Ratings based on 158 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by joe from lagos

Very nice homely hotel. Clean and secure hotel

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Nice hotel with a friendly service staff. No bad experience.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Excellent stay and great staff

Posted Mar 15, 2014
Pros: clean, great staff, beautiful grounds and pools, excellent recreation program, nice big rooms, convenience of kitchen and laundry.
Cons: Nothing!
Location: Enjoyed the non-strip Vegas...beautiful parks in driving distance.
Wonderful place--lovely pools, great rec program, and the friendliest most helpful staff. We also found the place super clean and enjoyed being off the strip. Perfect for families.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

My cousin has time share.

Posted Mar 10, 2014
Overall very nice time. The staff was excellent! Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

Off strip, not crowded, no smoke smell, quiet

Posted Mar 4, 2014
I stayed here with my girlfriends for a birthday. We went to the strip both nights, and there was no problem getting a taxi or limo. No line for a cab. The two bedroom situation is awesome! It can fit 10 girls comfortably. The kitchen was a nice addition because it meant we didn't have to go anywhere to get food. The walls were pretty much sound proof so you couldn't hear anyone else in the hotel. We got a strip facing room, and we did get a pretty view, but there's a empty lot next door. Walking to the strip was easy, just a straight shot down for 15 minutes. Overall, if you're looking for a place so that girls can sleep on actual beds, and you don't want to break the bank, this is the place to be.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Stuart from Berkeley, Ca

A family reunion

Posted Feb 25, 2014
Pros: Great bed which gave us a good nights sleep. Good location. Friendly staff
Cons: The dining facility.
Location: The Strip. Hoover Dam. The Ring of Fire.
Very nice hotel that met most of our needs. The "deli" like room had terrible food. We only had a breakfast there once which was too much. Location was perfect as we walked to " the Strip" & took taxi's back every night. Our Grandchildren loved the pool.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Everythig excellent!

Posted Feb 21, 2014
First time in this hotel. We were impressed. Everything was very good: staff, apartment, pools, shuttle to the strip...
1 out of 5
by stuart from LA,CA

bed condition was so bad.

Posted Feb 21, 2014
Pros: no gambling that I like
Cons: bed
Location: location is ok .I attended convention.
bed condition was too bad. I doubt how they have 5stars"unbelievable"
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by CH

Safe and Comfortable

Posted Feb 20, 2014
Pros: Nice size and options for preparing your own food.
Cons: Some of the appliances are rather dated, but really who cares.
Location: About 15 minute walk to Planet Hollywood. Wouldn't walk around the area at night, especially sketchy from the Wyndham to MGM. Take the shuttle or dr
Nice place to stay if you want to be close to the Strip, but still far enough away to relax. Awesome pools and very friendly, accommodating staff. Had to tell them twice I was not interested in a time share, but after that they left us alone; note, you have to see the the conceirge to get a parking pass, you'll be "invited" to a "no obligation" breakfast meeting where you will encouraged to look at the available time share options. Because a time share is the furthest thing from our minds, we respectfully, declined. Did not partake of any of their activities because we brought our car, and we did not want to run into the executive team. Did hitch a ride to Harrah's on the shuttle, and that was satisfactory.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Neil from Kamloops, BC

Smoke free !!! Happy, Happy. Happy!!!

Posted Feb 8, 2014
Had a bit of a hard time sleeping there the first night due to planes and sirens. Other nights, I slept like a log.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Brian from Indianapolis

Very Nice

Posted Jan 23, 2014
Pros: Expedia
Location: Lots to do. It's Vegas.
Very nice place. I would stay here again. Staff was friendly. Nice and clean. Off the strip but a short distance from everything.