Ratings based on 7,038 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Late arrival

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Pros: Quiet, spacious rooms, smoke free.
Cons: No dishes, cutlery in room, but all appliances, was wishng had coffee cream for keurig machine in room rather than coffeemate.
Location: Vegas!!!
Arrived late, able to order room service, excellent food, surprisingly reasonably priced. All else good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel without the casinos

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Location: Close enough to everthing.
My only complaint was that our room was on the train track side. At least once each night I was awaken by the sound of the train crossing (and whistling) as it rode by our room. Other than that the place was perfect. I've stayed there before, and I'd stay there again... I will just request a room on the other side.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom denver

Beautiful, very clean, good staff.

Posted Mar 2, 2015
Pros: Modern, clean, friendly staff. We upgraded to a suite for an extra $84/day. Beautiful, large corner.
Cons: See above
Location: To far away from casinos (trump does not have one!)
Asked for housekeeping at 7 am - NEVER CAME, consequently had no coffee or water for next morning. Called to have room service dishes picked up at noon - NEVER CAME. got to stare at dirty dishes for a day and a half. You (Expedia) did not inform us of additional fees (daily service fee of $28.)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vegas view

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Amazing and clean room. Just wish the tv worked better. The bathtub was my favorite part if my stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Excellent experience. Staff is fantastic. Much quieter compared to the craziness of the strip, but still very close to the action.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom white plains ny

Excellent hotel easy access to Vegas strip

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Pros: Very comfortable
Cons: Nothing to iprove
Location: You n walk to the vegas strip
Excellent I love staying at one of trump hotels. Staff very helpful. Property very glamorous.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom m

Excellent service

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Loved all of the staff. Service is personable and stands out vs casino hotels who don't have any personal service for standard guests.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Napa, CA

Impressed once again!!

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: Everything!
Cons: N/A
Location: Perfectly off the strip but close enough to everything!
It was our third time staying at Trump Hotel and every time is a pleasure. I would truly recommend the hotel for it's clean fresh scent, elegance, ambiance, spacious designer rooms, sophisticated bar-lounge, experienced concierge, accommodating front desk and staff!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Beautiful but subpar customer service

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: The good was the room, view, space, no casino and no smoking.
Cons: customer service
I give it a 3 1/2. I had the corner suite and it was absolutely beautiful. There was so much room for activities, a huge bathroom, fully functional kitchen and the best view on the strip. I have stayed at a lot of hotels but this view was insane. Definitely the perfect spot for a quite stay with your significant other. The bad was the patchy customer service. Even the bell man said that they strive on their customer service since they don't have much else going for the hotel. When we got 2 our room, i called housekeeping for an extra pillow and pans for the stove. They came about 10 mins later and i also asked the person for some paper towels/napkins. he said that he could not give us any paper towels or napkins but could get us something else to wipe our hands/clean after cooking. HE NEVER CAME BACK. I had to call again and eventually someone came with actual paper towels. I called a few other times about random stuff and it seemed like they forgot about our requests. I would say that they remembered 80% of the things we asked for. But forgetting/not completing 20% of our requests is still disappointing especially when they pride themselves as a 5 star resort that focuses on customer service. also, when we got to the hotel at 3:30pm, they didn't have our room ready. considering how check in was at 3 and we would have to just wait, i asked for a drink coupon and they refused I would still come back because of the great room and 80% of the customer service they got right
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

A true 5 star experience

Posted Feb 23, 2015
This is my second stay at this location as usual everything was flawless. From the courteous staff to the maid service and don't forget the in room dining I would recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to avoid the casino noise and have a quiet stay