Ratings based on 9,849 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Utah

Nice hotel, close to the strip

Posted Jul 5, 2015
Clean, great pool, big rooms, great location, excellent price. Small beds and not the nicest staff however.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ut

Posted Jul 4, 2015
Flew in late, reservation was there and quick check in was great!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from az

Nice and clean friendly staff

Posted Jul 3, 2015
Pros: Location
Cons: Nothing
Location: Business trip
This space is a wast of time. If you rate things well there is nothing else to say. This space will curse people to not complete the review. The review is comprehensive
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from 18360

Pleasant Off Strip Hotel

Posted Jul 2, 2015
Me and my daughter had a pleasant 2 night stay at the Tuscany. I won 450.00 in the casino off the 5 dollar free play with my new players card. The nightly entertainment was good and the food at Marilyn's cafe was really good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ottawa, ON, Canada

Stayed one night in two rooms for six of us.

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Air conditioning in rooms are very noisy. Can hear people walking from rooms above easily.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Near the strip but not hetic

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Nice place to get away from the hustle of the strip. Very relaxing stay.
Cons: The fan in the bathroom was loud.. If you are not on the top floor (3rd floor) you may hear the people in the room above you.
Location: Close to the strip & airport (I don't remember hearing jet noise during the visit).
We had a pleasant visit. This is a family friendly hotel just 2 blocks from the strip. There were a couple of family reunions staying in the hotel during our stay. They have 2 pools. A lap pool behind the gym/spa and social pool behind the main building. They have many restaurant options & we ate at the hotel most of the time when we were in the area. If you are looking for a wild Vegas experience, this is not the hotel for you.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ladson, SC

Perfect - loved it! Off-strip but nearby.

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: The rooms are so spacious, the people are nice, the mood is congenial.
Location: I like that it is so near the strip without being ON the strip. You are THERE but not THERE. Walking distance to the strip.
We have grown accustomed to having a microwave and fridge in the room, which you really cannot get on the strip. This was just 2 blocks off, walkable distance to Caesar's and others. Or, you can take the bus. We loved the quiet, nearness to the pools, hot tubs, and casino. The casino was just our size - not too big, and the mood was good. We wanted to see a show, the concierge was ever so helpful. We learned about the coupons and discounts, too. They didn't have that 30 years ago when I was in Vegas last! But, they walked us through it. The Italian motif is very refreshing. The people were very nice no matter who we talked to.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Moline IL

Vacation trip

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Good room and environment enjoyed staff very nice. Will come back again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 29, 2015
Check-in was easy and fast, room's are very spacious but no microwaves and we could hear people walking around above us. The pool wasn't too crowded and the service was great. Valet was nice enough to call a shuttle for us and it was only $5 a person. Over all I was satisfied with this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

Friendly staff

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: Rooms are spacious
Cons: I could not get a king bed
Location: Walking distance to strip
Although the staff is friendly, I could not get a real no smoking room .The non smoking sign is on the room door but it smelled smoke. I requested for another room and I got one handicapped room with a non smoking sign on the door. However the room stll smelled smoke mildly.