Ratings based on 5,611 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

excellent stay

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: everything
Cons: except the dinner buffet which was not on the same level in regard to the varieties of available kinds and also the price which does not match said le
Location: i like this location
it was an excellent stay in all aspects. facilities, parking, rooms design, hospitality
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Excellent. The only really elegant spot in Las Vegas!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom calgary

Great location

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Best trip:) so fun highly recommend vegas and this hotel. Had a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Easy Stay

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: 5 Star
Cons: Rooms could be a little nicer for the price
Location: Its Vegas...
Nice easy stay. I would recommend to others. Room could have been better and a bit bigger, I stayed at the Encore last year and enjoyed it a bit more. Restaurants were overpriced and quality wasn't equivalent to the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta, Canada

Great hotel nice and bright with excellent service

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: The service and cleanliness was outstanding.
Cons: There was nothing that we were not happy with.
Location: Shopping is nearby and the shows were incredible.
This was our first stay at the Wynn and look forward to future visits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great time

Posted Nov 18, 2014
We were there for my sisters 50th birthday. Had a wonderful time. Delicious meal at Andreas, fabulous spa day, and great shopping. The room was large and so was the bathroom. Only complaint we had was they either wanted to clean our room at 9 am or 11pm. What happened to cleaning the room during the day? We called and complained. Didn't help. They offered a turn down service. Not what we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Great Casino

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Casino
Cons: Room clenliness
Location: The strip was great
When we arrived to our room the floors were wet and stained from being cleaned and the room had a terrible odor! the towels in the washroom were also stained!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom essex england

wonderful wynn

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: What can I say except that everything in this hotel is taken care of.
My wife and myself have stayed in some excellent hotels over the years but I don't think that any have come up to the standard of the Wynn hotel Las Vegas, from the moment we arrived at reception everything was taken care of. We would certainly recommend this hotel to anybody and cant wait to return.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Why would you stay anywhere else?

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: Nothing, nothing at all.
Location: Location was a slightly away from the craziness of the strip, which was great to me.
fabulous artwork everywhere, interior decorating over the top with meticulous attention to detail. I was wondering aroud hotel looking at such and a security guard came out of nowhere and gave me a personal tour. So much to see on interior and exterior. I couldn't take it all in and cannot wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Anniversary getaway

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Upscale hotel in the middle of everything .... You will want for nothing !