Ratings based on 5,604 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom calgary

Great location

Posted Nov 20, 2014
Best trip:) so fun highly recommend vegas and this hotel. Had a great time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Easy Stay

Posted Nov 19, 2014
Pros: 5 Star
Cons: Rooms could be a little nicer for the price
Location: Its Vegas...
Nice easy stay. I would recommend to others. Room could have been better and a bit bigger, I stayed at the Encore last year and enjoyed it a bit more. Restaurants were overpriced and quality wasn't equivalent to the price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Alberta, Canada

Great hotel nice and bright with excellent service

Posted Nov 18, 2014
Pros: The service and cleanliness was outstanding.
Cons: There was nothing that we were not happy with.
Location: Shopping is nearby and the shows were incredible.
This was our first stay at the Wynn and look forward to future visits.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great time

Posted Nov 18, 2014
We were there for my sisters 50th birthday. Had a wonderful time. Delicious meal at Andreas, fabulous spa day, and great shopping. The room was large and so was the bathroom. Only complaint we had was they either wanted to clean our room at 9 am or 11pm. What happened to cleaning the room during the day? We called and complained. Didn't help. They offered a turn down service. Not what we needed.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Calgary

Great Casino

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: Casino
Cons: Room clenliness
Location: The strip was great
When we arrived to our room the floors were wet and stained from being cleaned and the room had a terrible odor! the towels in the washroom were also stained!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Why would you stay anywhere else?

Posted Nov 17, 2014
Pros: See above.
Cons: Nothing, nothing at all.
Location: Location was a slightly away from the craziness of the strip, which was great to me.
fabulous artwork everywhere, interior decorating over the top with meticulous attention to detail. I was wondering aroud hotel looking at such and a security guard came out of nowhere and gave me a personal tour. So much to see on interior and exterior. I couldn't take it all in and cannot wait to go back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Fantastic stay again the best hotel on the strip

Posted Nov 15, 2014
Pros: Everything
Cons: A coffee / tea facilities in the room would be perfect.
Location: The location is perfect for a stroll to the fashion mall or a nice start to a walk along the strip.
Fantastic warm welcome straight to our perfect room, spotlessly clean and everything you need they now also give you Moulton brown products which is a nice luxury. Beds were so comfortable the rooms are beautiful. The casino is a quieter experience to all the other hotels that have loud music playing all day and night. Food at the buffet delicious and we had coffees and muffins from the coffee shop which were good value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mississauga

Quality in every way

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: The staff.
Cons: Nothing.
Was pleasantly surprised to get an upgrade to the Tower Suites. Top notch room with all the amenities you could need. The staff from the door staff, front desk, bartenders, dealers and pi bosses all have been well trained to provide great service.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado

Beautiful hotel but loud even on the 54th floor.

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Breathtakingly beautiful hotel but if you want to sleep this is not the hotel for you. We stayed on the 54th floor overlooking the golf course and could hear the Tryst night club until the wee hours of the morning.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sydney Australia

Excellent Hotel. Great Service

Posted Nov 13, 2014
Pros: The hotel, location, cleanliness & friendly service
Cons: No
Location: Location excellent, close to shops and entertainment
Perfect place, great service, great casino and amazing pool