Ratings based on 233 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, private, friendly, convenient

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Gym should be open 24/7
Location: It is about 10 min from the strip so everything is at your fingertips.
Staff was kind. Resort had everything we needed. The biggest complaint between the 3 of us that stayed there was that the gym wasn't open 24/7. In the grand scheme of things this was minor. The best part was that it was very inexpensive. We felt like we received more than we paid for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bay Area, CA

Beautiful Hotel

Posted May 16, 2015
From check in to check out the stay here was great. Very spacious room, clean, modern decor, customee service here was lovely as well. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Asheville NC

Walking distance

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: The hotel was clean and quite. Long walk to strip, about 15 to 20 minutes. They do have a shuttle bus to Harrah's. They have family and adult pools
Cons: Part of the walk to the strip is on a 4 foot wide sidewalk with a brick wall on one side and traffic on the other.
The hotel was clean and quite, but it is a time share property and their main goal is to sell you a time share. The checkin desk had two people working and the time share appointment sales desk had 4 people working. This shows what they think is important.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Great family friendly place.

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: I liked that it was a family friendly resort.
Cons: Less pushy on the time share presentations.
My experience was great. Room was perfect, the staff was very helpful and the rest of the facility was very clean.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Off the strip and nice place

Posted Apr 16, 2015
We enjoined this hotel. The included full size frig, small stove, dishwasher and washer\dryer was a big plus for our family of 4. We enjoyed the pool area only a few times since the building casts a large shadow on the family pool after 3:00 PM. My kids enjoyed the free ping pong tables next to the pool area when it was cool. We liked the easy\free parking and free shuttle service. Things that could have been better include only providing 2 towels, the hot water burned my skin and the AC went out on us (this was fixed right away though).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Boston

Close, but nicely away from the hustle and bustle

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: The location was perfect for us. We could walk to anywhere we wanted. Staff very helpful. The hotel and grounds in perfect condition.
Cons: Nothing- everything was perfect. However, a resturant featuring a full breakfast and or dinner in the hotel would be a plus
Location: If you wanted to walk to the strip, it was a short stroll. Nice resturant Ellis Island, a short walk away
Easy check in. Was told about time share opportunities, but not forced to listen. Receptionist quickly realized that we were hikers, outdoors people and not gamblers and night life people, therefore, there was no hard sell. We appreciated that.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom dc

best option for family with little kids

Posted Apr 2, 2015
Pros: generous space of rooms, ammenities, location
Cons: sales pitch of time shares could be annoying since we paid in full price and we didn't take any free gifts or voucher.
Location: City center, strip close by, very convenient.
very close to the strip, more affordable compared to Marriott and Hilton vacation. my kids like the swimming pools. my wife likes the kitchen and bathrooms and at home feeling. we got 2 bedrooms deluxe with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms. We cook all the times. hotel staff are nice and friendly. My recommendation would be to ask for Tower II because kid's pool is there. Tower I has the bigger pool and Tower III is closer to the airport side, where you will hear noise for plane's taking off. Also don't take any any free gifts or voucher if you're not interested in buying time shares.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom la

good resort

Posted Mar 7, 2015
Pros: good location, comfortable.
Cons: all
Location: good location near strips
very good resort. good location, inside/outside clean, comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Summerlin

Nice Location, But Condos Need Some Work

Posted Mar 1, 2015
Pros: Very friendly staff
Cons: Wifi
Location: Close to the madness of the strip, but far enough away to enjoy some solitude.
We really liked the staff all around the property. We could tell there is some kind of customer service training with the company. Also, when we checked in we told the front desk we did not want to be bugged by the time share people, and they sent out an email to their colleagues in the hotel telling them as much. This worked out well as we didn't receive any "invitations" to the presentations. The condo we stayed in, however, needs some upgrading. The shower did not work, but a quick call to the front desk sent a repair man over to fix the problem nearly immediately. Really, the only thing that really irked us was the terrible wifi. We had two guys in to address the problems we encountered, and they said the same thing. It is a systemic problem within the property that Wyndam is going to fix with some type of total upgrade in the next while.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by timothyfrom colonie ny

Las Vegas. Feb 2015

Posted Feb 28, 2015 
It was quite relaxing and I will let everyone planning a trip to lasvegas know how much we enjoyed our time there.