Ratings based on 9,834 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moline IL

Vacation trip

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Good room and environment enjoyed staff very nice. Will come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Check-in was easy and fast, room's are very spacious but no microwaves and we could hear people walking around above us. The pool wasn't too crowded and the service was great. Valet was nice enough to call a shuttle for us and it was only $5 a person. Over all I was satisfied with this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Friendly staff

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Rooms are spacious
Cons: I could not get a king bed
Location: Walking distance to strip
Although the staff is friendly, I could not get a real no smoking room .The non smoking sign is on the room door but it smelled smoke. I requested for another room and I got one handicapped room with a non smoking sign on the door. However the room stll smelled smoke mildly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SJ

Good

Posted Jun 27, 2015
Walking distance to main strip ...hotel employees are friendly ... Specially the house keeper
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Always love to stay at the Tuscany. Very comfortable. Off the strip and quiet. The grounds are beautiful. The food is good. Lots of fun at the casino.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York, NY

Home away from home

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Do it! I was in doubt as well.. Read many reviews etc. The hotel is gorgeous, the staff is amazing, and the rooms besides homey and big are clean clean clean! Perfect distance from everything.. Away but still close. & it's affordable! Thank you Tuscany, you made our stay that much better!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Great off-strip hotel, but still close enough!

Posted Jun 26, 2015
Pros: Has lots of charm.
Cons: Wi-Fi
Location: Only a 10 minute walk from the strip (5 minutes of which is just waiting to cross the road!)
I was a bit worried before arriving because I'd read some reviews where people didn't feel safe on the walk back from the strip to the hotel. I didn't feel this at all... the walk to the strip is only really a 10 minute walk, and 5 of these minutes are waiting to cross the road! There are always other people walking nearby, and I never once felt unsafe. This is a great off-strip hotel. Room was very spacious, arranged on a spacious plot with blocks of rooms no more than three stories high... There is certainly a great feel to the place. The 24-hour on-site restaurant was great - huge choice of food available any time! There's also a smaller cafe serving snacks and drinks which is open during the day. The only thing that let my stay down was the quality of the Wi-Fi. Some people will roll their eyes reading this part of the review, but we are in a time now where Wi-Fi quality is expected from a hotel... this is 2015. What's worse is that I paid for the Wi-Fi upgrade each day, and even the quality of that was hit and miss. If I hadn't have experienced any issues with this, I would have no qualms to issue a 5-star review.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

our favorite vegas hotel

Posted Jun 25, 2015
i recently suffered a family death the tuscany was relaxing and quiot after a wk of very emotional days
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Nice hotel, just the noise from the hallways was a little too much. Overall good place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New England

I love this place

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Pros: Marilyn's Cafe had the best food for a really good price.
Cons: For more people in the room, a bigger table with at least 4 chairs.
Location: Near the strip and CVS Pharmacy.
Great value. Close to the Strip. Has fridge and microwave the room. Very spacious and convenient to everything. Lots of free parking. the rooms were enormous as well as the bathroom. Had an enclosed shower and a tub.