Ratings based on 7,098 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Sacramento, CA

Spacious, Clean, and Affordable!

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Great place to stay in Vegas, it is only about 2 mins away from the main strip and costs a fraction of the price for the same comfort of a 4 star hotel.
5 out of 5
by Richard from Montreal

Nice and clean hotel near The Strip.

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Big clean room. Quiet place to stay. Parking is free with no hassle and you can park close to your room.
Location: You can walk to The Las Vegas Strip. The Bellagio, Ceasar's Palace, Casino de Paris, Bally and Flamingo are just up the street.
We were very happy with our room. Food at the facility was good for a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Martha from San Diego, CA

Nice hotel close to Las Vegas strip.

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Cons: Make the room air conditioner more quiet.
Large comfortable room. Good ambience. Good value. The room air conditioner was a little bit noisy, my only complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A Young 57 from New England

The Best of Both Worlds

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: The pool remained open into the late evening, the great meals that were affordably attained on the premises and a mellow casino
Cons: Some of the furniture in the suite were ready for an update.
Location: The strip (near the Bellagio and Caeser's Palace) was a comfortable 1 mile walk, as was a bus stop for the Deuce which travels the length of the strip
Close enough to the strip ( 1 mile walk) but far enough away to be an oasis from the sensory overload that is Vegas. We also appreciated the smaller size, the right size casino, the wonderful food options (especially Marilyn's Café and The Cantina), the very helpful and friendly hotel staff and the comfort of a suite versus just a large room. We had to move to one of the luxury hotels for a business conference and repeatedly wished we were back at the Tuscany! They did everything right and for an affordable cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by robert from british columbia, canada

Good location clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Tuscany is located one block south of strip the hotel grounds and amenities are very good three restaurants all are three stars plus, rooms are clean and comfortable on the negative side the hotel staff appear very confused and unsure how to assign rooms, we had three rooms and the front desk staff seemed. Confused and unsure, our check in took twenty minutes to complete and the $19.00 resort fee is a joke,you get wi fi in your room limited for the price and free in the lobby whatever you decide your resort fee is mandatory
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Poor security deposit guide lines, will not except a cash deposit and will take your ATM but you have to wait 7 days for a refund, I don't use credit cards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alvin (AL) from Centerville, Utah

0VERNIGHT

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Easy in and out - walking distance to the strip
Cons: Flush the drains to get rid of odor
Location: Close to the big wheel and other
Pleasant stay - easy in and out - within walking distance to the strip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better hotel than a standard hotel in the strip

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Big space.
Cons: add microwave
Location: They have the $3.99 steak at midnight which we love. They also have good casino.
The room is very spacious that you can move around without bumping each other. The Bathroom is also big that one person can use the restroom while the other is taking a shower and it has a separate bath tub as well. The only thing that I wish they have is microwave but no big deal.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

The common areas of the hotel smelled like smoke.

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: some variety in restaurants
Cons: Attentiveness to the needs of people with disabilities. A stack of DIRTY towels were left in the room the night I arrived behind washroom door
Location: Nothing close to hotel, far off the Las Vegas Strip, accessible by motor transit only!
You could smell trace amounts of second hand smoke throughout the main building of the hotel. Although, I errored in not disclosing my disability at the time of booking my hotel room, when I attended to check in my disability was obvious. Nevertheless, having booked my reservation a month in advance, my suite could not be any further away from the conference room facilities. The hotel staff could and should have made a greater effort to accommodate my very VISIBLE MOBILITY disability. No offer to relocate my room was offered, no porter assistance was offered to carry my luggage to my room the EVENING I arrived, nor the morning I was to vacate my suite. Disappointing!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Far Enough from the Strip

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Hotel staff was friendly and room was clean. They also have security personnel making their rounds on the property.
Cons: Stop charging the $17/hr resort fee.
Location: Close enough to the strip and monorail stations.
It was an overall good experience. The hotel is about a 10-15 min walk from the strip so it's pretty quiet and you don't have to wait a long line to get a taxi. I was a bit put off by the $17/day "resort" fee. They claim it is for access to the amenities, but it I didn't use the pool nor the spa. I did use the in-room wi-fi that was included in that fee, but wi-fi at 1 mb/s should be free everywhere nowadays.