Ratings based on 5,695 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Elegant hotel with outdoor pool and spa facilities

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: It was elegant and peaceful. Staff were helpful and friendly. There was no casino to walk through!
Cons: Whirlpool and shower not operating that well.
Location: Located at back of the fashion mall opposite Nordstroms. One block from the Strip. Five minutes drive from the Sands Expo centre.
Excellent room service .Not more expensive than restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Away from the Noisy and busy Blvd

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: No-Casino Quiet Breakfast Excellent personnel throughout my stay
Cons: Longer opening hours of the pool
Simply perfect, amazing suit, stunning view, feels great to be away from the crowd when you're in Vegas, staff , excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Room was very nice and spacious, and the pool was relaxing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Every thing at the hotel was excellent.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Luxurious, spacious, friendly, reasonable rate.
Cons: A little more seats in the inside hall.
Location: Shopping is close by; however, we did not have a choice of much restaurants around.
We were actually granted early check-in with no extra charge. The room was very spacious. The service was very good. The staff were friendly. One thing: We think the outgoing morning coffee and sweets for $5 each were a little over charged (for outgoing), even if the hotel is 5 stars. Else everything was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Newport Beach, CA

Work or Play ... this is the Place to Stay!

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Location: Great location.
Exceeded my expectations. Great food. Great rooms. Great service. Didn't have to walk a mile to get anywhere within the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find and very nice place for the price.

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Very nice, clean and efficient.
Cons: I can't thing of a thing.
Location: Everything is close and walking to the strip is a breeze.
Arrived early, but was able to secure a room for check in on the 58th floor and what a view. The room was very nice and my only nit pick is about the pillows as they are a bit on the lumpy side. Otherwise, nice clean and easy place to stay and will do so again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Rancho Cucamonga, CA

Classy Hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Excellent stay! Treated us like a millionaire! Customer service at its best!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Sep 8, 2014
For sure staying at the trump next time I go to Vegas. It's definitely a 5 star hotel. Everything was great
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 8, 2014
Pros: Convient
Cons: Cleanliness of room
Location: Shop
no thank you as I don't fee that anything else needs to be done.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas

This is our 6th time to stay at Trump-love it!

Posted Sep 7, 2014
Pros: Everything!
Cons: Add a non-smoking-casino!
Location: It is in a perfect strip Vegas location.
All good. We stayed for 6 nights. The best thing about Trump is that they allow us to bring our fur baby Beau. He is an 11 pound Papillion.