Ratings based on 5,935 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Stayed in a suite. 811 sqft. Was amazing. No complaints
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very nice hotel close to The Strip

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: The location, the room.
Cons: The lady receiving customers at the coffee shop has a very nasty attitude, could at least try to smile and be pleasant!
Excellent hotel, nice room and very comfortable. Within walking distance of the Strip and other hotels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Raffa from Michigan

BEST PLACE IN LAS VEGAS

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: It is Casino-less. Smoke free. Beautiful and comfortable.
Location: From the Vdara you can walk anywhere to the strip. I love going to the Aria, 100 feet away, for dinner and shopping.
If you want to enjoy the beauty of Las Vegas I strongly recommend the Vdara. It is very nice and comfortable. No Casino (which is a plus in my opinion). However very close to the strip and the move. Rooms are great. I had the luck of being upgraded in the suite as I was with my wife and my two kids and we had a blast.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Solid 4 stars.

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Professional, friendly employees. Top notch facilities, clean, spacious rooms. Great high end shopping in Aria. Cons: A bit off the strip if you are walking, and hard to find/walk to. Taxi is no problem. No real restaurant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfy and beautiful

Posted Apr 15, 2014
The rooms were very spacious and comfortable. The staff was very pleasant. Only downside is the lack of a parking garage. Otherwise, a great place to stay!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Zapp:) from Ohio

Nice & Quiet

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Pros: Quiet, clean, secure, non-smoking.
Cons: Keep ALL kitchens stocked at all times!
Location: Everything....great location.
Pool and hot tub close too early....deceived by kitchen...no appliance, fridge too small, no dishes, cooking utensils, pans, etc., had to request items daily.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Yiying from Palo Alto

Nice hotel close to strip

Posted Apr 14, 2014
I always like to stay at Vdara. The facility is very fancy. It's between Bellagio and Aria. One nice thing is that there's a tram going to Crystal and Monte Carlo. It's very convenient.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Rob from Lancashire England

Great hotel near to the Strip

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Everything.
Cons: Nothing
Stayed here for 2 nights on our way to San Diego. Great location. Would stay here again if back if back in the vicinity.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to stay

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Cons: Maybe the lighting in the apartments could be looked at there are not many lights hard for reading.
We have been to Las Vegas a number of times and this time we decided to stay in an apartment style hotel. This hotel is great being smoke free and just a short tram ride or walk to Bellagio Aria or the Monte Carlo. We loved the idea of having more room to just relax having a super size fridge with a small kitchen and lounge area was a delight. We were very pleased with the whole experience and would stay there again next time we are visiting.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by irmy

Very nice

Posted Apr 12, 2014
This Spring break was wonderful this place is excellent