Ratings based on 9,681 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los angeles

Our stay was pleasant

Posted May 27, 2015
Rooms are big which is a plus they are also very clean Only down side was the sofa bed matters was horrible and very uncomfortable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Antonio, Home of the World Champion Spurs.

Very nice resort one block away from the strip.

Posted May 27, 2015
Pros: Spacious rooms and quiet location.
Cons: Make sure there are enough towels, wash cloths, etc. for # of occupants that will be staying. In our case, only 3 sets but had 4 family members.
Location: Perfect location which is close to the strip for anything you want to do.
Outstanding place to stay for your visit to Las Vegas. We have stayed at many places through the years when visiting Las Vegas and this is the best place for your money. Rooms are just as advertised, HUGE! Very quiet location and you won't hear the hustle and bustle of the strip when you are trying to sleep; yet close enough to walk to the strip and enjoy all it has to offer. We will definitely be staying at the Tuscany Suites and Casino for all our future stays in Las Vegas. It is our "VEGAS HOME!"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom RH

Stayed here many times

Posted May 27, 2015
Like the central location. Price of rooms is good for what you get especially Sunday through Thursday. Nice spacious, clean rooms. Food in restaurants is good. I like the prime rib. Feel comfortable in recommending hotel to friends. About 3 blocks from the strip and they do have a shuttle there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom plano, Texas

Great place to stay and play!

Posted May 27, 2015
Enjoyed our stay very much; the Tuscany was a real bargain and the staff was a big help
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful stay at Tuscany Suites!

Posted May 26, 2015
Everything was great except that I had to walk through the casino and the smoking areas to eat in two of their restaurants. Otherwise no complaints at all. Front Desk staff were all very friendly and provided good information. Building and room were in excellent condition and spotless. Two friends had recommended this property and I will recommend to others in the future.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom california

Vegas getaway

Posted May 26, 2015
Great place to go with friends easy to get around. when you're on the grounds it's very relaxing and comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Victoria

Staff

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: Location is great, just is a couple of blocks off the strip near Bally's. Also, the pools open earlier than some hotels on the strip.
Cons: I requested a certain room when I called to confirm my reservation. They say they can not guarantee you will get it and I didn't get it.
Location: Close to the strip
We had a very noisy neighbour the first night, we were moved the next day to a quieter room. Staff is very pleasant and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Sehr gutes Hotel in Strip-Nähe.

Posted May 26, 2015
Wir hatten einen Riesenraum (56qm) für NUR 80€/Nacht. Jederzeit wieder, ich kanns vorbehaltlos empfehlen
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

bang for the buck

Posted May 26, 2015
Pros: never really experienced a budget right room with so much space.
Location: just walk the block to the strip, and you're right in front of belagio for a start. if you're on a budget, the late night food in tuscany is good.
stayed one night for a stop over to utah from los angeles. not exactly right on the strip, so it depends what you're looking for. for a spacious room with good amenities, it was just right. parking is just right outside, so no need to hunt for the car like a big hotel. its not a fancy suite, but is clean and maintained.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom b

Great place Out of the hub bub

Posted May 25, 2015
Close enough to the strip Without being on the strip