Ratings based on 5,201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

Great Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: .
Cons: .
Location: .
I didnt like that we made a 15-20 min quo to check in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Lovely hotel, great view onto the strop, great pool and casino. Would recommend it!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Wonderful time

Posted Jul 21, 2014
You can't go wrong with this hotel , staff and overall excellent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Phoenix, az

Awesome hotel at end of strip.

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Beautiful hotel. The staff was very helpful and addressed our needs immediately. The food in the restaurants were great. Only drawback was the loud night club by the pool. The hotel addressed this issue with us the next day and we left satisfied. I would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from England

Amazing place!

Posted Jul 20, 2014
Pros: The facilities and exclusive nature, it was also more private as it was not a theme hotel and therefore got fewer visitors from the strip
Cons: Occasionally housekeeping missed a couple of things when cleaning but otherwise it was faultless
Location: Lots to do in the hotel, it has its own shows and shopping and is very convenient for the strip and all the famous hotels you might wish to visit
This was the most fantastic hotel. The facilities were amazing and it felt like pure exclusive luxury in comparison with the other hotels that we went into on the strip. It was convenient and had everything that we could wish for. The casino, bars and restaurants were great and the buffet was excellent. When I next come back to Vegas I will stay here and will recommend to all my friends and family, a great trip!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Detroit

Posted Jul 19, 2014
Pros: Staff, shops,restaurants and facilities are amazing.
Cons: Some updating in the rooms.
Location: Location is excellent, proximity to shopping, other wonderful resorts etc.
This hotel is wonderful. Carpets and shower heads need attention.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Manchester, UK

4 nights of luxury

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: The hotel is so classy, clean and just beautiful. The pool, The Buffet (is a must), lifts, bedrooms... Not to mention the comfiest bed ever!!
Cons: it would be great if Breakfast was served a little earlier
Location: The Wynn is directly across from the Fashion Mall, great location!
We went for a long weekend. I am so glad we chose to stay at The Wynn, I loved everything about it. I would only ever stay there again! It's definitely worth the extra to stay here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tahiti French Polynesia

A great stay all around

Posted Jul 17, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: valet parking staff - some were not polite when they requested to show our room key each time we pulled up carpet in room seemed ragged & towels as
Location: Shopping & dinning
It was our 3rd time visit & have no complaints - exactly what we expected & got. We have recommended Wynn to all family & friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New York

Beautiful hotel and excellent service

Posted Jul 16, 2014
Pros: cleanliness, appearance, ambiance, friendliness and efficiency of staff
Cons: a little more direction when you first arrive and don't know where to go
Location: location is wonderful and everything is nearby
Transportation to hotel via Bell booked through Expedia was not as easy to locate as expected, required travel to another terminal, and took a long time. Return to the airport from the hotel was fine and efficient. Otherwise, trip was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lopez

Nice hotel has everything .

Posted Jul 15, 2014
Hotel has everything inside no need to go outside , and drive everything it's top off line , defenly will come back