Ratings based on 5,920 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Solid 4 stars.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Professional, friendly employees. Top notch facilities, clean, spacious rooms. Great high end shopping in Aria. Cons: A bit off the strip if you are walking, and hard to find/walk to. Taxi is no problem. No real restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy and beautiful

Posted Apr 15, 2014
The rooms were very spacious and comfortable. The staff was very pleasant. Only downside is the lack of a parking garage. Otherwise, a great place to stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Zapp:) from Ohio

Nice & Quiet

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Quiet, clean, secure, non-smoking.
Cons: Keep ALL kitchens stocked at all times!
Location: Everything....great location.
Pool and hot tub close too early....deceived by kitchen...no appliance, fridge too small, no dishes, cooking utensils, pans, etc., had to request items daily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yiying from Palo Alto

Nice hotel close to strip

Posted Apr 14, 2014
I always like to stay at Vdara. The facility is very fancy. It's between Bellagio and Aria. One nice thing is that there's a tram going to Crystal and Monte Carlo. It's very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rob from Lancashire England

Great hotel near to the Strip

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing
Stayed here for 2 nights on our way to San Diego. Great location. Would stay here again if back if back in the vicinity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Cons: Maybe the lighting in the apartments could be looked at there are not many lights hard for reading.
We have been to Las Vegas a number of times and this time we decided to stay in an apartment style hotel. This hotel is great being smoke free and just a short tram ride or walk to Bellagio Aria or the Monte Carlo. We loved the idea of having more room to just relax having a super size fridge with a small kitchen and lounge area was a delight. We were very pleased with the whole experience and would stay there again next time we are visiting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by irmy

Very nice

Posted Apr 12, 2014
This Spring break was wonderful this place is excellent
3 out of 5
by Pat from Seattle

A Mixed Bag . . . pros & cons of the Vdara

Posted Apr 12, 2014
Pros: Pool, quietness, location, view, staff, ease of getting up & down on elevator
Cons: Comfort of the sofa bed, kitchen items & hair dryer should be in rooms. It would be nice to have a few more choices for food & beverage right there.
Location: The location is great because you can get to the Bellagio easily without even going outside. There are several other hotels nearby with shops in them.
My friend & I thought the Vdara sounded like a beautiful newer hotel. We liked the idea of no casino in there, & we did enjoy the quiet atmosphere. King bed & master bathroom were spacious and comfortable, but the sofa bed was so uncomfortable we had to ask for a different room. The staff was very accommodating. That second sofa bed was more like a bed because it was newer, but the first one should not even be classed as a bed or in the hotel. It was paper thin, could feel any springs there were. If you will need to sleep in the sofa bed, be sure you get one that is decent. We figured since there was a kitchen in the room, there would be a few plates, coffee cups, silverware, but there was nothing in there. There was no hair dryer, no towel racks or at least not enough. The view from the window was excellent & the temperature of the room was perfect. Location of the Vdara is good because there is a walkway to the Bellagio & both are centrally located on the strip. The pool was great because the water temperature was perfect, but we were disappointed it closed at 6:00 PM. All the staff at the Vdara were friendly & helpful. Overall, the stay was o.k., but due to the concerns mentioned, would not stay there again. For a high class expensive hotel, we didn't expect the glitches we found. There are other hotels on the strip we have liked much better.
4 out of 5
by Jim from Williams Lake B.C. Canada

Nice view oh Bellagios pool

Posted Apr 12, 2014
The hotel was nice, room with a view, but. It has a kitchenet but no utensils or dishes. You have to request them. We didn't so I don't know if there is a charge for them. Also I requested a coffee pot but they did not supply one. You have to get room service or go down and line up at Starbucks. The "Resort Fee" was also an issue with me. I don't understand why they have to tack on 28 bucks a day extra, why not just include it in the price? It was pricey for what you get.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

No cleaning

Posted Apr 12, 2014
No one clean the room in two days, Receipt ion is not friendship.