Ratings based on 268 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were not in the room very much. We were in town for a funeral and it was close to where the funeral was. Everything at the hotel was very nice. The breakfast was very good. Only complaint is the noise. The walls are thin and you can hear a lot of noise from other rooms and the hall. I would ask for a room on the top floor also.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 6, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Carolina from Fresno

Great

Posted Jan 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rooms were clean, service was great! 15min away from the strip but hey the price is good. I stayed one night there only then moved to the strip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Scott from Salt Lake City

Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel was nice. The only thing that could be improved would be the breakfast. The waffle batter wasn't very good and they didn't have a lot of options for fruit and muffins.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lisa from Arcadia, CA

Everything about this hotel was AWESOME!!!

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a very wonderful Thanksgiving stay!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by jude

Very Comfortable

Posted Nov 27, 2013 on Hotels.com
The only thing that was not good was the taste of the waffles the batter seem old and stale tasting.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by klmarrott

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Jesse from Los Angeles

Nice hotel rock bed

Posted Nov 16, 2013 on Hotels.com
The hotel is in an ideal location for my needs on this trip. Very friendly staffer on check in. The room was in great shape and the hotel looked good. The bed was another story. Most uncomfortable bed I've ever layed on. Was scheduled to stay 2 nights, but my back couldn't take it. When we left the next morning The clerk said I see your supposed to leave tomorrow? I explained the bed situation to which she replied " that's too bad hope you come back." Really?? No I'm sorry no nothing. Too bad she couldn't have cared less about the customer. Will not return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2013 on Hotels.com