Ratings based on 7,906 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 26, 2014
Good price and good size rooms. Having the fridge inside the room is a plus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel next to the strip

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Hotel is in a great location two blocks from the strip. The rooms are huge and are very clean and comfortable. We love how the hotel buildings are separated from the casino so it is much cleaner and you don't have to breathe the cigarette smoke while in your room. The hotel grounds are beautiful as well. You Can't find a better place to stay while in Vegas!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Smaller hotel with most amenities right there.

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Pros: Small casino, restaurants and a couple of blocks from the strip.
Cons: Microwaves in the rooms. Different sports center.
Location: Without a car it takes a lot of walking to get to any other casinos, shops, restaurants, etc.
I'm mostly happy with the hotel rooms except I wish they had a microwave in the rooms. We always use the restaurant on premises, but the portions are so big you can't eat it all. Hate to waste it and usually wind up eating it cold later on. They do have small refrigerators which are nice. This time they had torn out our little cafe and done away with one of our favorite food items, there homemade potato chips. There will be a new coffee shop eventually. They did have a 20% off in the gift shop for players members, so that made up for it some. Enjoy the exercise room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Topanga, CA

Great deal

Posted Nov 21, 2014
I really enjoyed my stay here. I wanted to be away from the strip, in a hotel that was was quiet, clean and affordable. Tuscany suites was perfect. The room was huge and only 50 bucks including resort fee. I would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Dimly-lit ill-designed maze

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: Slept well!
Long-in-the-tooth, dimly-lit maze-like layout make it difficult to find your room if arriving after dark.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

SUCKS!!!

Posted Nov 20, 2014
I wil NEVER EVER EVER EVER come back even if I could stay at this hotel free!!! This hotel SUCKS!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington, DC

Nice hotel close to the Strip.

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: everything!
Cons: It could use some additional outdoor lighting along some of the pathways around the buildings at night.
Location: I was within walking distance to most of the major casinos and all of the happenings on the strip.
Very positive experience. Easy check-in/check-out. Friendly staff. Very clean rooms. Property well cared for. Great restaurants with reasonable prices. I will definitely come back again, and recommend it to my friends,.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom MN

I usually try and stay at the Tuscany

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Pros: I love the parking and the closeness to everything. Sometimes pricey but always a good stay..
Cons: My wife and I miss the small bar and grill and the NBA pass that was located by the convention escalator.
Location: The location is great because of the easy access parking. Easy to enjoy the strip conventions etc. al
I am rarely disappointed when I stay at the Tuscany. The desk is very accomodating in helping get a room for my wife and I that suits our special needs. All I have to do is ask.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very comforting!

Posted Nov 19, 2014
I love my stay at the Hotel. But the food at the restaurants wasn't a good quality. They should offer more choices. And I'm not talking about the Italian one but the other two inside the casino. Other than that the Hotel was beautiful and not too far away from the strip. I will definitely stay here again. But will eat somewhere else.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

soundproof my room

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: pool area.
Cons: Staff was not very receptive to my complaints. They need to heed peoples complaints.
Perhaps I was just given a room that was situated next to a mechanical room. Needless to say it was noisy and I could hear people slamming their doors as they entered/exited their room. I did not a good night sleep.