Ratings based on 8,503 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom richmond bc

Posted Apr 25, 2015
Check in staff upgraded our room when we told her this trip is our 2 years anniversary trip. Room has a beautiful view to see the Vegas night scene.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Nice hotel close to all main attractions.

Posted Apr 25, 2015
We stayed at Vdara for 4nights and we are very happy to choose Vdara for our stay. This hotel is very clean nice room setting and more over very frendly staff. Love this hotel it has very nice pool area and spa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom md

I love vdara

Posted Apr 24, 2015
As a non gambler who still loves to go to Vegas, it makes me feel good that there is a place I can go that is a complete respite away from the smoke and noise of the casinos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

nice new hotel!

Posted Apr 23, 2015
I had previously read complaints that this suite hotel did not have kitchenware and coffee pots/coffee. We found that all we had to do was ask for this and the staff brought it up right away. Booking through Expedia gave us a complimentary Crystals gift card that we were able to use for lunch at 2 different restaurants. This was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Everything was perfect. We loved it!

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and modern feel. Luxurious!
Location: It's Vegas!! Everything to do!
It was clean, new, easy to access, without the smoke of casinos. Classy and comfortable yet still close to all the action!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

ISA TRADESHOW

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, layout, location
Cons: tone down the elevator chimes, enlarge STARBUCKS
Wonderful experience. Only negative was the elevator chimes are too loud, heard them all night long. Also, the line for STARBUCKS coffee service in the morning was a 20:00 minute wait.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom a

Nice and comfort

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Good working people ..nice area .the cofe market very good, clean and fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Perfect hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Hotel staff is very friendly and accommodating! Location is wonderful. Concierge desk was able to fulfill my requests for entertainment and club VIP
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, Georgia

Beautiful

Posted Apr 21, 2015
From check in to check out, everything was wonderful. No complaints!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Nice, clean, friendly staff too. Loved the Starbucks and the market in the main floor. Could use a few more amenities. Although Aria was close and nice selection of high end stores.