Ratings based on 8,498 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom md

I love vdara

Posted Apr 24, 2015
As a non gambler who still loves to go to Vegas, it makes me feel good that there is a place I can go that is a complete respite away from the smoke and noise of the casinos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

nice new hotel!

Posted Apr 23, 2015
I had previously read complaints that this suite hotel did not have kitchenware and coffee pots/coffee. We found that all we had to do was ask for this and the staff brought it up right away. Booking through Expedia gave us a complimentary Crystals gift card that we were able to use for lunch at 2 different restaurants. This was nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Florida

Everything was perfect. We loved it!

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness and modern feel. Luxurious!
Location: It's Vegas!! Everything to do!
It was clean, new, easy to access, without the smoke of casinos. Classy and comfortable yet still close to all the action!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Austin, TX

ISA TRADESHOW

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Pros: Cleanliness, layout, location
Cons: tone down the elevator chimes, enlarge STARBUCKS
Wonderful experience. Only negative was the elevator chimes are too loud, heard them all night long. Also, the line for STARBUCKS coffee service in the morning was a 20:00 minute wait.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom a

Nice and comfort

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Good working people ..nice area .the cofe market very good, clean and fresh.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Perfect hotel

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Hotel staff is very friendly and accommodating! Location is wonderful. Concierge desk was able to fulfill my requests for entertainment and club VIP
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, Georgia

Beautiful

Posted Apr 21, 2015
From check in to check out, everything was wonderful. No complaints!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 21, 2015
Nice, clean, friendly staff too. Loved the Starbucks and the market in the main floor. Could use a few more amenities. Although Aria was close and nice selection of high end stores.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA

Great place

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Easy access to other hotels Had brunch at the french restaurant at Aria , you can pay with your room number. Best French Cuisine!!!!!! Oui c'est Vrai
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston, MA

Nice non-smoking hotel in a good location

Posted Apr 20, 2015
We chose to stay at the Vdara because it is a non-smoking hotel (and I'm so glad we did, as the smoke was noticeable when we walked through the casino hotels). Note that the only way to the Strip by foot from the Vdara is either through the connecting Aria or Bellagio - if cigarette smoke bothers you, take the latter route through the hallways/lobby of the Bellagio to avoid having to walk through a smoky casino every morning. There's plenty to explore in the Bellagio too, so it's worth it just for that. They say every room is a suite - we had a "deluxe suite", which is (counterintuitively) the description of their most basic room, but it was a good size and very comfortable. There were dining facilities in the room (dining table/chairs, fridge, stove top), but no plates, mugs, cutlery, etc (presumably you need to request these? We didn't bother). Tea/coffee making facilities also need to be requested (and make sure you ask for a mug...) I recommend the market cafe in the lobby as a great place to grab breakfast (to stay or to go).