Ratings based on 5,484 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from vancouver BC

Wide rooms, wide windows, very nice view

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Very nice comfortable room, high quality everything in detail. Good mattress, good bathroom, comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 28, 2014
The only problem ! It was over to soon. the Best Place I ever stayed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from torrance CA

Beautiful hotel 5 star

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Amazing hotel for every thing and i advise everybody to visit this special hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from alberta

very nice

Posted Sep 28, 2014
Pros: clean, pool was nice
Cons: waiting for room
Location: pretty far down strip, but ok
fun, good food and minimal lines for vegas, pool, crowd and staff all good
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from quincy, wa

Beautiful hotel, comfortable beds. Great food

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Just wonderful. The room was comfortable, the bed and linens were great. Room service was outstanding. No complaints at all
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 27, 2014
Staff needs to be more attentive to hotel guest. Bathroom was missing items.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Arizona

Wonderful stay

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Easy to get around. You don't get "trapped" and can't find your way out like many other resorts. Food was excellent. Ate at the Terrace Cafe 3 times .
Cons: Turn down the pool party a little.
Location: Was very convenient to everything.
Third time at the Wynn and I love it! The bass from the beach party went on all night and was a little disturbing...and I was on the 52nd floor...perhaps I went to bed too early. I still love everything about the Wynn
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne, Australia

Wynn-win situation

Posted Sep 24, 2014
Pros: Overall attention to detail that culminated in a festive atmosphere
Cons: These extra charges should be eliminated
Location: Plenty within the resort itself, half a dozen or so top restaurants. Also it was across the street from a major shopping center.
If Wynn is rated no. 5 in Vegas, The top four must be fantastic. From the fanatasyland atrium to the stunning floor-to-ceiling window overlooking the Strip, it was first class.. One quibble was the extra charge for a 'resort fee'. What''s up with that? The show 'Le Reve was another bulls-eye for Wynn.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Massachusetts

Not worth the money

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Pros: The room was nice, clean and well-appointed. The health club was also top notch.
Cons: The personnel should be taught to care and react in a positive way to truly uncomfortable situations that can occur in a Las Vegas hotel.
Location: Restaurants, shows, shopping, people-watching
From our arrival to our departure, our (first time) experience at the Wynn was truly disappointing. The entire operation seems to be centered on making money and not to maximize the guests' experience. The staff was pedestrian at best and simply dismissive at worst. When we arrived, there was no one to meet us, to open the doors (while we struggled with our luggage after a very long flight) or even to ask if we needed help taking our luggage to our room which was very far from the check-in area. On our last night, we were kept up literally all night by a raucous and at times, belligerent party next door to us. The situation was scary. Only after I called the front desk 3 times over a period of an hour (from 3 am to 4 am) to address the situation did the noise stop. The next morning very little concern was given to us at check-out when we discussed this with the front desk staff upon checkout. In addition, the "little things" are not offered by this supposed highly rated hotel (such as a daily newspaper, turn-down service, etc.) despite the expensive nightly rate. This was truly a disappointing experience in which we will not repeat. We will go to the Cosmopolitan or the Venetian next year.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Still impeccable!!

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Great maintenance, still looks as new. Warm hotel, nice people.