Ratings based on 9,138 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ontario, Canada

Lovely "off the Strip" hotel

Posted Feb 28, 2015
About a ten minute walk from Las Vegas Blvd., this hotel has a warm and inviting feel. The restaurants are all good, the rooms are large and comfortable, the pool area is smaller than some hotel pools but well kept and a pleasant sun trap. This was our first stay at an "off the Strip" hotel, but we will return to the Tuscany, and would recommend it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Big surprise.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
Small casino. Big suite. I had been in the Tuscany casino before but not the rooms. The suite I had was huge! Clean! Quiet. If you want a big comfortable room without the Strip price, stay at Tuscany.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Nice hotel. Great value.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Quiet, clean with a nice pool and hot tub.
Cons: Dump the resort fee (along with the rest of Vegas).
Nice! A little bit off the strip (and the crowds), yet close enough. Clean, large rooms - parking close to your room!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Awesome !! Loved everything about this place

Posted Feb 27, 2015
Pros: Location, cleanliness, amenities, rates
Well, after the usual research and reading tons of reviews on other places to stay in Vegas, my girl and I decided to book here. We've been to Vegas a ton of times and have driven by the Tuscany Suites a few times and always wondered if it was any good. This year, we decided to check it out: We were not disappointed, the minute you walk up to the door, you feel the difference. The place is clean, smells great; the staff is genuinely courteous and helpful. Check it took about 5 minutes, We were given a map of the facilities and wifi instructions (Free WiFi). Finding our building was easy!! Once we parked, we took our bags to our room; we liked the fact that you need your key to enter anywhere so that made us feel safe. They also have security patrolling the facilities at all times. The room was awesome, plenty of space with a living room-like area, separate bathtub and shower and dining table. The king size bed was nice and soft with plenty of pillows. The flat screen TV with plenty of premium channels was a nice plus too. Four restaurants right at the place and a couple of bars make your stay so much more enjoyable. The rates in late February for our Saturday thru Tues stay was very reasonable too. We definitely loved staying here at the Tuscany and will definitely be coming back later in the year for my GFs bday. Thank you for reading. :)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bc

Cute little place

Posted Feb 26, 2015
Hotel was quiet, and clean, close to the strip but just out of the way of the bustle. Great parking. Seemed secure and safe. My room was surprisingly roomy and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and close enough to strip.

Posted Feb 25, 2015
Pros: price
Cons: internet
Location: close to strip without paying the price
Beautiful room great staff, got there early and got in room without paying surcharge. Had breakfast and it was good. Internet for rooms was down which was a bummer,and still got charged resort fee.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 25, 2015
We had a nice room. The meals in the restaurant were very good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

great suites

Posted Feb 23, 2015
very pleased with the size of the suite, the amenities & the secure entry
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom A.South Dakota

Unlike a usual casino/hotel.....give this a try.

Posted Feb 23, 2015
This hotel is 2 blocks from the Las Vegas strip. It has class, unlike so many motels where you walk into registration through the casino slot machines. The hotel has 3 attached restaurants, which are all nice. The Tuscany matches the name in looks and feel, and makes you feel at home. The staff was excellant and the room was spacious and clean. You can drive right up to and have valet parking. I will stay at this hotel EVERY time we go back to the Las Vegas area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta

Quiet and off the strip

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Nice place, w/good restaurants. Large room and bathroom. Nice pool, but too chilly to swim.
Cons: Only complaint is no microwave in room although there was kitchenette with sink and small frig.
Location: Just off LV BLVD so it was quiet enough but close to the action, if that's what you want. Also casino in hotel.
Was in Vegas for business. Good price. Helpful staff.