Ratings based on 5,938 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rue

Nice

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Great suites. Had a wonderful time would stay there again; and recommend friends
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great for our honeymoon!

Posted Apr 18, 2014
Pros: Great room with a great view. Short lines for check-in/check-out and easy walk to the strip and city center.
Cons: Overpriced and sub-par bar appetizers and a single pool that is shared with lots of kids (unless you pay extra for an overprice cabana)
Location: Highly recommend the food and service at Mastros in the City Center and make sure to grab a cab to check out Fremont Street!
Neither of us had been to Vegas before and we thought we'd try the Vdara based on pictures and reviews. The line for check-in was always minimal and fast-moving, the room was just like the pictures online, and the bed was so comfortable! We don't do a lot of gambling so this worked great as out private, quiet escape when needed, while still being an easy walk to all of the action on the strip!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Stayed in a suite. 811 sqft. Was amazing. No complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to The Strip

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: The location, the room.
Cons: The lady receiving customers at the coffee shop has a very nasty attitude, could at least try to smile and be pleasant!
Excellent hotel, nice room and very comfortable. Within walking distance of the Strip and other hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raffa from Michigan

BEST PLACE IN LAS VEGAS

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: It is Casino-less. Smoke free. Beautiful and comfortable.
Location: From the Vdara you can walk anywhere to the strip. I love going to the Aria, 100 feet away, for dinner and shopping.
If you want to enjoy the beauty of Las Vegas I strongly recommend the Vdara. It is very nice and comfortable. No Casino (which is a plus in my opinion). However very close to the strip and the move. Rooms are great. I had the luck of being upgraded in the suite as I was with my wife and my two kids and we had a blast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Solid 4 stars.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Professional, friendly employees. Top notch facilities, clean, spacious rooms. Great high end shopping in Aria. Cons: A bit off the strip if you are walking, and hard to find/walk to. Taxi is no problem. No real restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy and beautiful

Posted Apr 15, 2014
The rooms were very spacious and comfortable. The staff was very pleasant. Only downside is the lack of a parking garage. Otherwise, a great place to stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Zapp:) from Ohio

Nice & Quiet

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Quiet, clean, secure, non-smoking.
Cons: Keep ALL kitchens stocked at all times!
Location: Everything....great location.
Pool and hot tub close too early....deceived by kitchen...no appliance, fridge too small, no dishes, cooking utensils, pans, etc., had to request items daily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yiying from Palo Alto

Nice hotel close to strip

Posted Apr 14, 2014
I always like to stay at Vdara. The facility is very fancy. It's between Bellagio and Aria. One nice thing is that there's a tram going to Crystal and Monte Carlo. It's very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rob from Lancashire England

Great hotel near to the Strip

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing
Stayed here for 2 nights on our way to San Diego. Great location. Would stay here again if back if back in the vicinity.