Ratings based on 7,609 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from E

Clean walking distance to las strip

Posted Aug 30, 2014
Very clean and spacious room ,bed very comfortable .clean bathroom.Very hospitable staff
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

nice hotel neraby the strip easy access

Posted Aug 28, 2014
I took my mom and a aunts to Vegas last minute trip this hotel is nearby to the strip I liked the easy access to the suites without the hassle of carrying luggage around the casino. very big clan room excellent deal!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a pleasant experience

Posted Aug 28, 2014
Cons: When someone book a Non-Smoking room, please make sure you give them a non-smoking room.
I booked a Non-Smoking and they gave me a Smoking room. They said that they are oversold and cannot guarantee what I have booked. It was tough for us to adjust in a Smoking room because it smells bad. I made the reservation well in advance but I did not get what I wanted.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from los angeles, california

Nice hotel close enough to strip

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Room was clean and much better than I expected. Location to the strip was perfect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Northern ME

Just a $10 taxi trip to most of strip.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: #1 Room large and clean #2 Restaurants, Best in Las Vegas #3 Staff, most helpful and friendly #4 This Hotel staff made you feel at HOME
Cons: Casino staff may need more training. Wife was embarrassed when she went to check points accumulated and told she didn't gamble enough, loudly.
Location: Taxi ride to Strip is less than $10 most Hotels. If your renting a car try driving to Red Rock Canyon or even the new Casino there, it's great.
Room was large and clean. Refrigerator built in, great for storing plenty of water bottles, which are needed in 90° to 100° temps. Just a short walk to Tuscany Casino through beautiful landscaped grounds. Restaurants are (in my option) the BEST in LV. and so is the entertainment. Breakfast was enjoyable outside next to pool. Really can't say a bad thing about the Tuscany. Tuscany Suites are geared more to an older clientele, let the kids stay on the strip. Short walk or taxi to strip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Huntington,WV

Nice place to stay if not wanting to be on Strip.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: Clean rooms, very nice pool,and several good places to eat.
Cons: Clean the rooms a little earlier.
Location: Good location and many places to eat.
Had a great time. Have stayed here many times. Too crowded on The Strip for us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Reno

Nice hotel. Rooms are spacious and clean.

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Great experience. Rooms are spacious and clean. Made you feel at home.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Had made a reservation for king bed. When we arrived to the hotel, there was no king beds available. Staff stated that they had been out for 2 weeks. Would like to have known that before purchasing the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

really great hotel for the price.. near the strip

Posted Aug 25, 2014
hotel was really great. big and very clean rooms no complaints.. highly recommended
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from california

Excellent all-around stay.

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Nothing but good to say about my stay. Very comfortable, convenient, and reasonably priced. For me, an outstanding alternative to the hustle and bustle of strip properties. If you're looking for a lower-key hotel, but close enough to everything, this is it!