Ratings based on 180 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Virginia Beach

Posted Oct 20, 2014
We were there for a wedding and several guests had timeshare there but we did not. They called us several times to book a tour but we did not have time nor were we interested. Overall, very impressed ;)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Pasadena, CA

Close to The Strip, easy to get around from

Posted Oct 14, 2014
Pros: There was a hair dryer in the bathroom and it all was completely stocked. The view overlooking the pools was nice too.
Cons: The ice maker was lacking a tray to catch the ice.
Location: Easy to walk to the Strip and see what Las Vegas has to offer.
We enjoyed all the very nice amenities - the dishes and kitchen ware were lovely and very complete. The staff was excellent and very helpful. I left some things in the bathroom and Chris in security was excellent in walking me through the process to retrieve them.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Great New York City Area

Good hotel close to turistic area.

Posted Oct 10, 2014
Good price, clean but missed a place for breakfast and dinner.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quite resort away from Las Vegas strip.

Posted Jun 9, 2014
Pros: How very clean the resort is around the pool area. Enjoy having a shuttle bus.
Cons: The shuttle bus should have atleast 2 places to stop on the strip.Harrod's is good but Belagio or MGM would also be great to have.
Location: We enjoyed the stay.
We were time share holders and purchased more points this time. Enjoy having a full kitchen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 2, 2014
Nice place not far from the Strip. Although the place is non-smoking, the smokers outside create a cloud of stink to walk through to get inside the building. Room was very clean, and the kitchen was well-equipped.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ana from Colorado

Awesome Family Vacation

Posted Jun 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was really nice clean comfortable and friendly staff. We will definitely be back to this location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Bob from Arizona

Great, non-gaming hotel. Perfect location.

Posted May 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
This was a great non-gaming hotel. Perfectly location between Hard Rock and Bellagio/strip. Only problem is minimal time share sales pitch to set-up appointment, but just say "NO".
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfort and cleanliness right off the strip

Posted May 28, 2014
We stayed for 3 nights as a couple in a studio. Our accommodation was extremely spacious and stocked with everything we needed. There is a free shuttle to drop you off at Harrah's. Staff is very helpful but beware the 4pm check in was very inconvenient. We just hung out by the pool until our room was ready. Also beware of the presentation for time share opportunity. They'll give you the hard sell but don't buy anything! The hotel looked brand new. Extremely well maintained and clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 22, 2014 on Hotels.com