Ratings based on 7,703 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Went to a conference in the hotel so stayed there 3 nights. Not too far from the strip. Good restaurants. Love the lap pool. spacious room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Calgary

Comfortable and affordable

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: Away from the noise and congestion of the strip but still close enough to be in the heart of Vegas within minutes.
Cons: Shuttle to the strip would be appreciated.....especially on very hot days!
Location: Off the strip but still close enough to walk. Taxi to the strip is about $10.00.
Loved this hotel! If you don't mind the 10 -15 minute walk to the strip this is a great choice. Comfortable, clean, and quiet. Pool and grounds are meticulously kept and beautifully landscaped. Food at all the restaurants was excellent and the service was great. Would definitely recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice clean hotel

Posted Sep 26, 2014
Clean hotel with all amenities. About 5 minute walk to the main strip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Room was really clean and large!

Posted Sep 25, 2014
I liked the room being so large... it was unexpected.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Austin, Texas

Dance Club

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: The Dance Club and the spacious room!
Cons: Not really.
We loved the music. I love to dance and the music was fun and excellent!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ogden, Utah

Pleasing!

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Price was reasonable!
Cons: Free Breakfast should have been included. I had to request a microwave, one should have already been in the room.
Nice location, not too far from the strip! Clean, comfortable suite! We enjoyed it, price was affordable!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England Liverpool

Lovely, clean & quiet Hotel

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing.
Location: It's near Bally's Hotel & Paris which is handy for the miracle mile shops! You are local for buses & the strip so just an amazing location.
Just off the strip & I mean just off the strip! Clean, quiet but everything you need to hand. Rooms are very spacious & include a fridge & a coffee maker, ice is available in the corridor. Bathroom is very large with a separate w.c, shower cubicle ( nice & big ) also a bath tub. All rooms are cleaned daily & fresh bedding & towels too! The pool is small but ample fir the size of the hotel. The bar has entertainment most nights, there is a beautiful Italian restaurant by reception but I can't remember the name. The casino is separate just by the pool but I liked that & there is a restaurant & a cafe which is open 24/7 & very nice too! Seems to be a locals Hotel but this is all good. There is a smaller pool & a fitness centre on sight too but I didn't use these but looked very good! I've stayed here twice now & would definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milwaukee

Nice hotel, just off the strip

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Cons: Larger coffee pots in the rooms
Nice hotel, just off the strip. Location is within walking distance to the strip and other restaraunts and casinos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from the Ozarks in Missouri

the Tuscany Hotel & Casino

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: Reasonable rate. Nice big room. Didn't have to go anywhere to eat or play. And the food was reasonably priced too.
Cons: I have no complaints
Location: It's only a few blocks from the Strip, so one can walk there & see all the fancy casinos etc.
Good. Had a big room to stay in, and a restaurant & casino were right there in the same hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 23, 2014
When I checked in the guest service rep said that we couldn't have a non smoking room. I said that I needed it because my son has asthma. She ended up finding us a non smoking room. She was not warm and friendly. She told me there was never a guarantee that a room be non smoking. I felt like I had to be argumentative to get what I paid for . She was not a good first impression. The room cleanliness was questionable. Will not stay there again. The property has gone down over the years