Ratings based on 7,105 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Shelley from Kelowna, Canada

Home away from home

Posted Apr 19, 2014
We stay at the Tuscany every year. Located about a block and a half from the strip is no problem as we always rent a car in Vegas. Hotel is quiet, comfortable and clean. The 3 restaurants are all excellent. This year we had a dinner party of 14 quests at the Tuscany Gardens restaurant and the staff were amazing. Can't say enough good things about the manager and wait staff. They had arranged for our large group in advance and were beyond prepared for our arrival.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 19, 2014
Great looking hotel, with plenty of room. Great place to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Sue from Sacramento, CA

Spacious, Clean, and Affordable!

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Great place to stay in Vegas, it is only about 2 mins away from the main strip and costs a fraction of the price for the same comfort of a 4 star hotel.
5 out of 5
by Richard from Montreal

Nice and clean hotel near The Strip.

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Big clean room. Quiet place to stay. Parking is free with no hassle and you can park close to your room.
Location: You can walk to The Las Vegas Strip. The Bellagio, Ceasar's Palace, Casino de Paris, Bally and Flamingo are just up the street.
We were very happy with our room. Food at the facility was good for a reasonable price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Martha from San Diego, CA

Nice hotel close to Las Vegas strip.

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Cons: Make the room air conditioner more quiet.
Large comfortable room. Good ambience. Good value. The room air conditioner was a little bit noisy, my only complaint.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A Young 57 from New England

The Best of Both Worlds

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: The pool remained open into the late evening, the great meals that were affordably attained on the premises and a mellow casino
Cons: Some of the furniture in the suite were ready for an update.
Location: The strip (near the Bellagio and Caeser's Palace) was a comfortable 1 mile walk, as was a bus stop for the Deuce which travels the length of the strip
Close enough to the strip ( 1 mile walk) but far enough away to be an oasis from the sensory overload that is Vegas. We also appreciated the smaller size, the right size casino, the wonderful food options (especially Marilyn's Café and The Cantina), the very helpful and friendly hotel staff and the comfort of a suite versus just a large room. We had to move to one of the luxury hotels for a business conference and repeatedly wished we were back at the Tuscany! They did everything right and for an affordable cost.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by robert from british columbia, canada

Good location clean and comfortable

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Tuscany is located one block south of strip the hotel grounds and amenities are very good three restaurants all are three stars plus, rooms are clean and comfortable on the negative side the hotel staff appear very confused and unsure how to assign rooms, we had three rooms and the front desk staff seemed. Confused and unsure, our check in took twenty minutes to complete and the $19.00 resort fee is a joke,you get wi fi in your room limited for the price and free in the lobby whatever you decide your resort fee is mandatory
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Poor security deposit guide lines, will not except a cash deposit and will take your ATM but you have to wait 7 days for a refund, I don't use credit cards
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Alvin (AL) from Centerville, Utah

0VERNIGHT

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Easy in and out - walking distance to the strip
Cons: Flush the drains to get rid of odor
Location: Close to the big wheel and other
Pleasant stay - easy in and out - within walking distance to the strip
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Better hotel than a standard hotel in the strip

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Big space.
Cons: add microwave
Location: They have the $3.99 steak at midnight which we love. They also have good casino.
The room is very spacious that you can move around without bumping each other. The Bathroom is also big that one person can use the restroom while the other is taking a shower and it has a separate bath tub as well. The only thing that I wish they have is microwave but no big deal.