Ratings based on 12,065 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Water

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Hated the coffee in room charge. The water in riom charge. Bathrooms smallish but clean. Front desk amazing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Mainz

Zweckmäßiges Hotel

Posted Dec 7, 2014
Pros: Preis- Leistung, gute Parkpklatzsituation
Cons: Resortgebühren abschaffen
Location: Mit Monorail zum LAS-Blvd
Leider etwas zu weit vom Las Vegas Blvd. Zimmer sind sauber, aber ohne Kühlschrank. Im Buffet Restaurant leider kein Frühstück erhältlich. Resortgebühr mit 20 USD/Nacht zu teurer.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Pittsburgh

time share experience.

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Pros: The view of the city from the room.
Cons: Stop the time share hassle.
Location: Too far from shopping centers and the strip.
It's a sham they hustle you for time shares all day.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Pleasantly surprised, with a few small cons

Posted Dec 5, 2014
Location: Right on the monorail line- great!
After reading the other reviews, we were a little nervous about the hotel. Once we arrived, it was very nice- our room was newly remodeled and very large. Definitely a hotel in transition- there was construction on the main floor in a few areas. The few cons: Not many poker machines or tables. A great place to stay, but we often left the casino to gamble. We got back late one night and decided to have dinner at the diner- it said it was open until 1:00 am, but it was closed and being vacuumed at 11:30 that night. Bummer. Luckily, the breakfast burritos at the sports book were good. The biggest negative was the constant harassment about listening to a spiel for their time shares. My boyfriend and I finally started walking back to the hotel elevators separately after we figured out they were targeting couples. Even though these sound like a lot of negatives, it was a really nice place to stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Good location next to monorail. Cheaper than on the strp. New management needs to remodel casino and facilities. All the staff were helpful. Room was basic but clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs, Colorado

Beautiful Hotel

Posted Dec 4, 2014
Pros: The clean rooms.
Cons: Pens and a couple sheets of paper would be great. Moving the towel rack closer to the tub.
Location: Location is great. Just hope on the monorail and you are close to the convention center .
Did not care to be approached about buying into a time share. No restaurants open after 10 pm or so except burgers. Arrived later than expected so did not want to go find food elsewhere. However food is very expensive there. Currently under a small renovation so in future may be easier to eat. It is however, beautiful and the Elvis memorabilia is fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Newquay, United Kingdom

Nice Hotel With Great Views Of The Strip

Posted Dec 3, 2014
Pros: Most Things, cant find anything bad to say. The parking was free which is good and the monorail is right outside the hotel.
My experience of this hotel was great. The hotel was lovely and clean and the room was fantastic. For my first time in vegas i chose this hotel as it was cheaper then the hotels on the strip and im glad i did as the room i had couldn't of been better. Big bed, Big room, Great views. I paid the extra and had the resorts club room which included use of the resorts club lounge where there was light snacks and drinks all free for people staying in these rooms. Free continental was also included. Overall would stay here again if im in vegas :)
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

TV Chanel's are not very good

Posted Dec 2, 2014
No blow dryer and have to pay for everything in the room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom San Luis Obispo, CA

wasn't "Seedy" like most casinos

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Same as above
Cons: nothing
Location: close but not on "The Strip"
I liked that I could enter on the side doors and not have to take my children through the casino. Also, my kids especially liked how fast the elevator was. It didn't smell as strongly like smoke. We also enjoyed the Elvis Displays and read all of the info at each display. I have already recommended this hotel to a friend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel with Monorail Station

Posted Dec 2, 2014
Pros: Easy to move about the strip with being on the monorail. Clean, updates are in progress.
Cons: choice of food venue. Not a lot to choose from.
Location: South end of strip. Everything to do!!!!
Nice hotel, Staff very friendly, room was comfortable with great view. Excellent for getting around the strip as it has a monorail station. Clean and amenities are good.