Ratings based on 5,322 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Heather from edmonton canada

Hotel number one for customer service

Posted Apr 16, 2014
The shuttle service is awesome, which completely elimanates the fact that the hotel is off the beaten track. This makes it quiet and restful, also you can get to your room in a few minutes without walking through a casino!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice non gaming hotel extremely close to the strip

Posted Apr 15, 2014
I've stayed at Trump twice both times great experiences. The staff was awesome from start to finish love the workout facilities and the pool area was great.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Trent from Houston,TX

Why stay at the Trump?

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: The staff is the most friendly I've ever encountered. Room service is extremely prompt
Tommy Tomecelo (Head of Valet) and Candice (Hotel Operations) made our trip wonderful. It's the only hotel we will stay at in Las Vegas and we've been to them all. If you want to relax and not be constantly waiting for service this is best hotel even during fights or big events.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Not on the strip but close enough

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Overall we enjoyed our stay. The only issue with this hotel is that it is very close to train tracks and we could hear the train in the middle of the night if you get a room with the trip view.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: The room comfort, the cleaning crew and overall staff were very professional from beginning to end. Superb service and quality.
Location: Very accessible to the Vegas strip either by walking, by taxi, by limo, or by shuttle.
The quality of service, professional staff, and high standards rooms are what made my stay at the Trump very good. I highly recommend it to anyone.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort with Trump

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Very good experience for my boyfriend to celebrate his birthday! !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rodney from CA

Top of the line

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: No smoke and private room feel.
Cons: Valet was overloaded but they were great about making up for the wait.
Location: Fashion mall - great shopping and walkway to other hotels nearby
Best Hotel in Vegas and they do it all right in every way possible. I look forward to visiting the Trump again real soon and telling my friends to be regulars as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to the casinos,walking distance to strip

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: we loved the d├ęcor and the size of the room
Cons: the maid service was questionable,each day their was something not replaced,simple things like the plastic bag in the ice bucket
Location: the strip was the most important!!
we had a great time and enjoyed the hotel and enjoyed a show and some great food and gambling
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fun weekend with the ladies in vegas

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Hotel as very responsive to any requests. Shuttle driver was incredibly sweet and helpful. Only issue is the pull out bed was horribly uncomfortable. They need to change these if they are going to advertise 4 per room. Pool attendants were great, bringing water and drinks as needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel just off the strip

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: The location, staff, size of the rooms, amenities
Cons: Sofa bed and cleaning standards
Location: Right across the street from the Fashion Mall and about a block off the strip. Shuttle to the Wynn or Caesar's Palace. Great location.
I had stayed in the Trump hotel about 3 years ago and it was very impressive - the only hotel that is all non-smoking and has no casino. Just off the strip so great to get away from all the action when you want to sleep. Right across from the Fashion Mall so very convenient for shopping. There were 3 of us so had booked a 1 bedroom suite which was supposed to accommodate 4 people; however, it definitely cannot accommodate 4 for sleeping. The pull out sofa in the living room is not fit for anyone to sleep on - mattress is thin and unbearable for sleeping so had to get Housekeeping to bring up a separate cot. At least that was better but a little annoyed that we had to compromise like this in a 5 star hotel. Also, Housekeeping said this was their #1 complaint so if that's the case, why has this still not been rectified? The front desk said they would waive the $25/day resort fee, but this was only after we had gone down to the front desk to complain. I also noticed that the carpet was a little dirty and the kitchen cabinets had not been wiped down - greasy fingerprints everywhere, so their cleaning standards have also slipped. Overall, the hotel and location are great so would still recommend to others - just don't count on using the pull out sofa.