Ratings based on 6,670 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: The best shower I ever experienced ! Good pressure !
Cons: Room should smell fresher. The first room smelled like cigarettes. I had to change rooms. The second room was good but didn't smell great.
Location: Perfect location
Nice hotel. Beautiful lobby! Great buffet! Great steakhouse!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Europe

All went beautiful

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: all was great
Cons: Cab (taxi) drivers are terrible.
Location: Shows, shopping, clubs, eating, fun...
I stayed at Wynn for 8 days. It was great at all. The show Le Reve was perfect. Also eating at "The Buffet" was great. Location on The strip with the Fashion Mall on opposite side. I would recommend to stay there. Marek from Europe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Ontario

Luxury hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: large room with wall to wall windows. Best bathroom, spacious. Slept on the most comfortable mattress ever. Automated lighting / drapes control.
Cons: N/A
Location: Located on north side of Las Vegas Blvd across the street from Fashion Outlet Mall. New Encore hotel just north of Wynn.
Stayed at Wynn for 4 nights. Lovely hotel with superb amenities. Loved the large shower. Saw the fabulous Le Reve show.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Great, newer resort on the strip. The staff accommodate any wish at any time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny ny

Excellent stay

Posted Jan 20, 2015
The hotel was awesome. Incredible service and extremely clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nj

Fun

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Great place. GreSt food. Grounds very clean and a lot of thought put into them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

You get what you pay for

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Every employee at the Wynn was helpful, cheerful and pleasant to talk with.
Location: Centrally located, easy walking to other sites on the strip.
My favorite phrase of the weekend was "the Wynn does not mess around". Everything they do is top notch. The wonderful reception, spacious gaming area, room with a great view (53rd floor), food, drinks, La Reve and spa. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here and would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delaware

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Location: Check out the strip and the Fremont experience downtown.
Beautiful hotel with a great casino. Wonderful shops, very helpful and friendly staff. The La Reve show was outstanding. Restaurants offer something for everyone, from a snack eatery to the finest restaurants in Las Vegas. The casino offers many gaming options, from many slots ( all price ranges) to the high limit tables.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Israel

Best Hotel

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: Luxury hotel
Everything was perfect, gave early check in and room upgrade.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Hotel feeling

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Pros: restaurants have great food. Room is clean and spacy.
Cons: To have wifi everywhere in the hotel and not just in the room. Food needs to be improved as a 5 stars hotel. Staffs be more friendly.
Location: Location is fine. No special comment on things to do near by as the hotel is on the strip and same as other hotels.
Everything is money. Staffs are overall unfriendly; mostly not smiling and ignoring you. Paid the resort fee which cover Wi-Fi had accessibility only in the room; elsewhere is not accessible. Breakfast and brunch as a 5 STARs hotel are disappointed; my friends that went with us had the same feeling. Coffee is especially laugy, bitter and tasteless for a 5 Stars hotel. Front desk that received us had BIG difficulty helping with our check in; people beside us came in and went with in a minute; she looked like a new hire. We take hot water all the time and there is no elect kettle in the room, when requested, they added a charge. Only good things about the hotel are the food in the restaurants is great, room is clean. My rating is overall a “ ***”.