Ratings based on 7,801 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vdara

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Excelente hotel. Ambiente agradable e intalaciones de lujo.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: Location; price
Cons: Customer service, customer service, customer service
It appeared that hotel was understaffed and customer service wasn't on top of the priority list. Dogs in rooms barking/yelping and it took 2 calls to staff to get anyone to act on it. Valet parking inefficient and slow.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

落ち着いた雰囲気の大人向けアーバンリゾート

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Pros: べラージオの噴水が部屋から見える点。
落ち着いた雰囲気でおしゃれなロビーが印象的。高層階でべラージオ側の部屋からは、べラージオの噴水やストリップの街並み、さらに遠くの山々まで見渡せます。ストリップは徒歩5~10分ぐらいかかるため、アクセスに難ありですが、全体としては非常によく出来たホテルです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 26, 2014
The Hotel is one of the finest. I highly recommend for families or a quiet place to relax.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta Canada

Honeymoon

Posted Dec 26, 2014
Hotel is modern, clean, classy yet affordable. Felt safe and the location was nice. I would stay there again for sure.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Better than what we expected. We finally truelly enjoy our stay
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom cali

It's ok

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Pros: I like he location
Cons: Service
Location: Awesome
Sofa bed is broken and only phone in the. Room. The lights control is confusing. Called for utensils it took over an hour too respond and yet didn't bring the one that I wanted.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel

Posted Dec 25, 2014
Great hotel, pretty much on the strip, had a great fragrance.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Smoke free!

Posted Dec 24, 2014
Everything was great. Only complaint is that the pool bar wasn't open, so we had to get food and drinks in the lobby and carry them to the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Round Lake, IL

An Oasis Just Off the Strip

Posted Dec 24, 2014
We really enjoyed this hotel. It was a very short (10 min) walk to the Strip, but far enough away to be a relatively quiet sanctuary. The room views were fantastic, and rooms were clean and well laid out. Exercise and spa services were very good, and all of the staff were very friendly and assured that all of our needs were addressed. Vdara has no casino on the premises and food services are sparse (one bar, a Starbucks and one Market Cafe), but this was no issue for us since two casino facilities (Aria and Bellagio) were less than a 5 minute walk from the front door. Overall a wonderful facility and we would recommend to anyone looking to be close to the Strip, but far enough away from the crowd.