Ratings based on 529 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Norco, Ca

Front desk staff super kind and accomodating.

Posted Feb 28, 2015
I really liked the hotel except the room smelled like fish. Blah. I opened the windows and ran the ceiling fan, but still blah. The room was wonderfully, comfortable. Housekeeping didn't want to bring towels to my friends staying in the next room, so I had to share towels.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Idaho

Excellent place to relax away from the strip.

Posted Feb 24, 2015
Check in was fast, professional, and courteous. We very much enjoyed our stay and will be sure to return,
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom california

Nice Hotel, But Annoying Neighbors

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Check in staff wasn't very friendly. Recieved 3 noise complaints within two hours. I have young children. Recieved 5 total complaints for kids who were quiet. And day complaints. Neighbors had loud party till 5 am but no one complained. Our hotel keys stopped working a day before checkout and living room tv did not work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom California

Close to the strip

Posted Feb 12, 2015
The shuttle runs every hour. The hotel itself has Everything and More. Daily activities and helpful staff. Very prompt with all requests and polite as well as Clean.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Very, quiet, peaceful place with all the comforts of home . Internet strong and fast and fireplace was a nice touch
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Good comfortable room and the staff service was excellent. I will stay in this place again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Pros: The bed. Awsome.!!! I want to go back soon.
Cons: The spa in the room emitted back debris when we turned them on. Very disappointing.
Location: Great location, there was shopping and resturants all over the place.
The staff was very accommodating. When I had issues with an upstairs unit due to a bad knee, they changed my room to a downstairs one without any problems.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom CA

Posted Feb 3, 2015
Everything was great with the exception of Internet usage. When you pay extra for this you should be able to use more than one piece of equipment at a time especially since they cater to families. When my children wanted to use their tablets at the same time they couldn't because only one item was allowed at a time
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Beautiful property

Posted Feb 1, 2015
This is a great hotel to stay at if you're not in town to gamble. And the staff really made me feel like a VIP
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Great hotel away from the noisy strip. Hotel provides a ride to the strip every hour. Way nicer and less expensive than hotels on the strip.