Ratings based on 9,646 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Changsha, China

Nice hotel with a lot of parking spaces

Posted May 24, 2015
We arrived the hotel after 11:00pm last Saturday and we still found a parking space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nevada

Great hotel

Posted May 23, 2015
Pros: The ease of getting around and the food is good in all 3 restaurants. The service is great also.
Cons: Need bigger shelves in shower. A microwave would be nice for our longer stays. Stayed 2 weeks last Dec.
Location: Location is perfect. We spend more time in the Southwest part of Vegas but Going up Flamingo is a breeze.
This is our second time staying here and we love the large rooms and the separate buildings. Parking is close by your room as is the hotel with the restaurants. We like the smaller hotel style. Much easier to get around the hotel with much less crowds. Already made our next reservation for later this year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom californis

Close to LV strip restaurant casino pool all good

Posted May 23, 2015
Had pleasant stay good place for family stay will definitely recommend Tuscany suites
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 22, 2015
Very nice hotel - clean, neat. The swimming pool is gorgeous, though the weather was not.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No ironing board in room. Carpet was dirty near ba

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: Bed
Location: ehhhhhh
Hard to find ways around without a map. Need more signs inside saying Registration Desk if you don't come in front doors because parking if full.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Excellent Manager

Posted May 22, 2015
Pros: QUIET. Comfortable. Spacious. Price. EVERYONE was nice and accommodating. Very friendly.
Cons: Pillows had an odor. That is the only thing I would change.
Location: So close to the strip that it is almost better than staying at the strip
We called regarding a concern about our room and was connected to Grayson (spelling), the manager. He was so helpful and told us that he would personally take care of the matter. 5 stars for Grayson!! THEN.. we stayed in the hotel and left. When I arrived home, I realized I left my favorite sweater on the bed. I called the hotel and was connected to Erin. Sure enough, housekeeping brought my sweater to him. He was nice and informative as to how I could retrieve my sweater. Nice and honest!! Everyone should stay at the Tuscany when they travel to Las Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london

Very big room.

Posted May 21, 2015
Price was very low for what we got. Very good location not too far from the strip.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 21, 2015
Front desk employees did not seem to care. They entered my room while I was gone, and threw away some personal items including some paper work. They would not explain why they did that. Closet doors were very crooked. Broken plates on elevator. Place had an unpleasant odor. I will not stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom corona ca

Great Hotel

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Everything!!
Cons: n/a
Location: We attended a wedding at Ceasar Palace easy access to every where we went
Absolutely great Hotel staff informative and gracious Rooms were very clean Maid service ... excellent Thank you
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom hamburg, germany

A good choice off the strip

Posted May 20, 2015
Rooms could be brighter and need an update on furniture. The room size though is very convenient. The complimentary self-parking is nice!