Ratings based on 7,417 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Trump makes Las Vegas easy

Posted May 21, 2015
This is my second stay at this hotel and I found it to be even better than the first. Not very often in Vegas can you leave your room and the valet have your car ready in less than five minutes. Because it doesn't have a casino there's no wandering through the casino just to try and leave. If you want a uncomplicated stay, try the Trump.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom toronto

Nice hotel

Posted May 19, 2015
Perfect off the strip - but not too far off - smoke free - casino free - free shuttle - high end service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

No Casino

Posted May 19, 2015
Very Quiet place to rest.And All the major Hotels and Casino's in walking distance.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2015
Nice and quiet without a casino and lots of bars. Great to get away from the hustle of the strip. Great for families or folks who like some quiet in Vegas.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Stay Away

Posted May 16, 2015
Not worth the money. Stay away. Rooms are average. Nothing special, just paying for the Trump name
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted May 15, 2015
Perfect location to enjoy some days in Vegas. Only a short walk away from center strip. We had a great time in the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Beautiful hotel on the strip

Posted May 12, 2015
I was in Las Vegas for a work related conference taking place at the Wynn. The Trump is a beautiful hotel that does not have a casino, but in my opinion this was great because you did not walk in to the sound of slot machines and cigarette smoke. The staff was very helpful and nice. I decided to spring for the upgrade to the one bedroom suite and it was huge. Loved having the kitchen and huge gorgeous bathroom. The ONLY downside for me was that in the entire suite - with two bathrooms and large bedroom - the suite did not have a full length mirror! For the price and other amenities I think a full length mirror should be standard. Overall this was my second stay at this hotel and will stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern, clean and luxurious hotel

Posted May 12, 2015
Bit off the strip (5 min walk), but perfect rooms and staffs make up for that. There is no casino, but that can be both pro and con. Corner suites have master washroom that is as big as a general hotel room. In general, we had very pleasant stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom t

Only for the rich

Posted May 11, 2015
Front desk could use a little manners. If it's your first time in a super nice hotel the staff will talk to you like your a child. Atleast the ladies up front. The rest of the staff were very respectful and were eager to explain and show off the hotel. Very upscale type of hotel however with the price you pay for a room you would think you'd get something complimentary but no. Just soap and shampoo. However the room was one of the best I've ever stayed in. The bathroom made you feel like a millionaire, it was that nice. Two thumbs up for that. Was the best thing about our stay. Also for future reference: if someone pays to stay at least take them to the airport for free. Come on..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wouldve loved complimentary breakfast

Posted May 11, 2015
GREAT GREAT i wish they would have complimentary breakfast though