Ratings based on 5,869 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bestes Leben

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Super Zimmer. Whirlpool. Klasse Betten. Gro├čes Bad. Shuttle zum CP for free.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Arizona

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Beautiful hotel. The room was perfect. Clean, comfortable and the view was beautiful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Love having a kitchen. like the shutter buses that run regularly to Wynn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom montreal

honeymoon

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: everthing
Cons: slamming of the doors. Doors are very heavy and people tend to slam the doors.
great hotel, very clean, pool is amazing, service is top notch. we got upgrated to the 48th floor, 1 bedroom, the view was beautiful. It really helped being an expedia elite member..............
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom CAMBRIDGE

bad experience in las vegas

Posted Nov 21, 2014
Pros: NO
Cons: THE STAFF'S SERVICE
Location: NEAR THE SHOW DR.
when I checked in the Trump in 19 November 2014, I was requested to pay 30 dollars for changing the one bad room to double bed room, and pay 25 dollar for resort fees, which were not showed when I made reservation. It seems a cheating deed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom texas

Weekend get away

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Everything was going perfect till it was time to go to sleep. Omg the train pass right next to the hotel very often and the room noise get horrible. No insulated for noise or something. We were in the 47 floor and we could her the engine of the train so loud that it wool is up every time. Everything else so nice and perfect but wouldn't stay there again because of the train.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hampton, Virginia

We were celebrating my wife's 40th Birthday

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: Everyone at the Resort was friendly and helpful. I would recommend this place to anyone.
Cons: A breakfast buffet.
Location: Taxi were great for getting around town
Our experience was wonderful. My wife had a great time on her 40th birthday weekend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

A nice break from the strip

Posted Nov 17, 2014
If you want to enjoy the class of Las Vegas without the tourist traps and dingy casinos, this is the place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom C

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Our room was ready when we arrived before checking time, they welcomed my 2 dogs so nice, gave them treats,. Room was big, clean, and the view was nice too!! Definitely, will stay there again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Richmond Hill, ON

Great hotel away from the business of the strip

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Clean and classy. Quiet and there's no casino. Shuttle is convenient. Easy access to the fashion mall.
Cons: The internet connection is too weak and gets cut-off every few seconds which makes it very annoying. The noise of the train is too loud.
Location: Fashion Mall is right across the street. Few minutes walk to the strip.
Our room was upgraded to a one-bedroom suite which was awesome! The room was huge and clean, and came with 2 full washrooms, and a fully equipped kitchen. Furnitures were modern and tasteful. Housekeeping did a great job in freshening up our room everyday. Would love to come back to the Trump again!