Ratings based on 6,675 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent hotel. Great view of the strip

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Everyone in the hotel was incredible. The service was amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 25, 2015
Excellent stay! No issues with anything. Room was clean, everything in the right place. I didn't touch the minibar though as it has been reported by other reviewers and it's clearly stated that if you take anything more than 60 seconds, you pay for it. The prices are ridiculous.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom new york

Nice hotel

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Pros: The best shower I ever experienced ! Good pressure !
Cons: Room should smell fresher. The first room smelled like cigarettes. I had to change rooms. The second room was good but didn't smell great.
Location: Perfect location
Nice hotel. Beautiful lobby! Great buffet! Great steakhouse!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Europe

All went beautiful

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Pros: all was great
Cons: Cab (taxi) drivers are terrible.
Location: Shows, shopping, clubs, eating, fun...
I stayed at Wynn for 8 days. It was great at all. The show Le Reve was perfect. Also eating at "The Buffet" was great. Location on The strip with the Fashion Mall on opposite side. I would recommend to stay there. Marek from Europe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Ontario

Luxury hotel

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Pros: large room with wall to wall windows. Best bathroom, spacious. Slept on the most comfortable mattress ever. Automated lighting / drapes control.
Cons: N/A
Location: Located on north side of Las Vegas Blvd across the street from Fashion Outlet Mall. New Encore hotel just north of Wynn.
Stayed at Wynn for 4 nights. Lovely hotel with superb amenities. Loved the large shower. Saw the fabulous Le Reve show.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 21, 2015
Great, newer resort on the strip. The staff accommodate any wish at any time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ny ny

Excellent stay

Posted Jan 20, 2015
The hotel was awesome. Incredible service and extremely clean!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom nj

Fun

Posted Jan 18, 2015
Great place. GreSt food. Grounds very clean and a lot of thought put into them.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

You get what you pay for

Posted Jan 16, 2015
Pros: Every employee at the Wynn was helpful, cheerful and pleasant to talk with.
Location: Centrally located, easy walking to other sites on the strip.
My favorite phrase of the weekend was "the Wynn does not mess around". Everything they do is top notch. The wonderful reception, spacious gaming area, room with a great view (53rd floor), food, drinks, La Reve and spa. Thoroughly enjoyed my stay here and would stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Delaware

Posted Jan 15, 2015
Location: Check out the strip and the Fremont experience downtown.
Beautiful hotel with a great casino. Wonderful shops, very helpful and friendly staff. The La Reve show was outstanding. Restaurants offer something for everyone, from a snack eatery to the finest restaurants in Las Vegas. The casino offers many gaming options, from many slots ( all price ranges) to the high limit tables.