Ratings based on 7,564 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Overall is okay, there was a nail under carpet which cut my foot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Jul 26, 2015
One night stay, room size very impressive. Bathroom was excellent. All staff courteous, views were great, can't compare to what they would be like on the strip as haven't stayed at any hotels there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Proche du strip

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Tout
Proche du strip sans les inconvénients d'un casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from az

Excellent hotel!

Posted Jul 25, 2015
For those who do not care for staying in a hotel with a casino. This is the place! Super clean, elegant and convenient. No smell of cigarettes smoking and we had a blast at the bar. Brought 4 couples with us to celebrate a milestone birthday and no complaints from any of the 10 guests. Everyone was super happy! Rooms are clean, spacious, comfortable and well decorated. Small kitchen area is a plus! You cannot go wrong staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dillon, MT

Beautiful hotel just off the strip, no smoking!

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: I liked that there was no casino and no smoking on the property. The rooms were beautifully appointed.
Cons: The service needs some definite improvement.
Location: They have a free shuttle to the Wynn and Ceasars which is nice and the large mall is literally right across the street.
This is a very nice hotel, but I have to say the service in the bar and restaurant left a lot to be desired. Service was extremely slow for dinner even though there was not a crowd, we almost gave up and walked down the strip when they finally waited on us. Even standing waiting to be seated was excruciatingly slow. Food did not live up to the Trump name at all, Steak not seared on both sides and served on a steak plate for example, breakfast steak was full of grissle, we only ate two meals there because of the service and the food. The bar was nice, drinks were good, but there again slow service and waited a very long time just to get our ticket. The only other comment I have is the first day we got back to our room around 5:00, we had not had maid service, so we had to call downstairs to get maid service which still took almost an hour which was right around 6:00 at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tyler tx

Great stay

Posted Jul 23, 2015
There were comments about the train on the reviews but I had no issue with them disturbing us. The resort fee of 29$/day was a surprise at checkout. I don't recall that being disclosed when I booked my stay. Very happy with the room. Wish the pool was open later.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
It was nice stay. Beatiful rooms and polite staffs. Also has trasportation from hotel to main area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Las Vegas

Non-Smoking Hotel in Las Vegas - WOW!

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: Location and near the Catholic Church
Cons: Nothing
Location: Casinos and lots of shops. Great Shopping Center directly across from the hotel.
Extremely friendly and courteous staff. It was great to be in a non-smoking facility in Las Vegas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from 서울

라스베가스 최고의 가성비 호텔

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Pros: 방 설비, 크기, 청결도, 가격대비 너무도 훌륭한
Cons: TV프로그램이 너무 적었고, HD채널이 적었습니다
Location: 스트립 초입에 있어 많은 스트립의 유명 호텔 관광이 가능하고, 걸어서도 갈 수 있는 거리에 김치식당이 있었습니다. 24시간 하고 맛도 아주 훌륭한 편입니다. Take out도 되구요.
라스베가스 호텔들을 몇 군데 이용해 보았지만 가장 가성비가 뛰어난 호텔이었습니다. 더 나아가 전세계 호텔들 중에서도 가성비가 아주 뛰어난 호텔이라고 생각합니다. 아주 다행히도 4일을 묶었는데, 원 베드룸에 스튜디오식 주방설비까지 정말 환상적인 설비였고, 아주 깨끗하였습니다. 화장실 크기만해도 웬만한 방 크기보다 큰 정말 좋은 방이었습니다. 아주 싼 가격에 큰 기쁨과 즐거움을 느낄 수 있었습니다.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trump stay

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Awesome service and facilities highly recommend will definitely be back