Ratings based on 5,701 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SYD

Awesome hotel just off strip

Posted Sep 20, 2014
My partner and I loved our stay at the trump! Upon arrival we were given an upgrade to an amazing spacious room. Comfy king bed, views of the strip, double closets and double sinks in the bathroom. Hotel staff were extremely friendly and pool and gym level was incredible. Would reccomend this hotel to anyone and everyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Excellent hotel, wonderful service.

Posted Sep 19, 2014
Gorgeous hotel, spotlessly clean and wonderfully smoke free. Room and bathroom were immaculate. Very spacious, great facilities (fridge, convection microwave, cooktop, kitchen sink). Staff treated us like royalty (we renewed our wedding vows in Vegas) and the team were just wonderful (special congratulations card on our bed, hand made chocolates, kissing swan towels :)). Would absolutely stay there again. The entire property (including the pool deck is smoke free), which was just fantastic. We loved every minute at Trump International.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Brighton, UK

Nice hotel next to a mall

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Pros: No casino at the lobby.
Cons: Better sofa bed.
Location: Good location. Able to shop & eat at the Fashion show just across the road.
Homely hotel with its kitchenette and nice coffee! I like the trademark smell of the hotel. The services is excellent. However, the sofa bed is not comfortable, my son suffered back pain.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from unknown

Expected better

Posted Sep 17, 2014
Nice hotel but expected better of the room for a 5 star. Carpet needs cleaning (noticeable stains), TV was standing tilted, and the shower water takes 10 minutes to warm. Although i selected yes to whether i would recommend this hotel, I lean more towards I'm not sure because I expected better for a 5 star hotel but the staff is courteous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Elegant hotel with outdoor pool and spa facilities

Posted Sep 16, 2014
Pros: It was elegant and peaceful. Staff were helpful and friendly. There was no casino to walk through!
Cons: Whirlpool and shower not operating that well.
Location: Located at back of the fashion mall opposite Nordstroms. One block from the Strip. Five minutes drive from the Sands Expo centre.
Excellent room service .Not more expensive than restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, Canada

Away from the Noisy and busy Blvd

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Pros: No-Casino Quiet Breakfast Excellent personnel throughout my stay
Cons: Longer opening hours of the pool
Simply perfect, amazing suit, stunning view, feels great to be away from the crowd when you're in Vegas, staff , excellent breakfast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 15, 2014
Room was very nice and spacious, and the pool was relaxing
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Lebanon

Every thing at the hotel was excellent.

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Luxurious, spacious, friendly, reasonable rate.
Cons: A little more seats in the inside hall.
Location: Shopping is close by; however, we did not have a choice of much restaurants around.
We were actually granted early check-in with no extra charge. The room was very spacious. The service was very good. The staff were friendly. One thing: We think the outgoing morning coffee and sweets for $5 each were a little over charged (for outgoing), even if the hotel is 5 stars. Else everything was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Newport Beach, CA

Work or Play ... this is the Place to Stay!

Posted Sep 14, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Location: Great location.
Exceeded my expectations. Great food. Great rooms. Great service. Didn't have to walk a mile to get anywhere within the hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Easy to find and very nice place for the price.

Posted Sep 10, 2014
Pros: Very nice, clean and efficient.
Cons: I can't thing of a thing.
Location: Everything is close and walking to the strip is a breeze.
Arrived early, but was able to secure a room for check in on the 58th floor and what a view. The room was very nice and my only nit pick is about the pillows as they are a bit on the lumpy side. Otherwise, nice clean and easy place to stay and will do so again.