Ratings based on 5,776 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

The perfect location.

Posted Oct 23, 2014
Pros: The friendly environment away from all the madness.
Cons: The smell of the room.
Location: Fashion Mall right across the street, walking distances from everything.
The Trump Hotel was the perfect Hotel, in walking distance to pretty much everything. The Staff was very friendly, always greeting you with a smiling face.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago , Il

Nice location. Comfortable room.

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Comfortable, spacious room. Pool was closed for an event, but other options given. Not the most convenient.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Great hotel with a few drawbacks

Posted Oct 21, 2014
Hotel has a great location. The shuttle service was a nice bonus as well. The room was very clean and loved having the kitchenette. Now for a few of the drawbacks: front desk staff was very rude and non accommodating, was put in a handicap room without being told and did not have a bathtub or enclosed shower, the pool music is soooo loud and it goes all day long (had a very hard time getting baby to nap it was so loud) not to mention the train that sounds it's horn throughout the night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Best beds in town

Posted Oct 20, 2014
My room was absolutely beautiful I had a great view of the strip and the city, a amazing bed , a full size refrigerator , and the best tub ever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: No cigarette smoke!!! It smells good. It's quiet.
Cons: Restaurant options!
Location: The mall is right across the street. You can cut through the mall and walk over to the Wynn. It's also walking distance to the Mirage and Caesars.
Checked in late (around 9pm) and asked for a quiet room. They were very accommodating. I asked for champagne glasses and they were delivered to the room in under 10 minutes. The room itself was beautiful with a great view of the strip. Bathroom was very roomy and luxurious. We loved the large shower and the huge tub with jets. The bed was so comfortable! The only downside of this hotel is that it really lacks food choices. So different than the other Vegas hotels. Room service is quick and the food is great but $75 for breakfast for two people...ouch. We could have just gone to The Wynn and had their breakfast buffet for $22 pp. But other than that, it was a wonderful hotel.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Location, location, location - not great.

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Non smoking
Off the beaten path and bordered by freight train tracks. Expect loud train whistles starting at 5am unless you book the strip view rooms (extra charge). TV didn't work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Louisville, Ky

Nice hotel one block off the strip

Posted Oct 20, 2014
I loved that the hotel was off of the strip. After experiencing the chaotic vibe of the hotels on the strip, it was nice coming back to a quiet and relaxing spot. Staff was great especially one of the doormen named Lamonte. He was super informative on where to go and what to do. Room was nice. I stayed in the deluxe strip view on the 52nd floor. Although it was a little smaller than I expected, it was still nice. View was nice as well, but would've been better if the Treasure Island building wasn't in the way. I was super pleased with the stove, since I went grocery shopping and cooked breakfast every morning. Bathroom was amazing with a huge shower and seperate huge jet tub. As far as the train, yes they were loud, but after coming in the wee hours of the morning after dinner, clubbing, and gambling there was nothing that could wake me until I was absolutely ready lol. Trains didn't bother me at all. Pool was a good size, not packed, and an awesome view of the Encore building. Music was playing also. The only negatives were I had to call down for practically everything that should have been in the room when I checked in...robes, slippers, complimentary water, radio/ipod dock, and even an iron...(the utensils, pots, and pans I expected i had to call because of reading reviews). That was a bad first impression. I called down about 5-6 times within the first hour I checked in...no bueno. Overall, I do believe I will stay here again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent Choice!

Posted Oct 20, 2014
Pros: Rooms were big, clean and comfortable
Great hotel. Excellent in every way. Big comfortable rooms. Location is great. Free regular shuttle to Caesar's Palace and Wynn very handy to start your walks to the Strip. Excellent price for a luxury hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from S. F.

Will always stay here when in Vegas.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
The hotel is clean and lovely. The rooms are large and decorated beautifully. Not the craziness of the casinos. No smoke. Staff is great. They have a shuttle to the strip that runs frequently. Overall a wonderful experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new zealand

Absolutely first class.

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Pros: Short walk from the strip. We also liked the fact that it was non smoking and didn't have a horrible casino to get through before going to your room.
Cons: Unfortunately we could use the pool for the duration of our stay as the were using it for private functions. It would have been nice to have self park
Location: 5 minutes walk to the strip.
We stayed for 3 nights here. I wish it could have been longer. The rooms were fantastic and staff very helpful.