Ratings based on 7,764 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new jersey

Had a pleasant stay

Posted Oct 19, 2014
Hotel was clean inside rooms and out. Pool area was great. They have one restaurant that stays open 24 hours. It was an all round great experienc . Would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Beach, CA

Really liked the Tuscany!

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: Location, spacious rooms, friendly staff, nearby parking.
Cons: The decor of the rooms feels dated and uninspired.
Location: It's right around the corner from Ellis Island, The Linq and across the street from Lawry's.
I'd become aware of this hotel many years ago but never had the chance to stay there until now. GREAT PLACE!!! My kids (11 and 12) and I made last minute plans to attend an event in Vegas and found a great deal for the Tuscany. Check-in was smooth and quick, the desk staff was great. The hotel is made up of 12-15 buildings so it's pretty expansive but the parking wraps around the whole property so you can park your car close to your room. We didn't have enough time to enjoy all the amenities but the pool in particular looked very nice. And the casino was small-ish but still very enjoyable. The rooms are very large and comfortable. All in all a really good experience and we will be back.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Winnipeg, Canada

Amazing price for what you get

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: The size of the rooms
Location: It's off the strip but not that far to walk
I stayed for three nights. The check-in counter was quite fast. We had questions to ask with regard to tours/ sights to see and the concierge was very helpful and precise. The room is spacious--suite size as the name suggests. Comfortable bed. They have a beautiful pool although it is quite busy--I prefer less people since I like to swim. The restaurant served good food. I will definitely stay here again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Prescott, Az

Spacious Rooms - short walk from the Strip.

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Pros: Value, location, excellent reviews, condition of property.
Cons: Front desk could be a little friendlier - but they were pleasant. Would have dined in the Italian restaurant but too formal - liked the menu though.
Location: Short walk from center of Strip.
Tastefully decorated large rooms, very comfortable & nicely furnished. Quiet! Probably best value right off the Strip! Will definitely return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Verne, CA

Last Minute... Perfect

Posted Oct 15, 2014
Booked room at 3 pm same day. The room was super big. Bed was comfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from M

Great off-strip location

Posted Oct 15, 2014
We decided last minute to go to Vegas, so we searched for rates that Saturday night. Needless to say, there was no mercy on price. We decided to stay at Tuscany since we were familiar with their reasonably priced 24 hour restaurant and the rate was decent. We were pleasantly surprised. No large Disneyland lines to check in and the room was clean and spacious. My toddler boy enjoyed running around the room. The bathroom was also roomy, with a bath tub, separate shower, and enclosed toilet area. The kitchen area had a refrigerator, though no microwave...that would have been perfect. We also thought a big plus was that they had a lovely walkway between the buildings of suites, which were only 3 floors high. We had free permitted parking with direct access to our room. We did not have to walk through a smokey casino, even though Tuscany does have their own casino in the main building. And the walk to the center of the strip (up Flamingo) is about 15-20 minutes to Bally's, Paris, or The Flamingo. We are definitely planning on returning when we can stay longer and partake in their outdoor swimming pool. I would say if you want a calm, stress-free Vegas stay without the super high price, Tuscany fits the bill.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Zealand

Nice hotel just off the strip at Vegas

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: The large spacious rooms. The good food. The location
Cons: Room service was missed in our room the first day.
Location: The Vegas strip is a 10 min walk away. Outlet shopping 10 min drive away. Grand canyon tours available. Would come again.
Great hotel. One of the best we stayed in over our 18 day holiday. Lovely pool and spa. Comprehensive fitness facility. Some of the best food we had in America. Marilyns cafe had great cheap food as did the onsite Italian restaurant.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not worth the money

Posted Oct 13, 2014
My family and me checked in at this hotel for a quick 1 night stay. They did provide me a early check- in which was good. The cassino is average and the waitress told me that i have to bid higher if i was to order alcoholic drinks. Ive been playing at multiple casinos and this was the first time i herd that.. Hmmm. I ordered a steak( half cooked)and a pizza for dinner. They both taste horrible, so think twice before u order from marilyns cafe. At check out the reception told me they email me my bill, its been two days and i havent got it. So be aware...
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 13, 2014
The hotel was very spacious and clean. I was a big fan of the café especially that they were open 24 hours. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alberta

Close to strip

Posted Oct 13, 2014
Love to stay here. The food in the restaurants is fantastic. Loved the cornbread with our meals!!!! My husband loved the meatloaf and ate it twice during our stay. The rooms are clean, the staff is friendly, the pool is great as well.Would highly recommend staying here!