the hotel entrance. There is a free shuttle bus that runs from the Trump hotel to other areas of the strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Restaurant

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Pros: comfort, no smoking and no casino. This hotel was very quiet and comfortable.
Cons: Restaurant Service to match the price.
The hotel restaurant is very pricy. The restaurant staff needs to understand the service required to be considered a 5 star rating with the price you pay. Attention to detail.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arlington tx

Nice hotel and its across the street from the mall

Posted Aug 27, 2014
The room was great. I really loved the staff and the food was delicious.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Must stay hotel!

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Excellent costumer service, very nice hotel, overall great experience!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: We liked the fact it didn't have a smokey casino in it.
Cons: Customer service
Location: Good location with shuttles to the Strip.
Very disappointing. Nice Hotel but customer service was definately lacking. Did not replace coffee or tissues in bathroom on one day and when we called to tell them they weren't interested. Very little in the way of toiletries - no shower or bath gel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vegas without casino

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Ok . But too little action for vegas, location is a walk to the center or youll wait for the shuttle every 20 mins to center.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from England

Very nice hotel but not your typical Vegas hotel

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: professional staff, clean general areas, nice but smallish pool.
Cons: we had a couple of drinks of tea in our room but these didn't get replaced, so by the last day there wasn't any left in the room.
Location: new hotel means not straight in hustle bustle of strip, but very close we always walked.
booked the hotel based on reputation and have to be honest, it didn't disappoint. But if you want to be in the middle of chaotic Vegas strip, this is not the hotel for you, a bit away from the main strip although only a few minutes walk to all the main attractions. I think it would be a no go for some people who want to go to casino or machines as soon as they arrive as there are none in the hotel. Rooms are good size and clean, only downside is the train track which is entertaining to start with but after a while can be annoying although it didn't disturb us.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Rosa Beach, FL

Great experience

Posted Aug 20, 2014
Pros: The service oriented staff, the nice smell as you enter the lobby, the cleanliness of the room, the complimentary shuttle, shopping across the street
Cons: Elevator doors slammed closed on me, bruising my arm. I heard of this happening to several people.
Location: Walking distance to the Wynn and shopping mall right across the street. Plenty of food options in the mall.
I really liked that it was not a casino, as the masses were not walking through, the noise level was low and NO SMOKING smell! It was a nice retreat after visiting the strip. The hotel provided a complimentary shuttle to the Wynn and Caesar's and it cycled every 15 minutes. Very nice service! The room was spacious and clean and the hotel staff was service oriented. The pool scene was fun and again the staff was ready to serve. They set up our comfortable lounges with towels, brought around complimentary ice water, and the menu had nice meal selections. The elevator banks were divided in floor sections, so there was no wait time to get from floor to floor.