Ratings based on 6,512 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Cheshire, CT

Posted Aug 27, 2014
Positive experience, though didn't use any of the spa facilities. Not the most fun since there's no casino or anything but I think their angle is to have a more relaxing experience rather than crazy Vegas experience. It's right on the Strip but kind of an awkward location because to get to the street you have to go out the hotel, down a flight of stairs/elevator, walk through a parking garage with cars going everywhere, and walk about a quarter mile through the Cosmopolitan hotel. So my advice is before going back to your room, make sure you have everything you want (food, alcohol, etc.) because you'll literally spend an hour going back out again or by typical hotel mark-ups in the lobby. Nice pool and rooms (especially the high floors on the Strip side). I had a positive experience though it being my first time to Vegas I don't have much of a comparison. Would probably recommend it to a friend unless you want a casino nearby but if I go back to Vegas I'd probably want to try something different.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Missoula, MT

Great location, views, and value with no smoking

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Pros: View, price, no smoking, location
Cons: Unlike Paris hotel, tried to order banana's split and not available. Perhaps expanding room service menu options but minor.
Location: Close to popular shows "O" (Bellagio) and "Absinthe" (Caesar's) and all their respective shops, restaurants, etc. Easy access to Strip.
I was staying in suite at Aria and moved to Vdara on last of 4 day stay. It was a deluxe view suite on 47th floor overlooking Bellagio water show and Strip. The room is great, has a kitchenette, and views were spectacular. Bathroom not as plush as Aria (no jetted tub or Toto waterlet heated toilet seat with spray) and shower is slightly smaller. Aside from a few minor differences, this is fantastic. Easy walking to City Center venues (Cosmo, Aria) and also connected to Bellagio so great location for accessing fun properties. Highly recommended.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ca

Pleasant hotel with large back city view

Posted Aug 26, 2014
This hotel is definitely a must try in Vegas. It's clean and elegant while leaving you with an affordable price to snag a great room. The city corner suite wasn't the most beautiful view, we mostly just saw the fwy and aria across the way. It was definitely worth the stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 26, 2014
Great place to stay! I would say it's a good place if you're not in Vegas to gamble as there is no casino in the hotel. It's very clean & the staff are awesome. I'd definitely stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

room was very dusty

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: location, casino-free, staff, room space and set-up
Cons: cleanliness of room
Location: it's vegas, everything is just a step out of your door :)
overall, my stay was fantastic. the staff are excellent. the room is spacious and lay-out is terrific. only complaint is, it's very dusty, even the inside of the cabinet in the bedroom below the TV.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

I like it so mcuh, very clean, quiet, freindly.

Posted Aug 24, 2014
I like it so mcuh, very clean, quiet, freindly. Location is perfect to me.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Great quiet location on the strip

Posted Aug 24, 2014
Pros: Tram access to other MGM resorts Nice quiet rooms No smoke smells (hotel is smoking free) Excellent service Excellent location Very advance tech
Cons: Utensils be part of kitchenette Air vent is right above the couch No parking on site (Aria is the best place to park)
Location: USE THE TRAM TO GO EVERYWHERE considering the heat in the summer Crystals cosmopolitan for nightlife
The hotel was a very new hotel, very modern and clean. The hotel includes a starbucks, down by the lobby (great morning coffee place) and a cafe and bar conveniently located right by the elevator. This hotel has a entirely different feel than the other hotels of the strip. This hotel is like a five star hotel in any modern city. There isn't any loud vegas style music and gambling in the hotel. However, to experience these vegas sights it is only a 3 min walk to the Bellagio or Aria resorts or the more over the top cosmopolitan. The staff was very friendly and offered valuable assistance when asked. The kitchenette doesn't come with any utensils, so unless you ask for them they aren't going to provide them. That means you really shouldn't allow the "all-suits" part of the description get you. Also, the two small bottles of water (in the mini fridge side without all the other drinks) are complimentary as included in the resort fee. They will restock the water every time they clean the room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Alj

Quite Hotel

Posted Aug 23, 2014
The hotel located in the mid of Las Vegad strip in front of Aria hotel and behind the Complection hotel, its quite hotel, no casino, no smoke smell and not to much people . I highly recommend the hotel for family trip's
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from illinois

Great place, quiet & modern

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Staff, quiet
Cons: Beds
Location: Great location
Very good stay, 2nd time stay & will go back for sure!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Vegas gem

Posted Aug 23, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Right next to Aria.
No gaming. No smoking. Luxurious. Need I say more...