Ratings based on 7,573 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Newport News, VA

Good Place

Posted Jul 30, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: n/a
Location: Near to everything
Great! but the train was annoying. I loved the valet parking and it being across the street from my favorite stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Atlanta, GA

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: Staff was great, Rooms were excellent.
Cons: The pool experience could be better.
Location: Its off the strip, but only a short walk away.
Hotel was very clean and the staff was excellent. The one thing I did not like was that the hotel is very close to a railway line. When the train goes by, its pretty loud even on the higher floors. Loud enough to wake you up if you are not a heavy sleeper. There is no casino which makes it quite.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

2nd time staying at Trump

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Staff is always nice. There's a shuttle that drops people off at Caesars Palace and Wynn...very convenient. The rooms have a kitchen, which is a plus.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Overall is okay, there was a nail under carpet which cut my foot.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Posted Jul 26, 2015
One night stay, room size very impressive. Bathroom was excellent. All staff courteous, views were great, can't compare to what they would be like on the strip as haven't stayed at any hotels there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Proche du strip

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: Tout
Proche du strip sans les inconvénients d'un casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from az

Excellent hotel!

Posted Jul 25, 2015
For those who do not care for staying in a hotel with a casino. This is the place! Super clean, elegant and convenient. No smell of cigarettes smoking and we had a blast at the bar. Brought 4 couples with us to celebrate a milestone birthday and no complaints from any of the 10 guests. Everyone was super happy! Rooms are clean, spacious, comfortable and well decorated. Small kitchen area is a plus! You cannot go wrong staying here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dillon, MT

Beautiful hotel just off the strip, no smoking!

Posted Jul 23, 2015
Pros: I liked that there was no casino and no smoking on the property. The rooms were beautifully appointed.
Cons: The service needs some definite improvement.
Location: They have a free shuttle to the Wynn and Ceasars which is nice and the large mall is literally right across the street.
This is a very nice hotel, but I have to say the service in the bar and restaurant left a lot to be desired. Service was extremely slow for dinner even though there was not a crowd, we almost gave up and walked down the strip when they finally waited on us. Even standing waiting to be seated was excruciatingly slow. Food did not live up to the Trump name at all, Steak not seared on both sides and served on a steak plate for example, breakfast steak was full of grissle, we only ate two meals there because of the service and the food. The bar was nice, drinks were good, but there again slow service and waited a very long time just to get our ticket. The only other comment I have is the first day we got back to our room around 5:00, we had not had maid service, so we had to call downstairs to get maid service which still took almost an hour which was right around 6:00 at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from tyler tx

Great stay

Posted Jul 23, 2015
There were comments about the train on the reviews but I had no issue with them disturbing us. The resort fee of 29$/day was a surprise at checkout. I don't recall that being disclosed when I booked my stay. Very happy with the room. Wish the pool was open later.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 22, 2015
It was nice stay. Beatiful rooms and polite staffs. Also has trasportation from hotel to main area.