Ratings based on 244 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Not a great experience.

Posted Jul 27, 2015
Pros: Not much
Cons: Customer service, cleanliness, and overall appeal.
Location: Pretty good location
I called prior to checking in to hotel, the representative stated it would not be long to get our room and that we should come and put our bags with the bell desk. Our room took 5 hours to be ready. Upon moving into the room, it smelled like someone smoked for a weeks straight in our non-smoking room. I had to request the maintenance and house keeping staff twice to give us Febreze and smoke eraser sprays to tray and remove some of the smell. Our daughter was sleeping on the pull out couch and it took 2 hours to receive a blanket to make her bed. Overall, the hotel is a nice concept for family, we did end up cancelling the second leg of our trip from staying at this facility to another resort that we ended up being much happier with.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 11, 2015
Great hotel close to the strip. Very quiet. Good for children.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tucson, AZ

Excellent resort near strip.

Posted Jul 9, 2015
Pros: Have stayed there before.
Location: Close to Vegas Strip. Pools and Jacuzzi(s) at resort. Free movie theater and activity center on site. Concierge can help arrange tours and activities.
The hotel is very convenient to Strip. Excellent facility. Free shuttle to and from strip. Staff is friendly and helpful. Check in was quick and easy. Then they send you to a second desk where they try to sign you up for a timeshare presentation. Mixed experience with Concierge service. One was excellent. The other was only good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Vegas 2015

Posted Jun 23, 2015
The overall stay was great. And the only suggestion I have is that the business room be open 24/7
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from C

Excellent everything!

Posted Jun 20, 2015
So happy we bought one! Thank God our Travel Agent recommended it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Decent location and close to the strip

Posted Jun 17, 2015
Nice place to stay and relax for the whole family. Slightly off strip but yet not too far away.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Longmont Co.

Really nice hotel, close to the strip!

Posted Jun 4, 2015
Pros: The room and hotel were both clean and nice!
Cons: Parking lot
Location: Shop, eat and gamble!
I loved and enjoyed the stay and staff! Everyone was really friendly and accommodated us to our needs. It was my first time in Vegas and was very comfortable at our stay : ) I will recommend the hotel to friends and family, I will be coming back in August with my kids!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, private, friendly, convenient

Posted May 19, 2015
Pros: Everything
Cons: Gym should be open 24/7
Location: It is about 10 min from the strip so everything is at your fingertips.
Staff was kind. Resort had everything we needed. The biggest complaint between the 3 of us that stayed there was that the gym wasn't open 24/7. In the grand scheme of things this was minor. The best part was that it was very inexpensive. We felt like we received more than we paid for.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, CA

Beautiful Hotel

Posted May 16, 2015
From check in to check out the stay here was great. Very spacious room, clean, modern decor, customee service here was lovely as well. I would definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Asheville NC

Walking distance

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: The hotel was clean and quite. Long walk to strip, about 15 to 20 minutes. They do have a shuttle bus to Harrah's. They have family and adult pools
Cons: Part of the walk to the strip is on a 4 foot wide sidewalk with a brick wall on one side and traffic on the other.
The hotel was clean and quite, but it is a time share property and their main goal is to sell you a time share. The checkin desk had two people working and the time share appointment sales desk had 4 people working. This shows what they think is important.