Ratings based on 7,802 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bullhead City, AZ

Nice hotel close to strip & airport.

Posted Oct 29, 2014
What I enjoyed most about this hotel was the friendliness & helpfulness of the staff. One thing I did not like was the poor quality of the pillows but thank goodness, I brought my own! Nice big rooms & very pretty grounds to walk in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montreal, QC

Nice hotel close to strip

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Clean and quiet, walking distance to the strip. Large comfortable room.
Cons: Quieter AC
Location: 15 minute walk to strip and everything it affords.
We had a very nice 7 day stay. Room is large and clean, but the air conditioner is a little noisy. Area is very quiet which is great for sleeping in after a full day on the strip. It also has a fridge and kitchen area which is a plus. I highly recommend this hotel for anyone as it is very reasonably priced and close to the strip.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Visit my son

Posted Oct 28, 2014
The room is very spacious, comfortable, and clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Montana

Very relaxing

Posted Oct 28, 2014
Pros: Clean and relaxing
Cons: Maybe the Marilyn's cafe
Location: Walk to the strip
It was a very relaxing stay at the Tuscany. Very clean and it didn't seem like we were in Vegas, just a very good resort to stay
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia

Quiet getaway from the noise of the strip

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Pros: Spacious rooms.
Cons: More coffee, sugar, and cream in the room.
Location: Peaceful location, walk about a half mile to get to the strip. A couple of convenience stores very close.
It was very nice to get away from the noise after a day of walking on the strip. The walkways are very peaceful at this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from High Desert, Ca

One nite turn around

Posted Oct 27, 2014
Wife and I were in town to see a show at another hotel, this one was well priced so we decided to give it a try. We were very suprised! It was awesome, we enjoyed the layout and not having to travel thru a casino to get to our car, and the walk to the strip was only 10 min. The room was spacious, super clean, and very quiet. We will definately be returning in the future!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and clean hotel ,big rooms , good food

Posted Oct 26, 2014
While working in Vegas I have been staying in different places. The best place has been the Tuscany. Friendly staff , big and clean rooms , good restaurants although I have not tried the Italian restaurant .easy parking and a descent work out room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 26, 2014
Nice hotel, great location to strip and nice facilities n restaurants and very spacious room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Great value.

Posted Oct 25, 2014
Pros: We esp. liked the convenient parking...close to the room. Loved the large room size.
Cons: Water pressure in the shower. lighting in kitchenette and living rm., and firmer mattress.
Location: Close to the "Strip".
We were pleasantly surprised at the quality of this hotel, esp. with the size of the room...BIG. The whole place is very nice and well-kept. The work-out room is also huge. We ate at the cafe' and liked the food, although my chicken pot pie was pretty small for the price. The service was great. We had two complaints about the room: First, the water-pressure in the shower was awful; second: the mattress was too soft for my taste; third: the lighting in the living areas was too dull ( hard to see things.) Other than that, it was perfect. Very convenient location. We will stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from blacl isle

Great hotel

Posted Oct 24, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: Nothing
Location: The location is a couple of blocks from the strip so a lot to do.
The room was a great size, more of a suite than a hotel room. The staff were wonderful the food perfect, can't say one bad word against the place. The price was excellent, I've stayed in a few hotels on the strip although this one is a good walk from the strip I'd highly recommend staying here,