Ratings based on 7,778 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Great hotel, pretty much on the strip, had a great fragrance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Smoke free!

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Everything was great. Only complaint is that the pool bar wasn't open, so we had to get food and drinks in the lobby and carry them to the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Round Lake, IL

An Oasis Just Off the Strip

Posted Dec 24, 2014
We really enjoyed this hotel. It was a very short (10 min) walk to the Strip, but far enough away to be a relatively quiet sanctuary. The room views were fantastic, and rooms were clean and well laid out. Exercise and spa services were very good, and all of the staff were very friendly and assured that all of our needs were addressed. Vdara has no casino on the premises and food services are sparse (one bar, a Starbucks and one Market Cafe), but this was no issue for us since two casino facilities (Aria and Bellagio) were less than a 5 minute walk from the front door. Overall a wonderful facility and we would recommend to anyone looking to be close to the Strip, but far enough away from the crowd.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel!

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Didn't get a chance to use the facilities, but definitely would go back again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Modern, comfy and clean

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Friendly staff and clean rooms. Nice ambiance! Only downside: no seperate door for the toilet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minneapolis, MN

Most Comfortable Bed!

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Most comfortable bed I've ever slept on.
Cons: N/A
Location: The hotel is basically located on the strip so it is near everything. There are tons of great restaurants and plenty of shopping.
The hotel was absolutely beautiful and the staff extremely friendly and helpful. The best part though, I'd have to say, is the bed! It is the most comfortable hotel bed I've ever slept on. Even my boyfriend felt the same way and he is EXTREMELY hard to please when it comes to mattresses! If you want a beautiful room, great service and an amazing night of sleep I highly recommend Vdara! You will not be disappointed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice non-smoking hotel

Posted Dec 20, 2014
This hotel has no self park. We like the fact that this hotel has no casino and non-smoking throughout.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Excellent experience!! Wish they gave spoons for the coffee though! lol!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Lake Havasu City

Nice and quiet.

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Pros: Quiet
Cons: Nice rooms but the furnishings are IKEA like.
While you are close to Aria and Bellagio, its not easy to get around on foot so be prepared. Also, the signage for getting there is confusing. It is comfortable and quiet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton Alberta

Love that it was a non-casino non-smoking hotel

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Great stay! Our room was very comfortable and clean. It's a newer hotel so still in great condition. Loved that I could get away from the noise and smoke of the casinos. Definitely would stay again.