Ratings based on 240 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vegas 2015

Posted Jun 23, 2015
The overall stay was great. And the only suggestion I have is that the business room be open 24/7
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Excellent everything!

Posted Jun 20, 2015
So happy we bought one! Thank God our Travel Agent recommended it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Decent location and close to the strip

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Nice place to stay and relax for the whole family. Slightly off strip but yet not too far away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longmont Co.

Really nice hotel, close to the strip!

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: The room and hotel were both clean and nice!
Cons: Parking lot
Location: Shop, eat and gamble!
I loved and enjoyed the stay and staff! Everyone was really friendly and accommodated us to our needs. It was my first time in Vegas and was very comfortable at our stay : ) I will recommend the hotel to friends and family, I will be coming back in August with my kids!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, private, friendly, convenient

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Gym should be open 24/7
Location: It is about 10 min from the strip so everything is at your fingertips.
Staff was kind. Resort had everything we needed. The biggest complaint between the 3 of us that stayed there was that the gym wasn't open 24/7. In the grand scheme of things this was minor. The best part was that it was very inexpensive. We felt like we received more than we paid for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, CA

Beautiful Hotel

Posted May 16, 2015
From check in to check out the stay here was great. Very spacious room, clean, modern decor, customee service here was lovely as well. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asheville NC

Walking distance

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: The hotel was clean and quite. Long walk to strip, about 15 to 20 minutes. They do have a shuttle bus to Harrah's. They have family and adult pools
Cons: Part of the walk to the strip is on a 4 foot wide sidewalk with a brick wall on one side and traffic on the other.
The hotel was clean and quite, but it is a time share property and their main goal is to sell you a time share. The checkin desk had two people working and the time share appointment sales desk had 4 people working. This shows what they think is important.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great family friendly place.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: I liked that it was a family friendly resort.
Cons: Less pushy on the time share presentations.
My experience was great. Room was perfect, the staff was very helpful and the rest of the facility was very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Off the strip and nice place

Posted Apr 16, 2015
We enjoined this hotel. The included full size frig, small stove, dishwasher and washer\dryer was a big plus for our family of 4. We enjoyed the pool area only a few times since the building casts a large shadow on the family pool after 3:00 PM. My kids enjoyed the free ping pong tables next to the pool area when it was cool. We liked the easy\free parking and free shuttle service. Things that could have been better include only providing 2 towels, the hot water burned my skin and the AC went out on us (this was fixed right away though).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston

Close, but nicely away from the hustle and bustle

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: The location was perfect for us. We could walk to anywhere we wanted. Staff very helpful. The hotel and grounds in perfect condition.
Cons: Nothing- everything was perfect. However, a resturant featuring a full breakfast and or dinner in the hotel would be a plus
Location: If you wanted to walk to the strip, it was a short stroll. Nice resturant Ellis Island, a short walk away
Easy check in. Was told about time share opportunities, but not forced to listen. Receptionist quickly realized that we were hikers, outdoors people and not gamblers and night life people, therefore, there was no hard sell. We appreciated that.