Ratings based on 216 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom colorado

Beatiful and comfortable resort

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Always enjoy staying here, close to strip. Shuttle to strip is easy. Quiet and relaxing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Great

Posted Feb 11, 2015
Pros: Almost everything
Cons: Shuttle service to strip - especially during nights.If can have some basic house cleaning for hotel guests (not vacation owners) every two days or so
The hotel was great, the location good, and the room was perfect. I was with my family (5 adults) and all of us enjoyed the room and everything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Nice hotel close to strip

Posted Feb 4, 2015
Close to the strip, very clean, friendly staff. Rooms are very comfortable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom NJ

Clean Family Hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: I loved the full kitchen and laundry in the room. The pools are beautiful. My family made use of the activity center every day.
Cons: The only area that needed improvement was the very spotty wifi.
Location: It is about a fifteen minute walk to the strip. Close to everything.
The room was spacious and immaculately clean, with plenty of space for our family of five. Beautifully appointed room. We didn't hear any noise at all from our neighbors. We made use of the shuttle to Harrah's, which was much easier than having to deal with driving and parking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Manchester, UK

Its all been said in previous reviews really.

Posted Jan 9, 2015
Pros: Clean, facilities, shuttle, spacious resort
Cons: No daily room cleaning service and check-in at 4pm, and checkout at 10am is a really pain. They will charge for extending checkout. Bar in hotel small
Location: Excellent, shuttle works well but walking to strip in 20 mins is also an option
Its a Wyndham Ownership resorts and so you may be asked to attend a 2hr sales presentation - it was a bit hard sell at the end. You can always say no at outset but it was interesting to hear - we declined at end of process. Resort is lovely, and very clean. We used for daughter and friends and so size of room was important and it didn't disappoint.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Murrieta, CA

Nice for a long stay

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Pros: Location and amenities. It was nice to have a kitchenette and laundry. Was like a small apartment near the strip.
Cons: N/A
Location: The Strip and all its associated glory.
We chose the location because we were meeting people who own a unit in the time share. Be advised that the staff will not pester you about the time share unless you engage them. The bar is well staffed and a nice place to unwind after a day in Vegas. The cold precluded use of the pool and hot tubs but they looked like they would be nice in the summer.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London, ontario, Canada

Great resort with lots to do, yet walk to strip.

Posted Jan 1, 2015
Pros: Our adult daughter met us in Vegas for Christmas. The resort was beautifully decorated for the season. Condo very well appointed. Resort very clean.
Cons: Nothing really, it was very good and we have been to a lot of resorts!
Location: Las Vegas , 2 lg blocks from the strip Great location . Can enjoy all aspects of the resort or easy access to all activities on the strip .
Stayed 10 nights. Great condo with fully equiped kitchen. Very comfortable king bed. sofa pulled out to a very comfortable queen bed. Jacuzzi tub for two in unit. Resort supplied toiletries, paper products and dishwasher cleaners. 3 heated pools and 3 hot tubs , could even use in quite cool temps. Beautifully kept grounds. Facility was very clean everywhere . Nice gymn. activity centre with lots for kids. free movie rentals. Small coffee shop/ bistro, but food was really good with generous portions. Starbucks coffee, wine and beer . Small casino and bar , very uncommon with vacation clubs apparently. Discount tickets for Vegas shows right on site. VERY good shuttles to the strip if you don't feel like walking. Shuttles to a reasonably priced grocery store as well as very popular shopping districts.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Reddeer

Only block and a half off strip

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Great hotel. Very close to strip. Did not get daily housekeeping. This seems to be more of a time share. We're approached at checkin in regards to welcome package which included 2 hour sales pitch. Did not attend.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thanhfrom Corona

Convenient and affordable

Posted Nov 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great stay during busy convention week, very convenient on and off strip travel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Martinfrom Sterling, VA

Great Hotel Stay

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
We go to Vegas quite often, and this was easily the best hotel we've stayed at. All rooms have washer and dryer, full size fridge, stove and dish washer. They are 1 bedroom and excellent noise reduction. The hotel is also smoke-free which is a BIG plus since we have an infant son. This will be our hotel of choice!