Ratings based on 7,161 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chino, CA

UPGRADE!

Posted May 20, 2015
Pros: Decor
Cons: Comp drinks while gambling, this hotel does not comp alcoholic beverages.
Arrived early and was immediately assisted and even got an upgrade to a suite! Beautiful hotel! Would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Tucson AZ

Tasteful elegance a every turn.

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: Our room was not only immaculate we could tell no expense had been spared nor had any detail been overlooked.
Location: Out of the tacky part of the strip. Across the street from The Fashion Show amazing shopping. The restaurants in the Wynn are top drawer.
This is probably the most lovely place to stay in all the strip. Only complaint? Add ons. Like the airlines, the profit margin is probably in the 'resort fee' etc. I must admit that they were up front about them however. Totally enjoyed our stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom ISLE ADAM

LE PARADIS. TOUT EST PARFAIT.

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: tout accueil, personnel, piscine, buffet, luxe partout présent, la salle de sport en est un exemple
Cons: aucun
Location: LE STRIP
Surement l'un des meilleurs hotels du monde. Tout y est parfait, de l'accueil, à la salle de sport, en passant par la piscine et le buffet de petit déjeuner à ne surtout pas louper !!!! le must du must ! et pas de mauvaise surprise au moment du check out qui se fait avec grande classe, comme tout le reste dans cet hotel, dans ce palace devrait on plutot dire !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
The Wynn was Exceptional! Great service and lots of shopping!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted May 17, 2015
Bed was comfortable. Room was spacious. A bit loud from the club/pool party downstairs. Even though we were on the 25th floor, we could still hear the music and the bass booming at 3 am. We had the room facing the golf course. I did not have trouble sleeping through it, but some people might.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom san Francisco, CA

Wynn has gone downhill

Posted May 17, 2015
I stayed at Wynn few years ago and had a wonderful experience. However, this time when we returned, everything went downhill. The worst thing is the noise. We stayed in a room on 23rd floor and throughout the whole night until 4am everyday, we can clearly hear the loud music coming from the beach club (night club) nonstop. I can hardly sleep throughout my trip. since I travel with my son and our main purpose of the trip is relax and play at the pool, the music at night drives us nuts. I will not stay again if you plan to travel with a family who will only at daytime and want to have a good sleep at night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2015
As a regular client , I was not acknowledged as such. They're more interested in selling offers than listening to your request
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fabulous facilities

Posted May 17, 2015
Amazing hotel with colorful design, the best in vigas
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Wynn is the ONE!

Posted May 15, 2015
Pros: Excellent room, food (Breakfast and Lunch buffets and Cafe), show (Le Reve), greeting from staff on arrival, no waiting to check in, etc.
Cons: Not sure what a Red Card is. On dropping a couple of bucks in a slot machine before we left, a staffer tried to sell us on a Red Card, no explan...??
Location: Good view but took taxi everywhere. No issues with getting to where we wanted to go.
Previous visit was in 1963 with my parents. Could not go into the casinos due to being underage. Different story this time. So for all intents and purposes, this was my first time (2015) (also my wife's). Great experience. We will return for sure.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom charlotte, nc

Posted May 15, 2015
Hotel staff is excellent! The room was clean and well appointed. Great views but noise from parties could be heard until 3am and we were on the 34th floor. Great food in-room and at hotel restaurants..