Ratings based on 6,559 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Night Life in Vegas

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Vegas is always a great place to shop , eat , do activities. More of all a very inexpensive vacation.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Edmonton, Alberta

Can't go wrong at the Wynn.

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Pretty much everything.
Cons: My wife felt that the casino area could have better air filtration & ventilation, as cigarette smoke was still quite noticeable.
Location: Pro's: The mall is right across the street. Con's: The Wynn is at the north end of the strip. Getting to the south end is a long walk.
Really, the Wynn does have it all. It is a definite 5-star, and does have all the components for a great stay. I have been to Vegas a few times, and this time was a trip as a couple, wanting to focus on shows, dining and having a luxurious stay, as opposed to the guys trip scenario, where the focus is typically on nightclubs, partying and gambling. We went to Le Reve which is right in the Wynn, and the show was great. Having stayed in other hotels which were 4-star (felt like 3-star), the Wynn is definitely top-notch and there is no denying it is a true 5-star. You will not be disappointed with the quality of the hotel. I would say only the Bellagio, Venetian/Palazzo, and Cosmopolitan compare. Our room at the Wynn was the standard resort room and we had no complaints. Tasteful, full wall windows to either the strip view or golf course view. Higher floors have better views. Get in floors 27-60 if possible for best views. Corner rooms have two walls of windows, so see if you can be so lucky as to get one of those. We would definitely go back. We had no problems with the service, everyone was friendly. I find Wynn is more relaxed than a lot of the other casinos. Part of that is due to the nice attempt at landscaping around the property including the waterfall, ponds, and golf course. Many of the other hotels are completely dominated by the casino element. There is a good balance here.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified travelerfrom Saskatoon, Sk, Canada

Nice but expensive

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Cons: Maybe switch to non smoking casino.
Luckily I booked this trip with work colleagues and with a vacation allowance. I definitely would not have been able to afford it on my own. Be wary of the $28.00 resort fees per day. Food was great and worth the money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 15, 2014
Pros: The hotel room was great.
Cons: The registration desk. The workers need to be a little more friendly and informative.
Great experience in the casino and hotel stay. Just a little hickup on the registration.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Atlanta, GA

A fabulous hotel to stay in Las Vegas

Posted Dec 13, 2014
The hotel is beautiful and very pleasing to the eye. There are a lot of amenities. The staff is very friendly and helpful. I was not disappointed with my stay. There are a lot of options for gambling. The hotel is right on the strip next to everything. A great experience overall.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom San Francisco

Nice hotel. Expensive restaurants. Close to the Fa

Posted Dec 12, 2014
The room was quite large and we had a great view of the strip. The hotel restaurants are on the expensive side, but decent. Very nice overall experience, but unless you're planning to do a lot of shopping at the Fashion Mall across the street, it's a bit too far north on the strip. We primarily stayed there because we were seeing Le Reve which was most amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom montana

Customer service oriented

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: Fashion Square mall
Elegant hotel and all about customer service . We had an issue with our room lights( high tech controls --at least for those of us techie challenged) and right away , there was a person in the room for help. And they didn't laugh! Lovely food-the SW Steakhouse was a wow and the tapas resturant, Le Cave , was unique and yummy
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel in the strip

Posted Dec 12, 2014
Pros: High end hotel.
Cons: some of the restaurants are overpriced.
Location: Right on the strip.
Room was spacious, clean and beautiful. A really great hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Temecula, CA

Wonderful experience staying at Wynn Hotel!

Posted Dec 10, 2014
Pros: First class accommodations and cleanliness and four/five star class of hotel, restaurants and shops.
Cons: Can't think of a thing. Would like to see spa/pool on next trip.
Location: Loved the bridges linking to first class shopping, restaurants, and other casinos. Easy to navigate.
Really appreciated friendly staff and the four star experience. Will definitely be returning. Everything was truly first class and we loved the access to shops and restaurants. Getting around was easy and fast. Would have loved longer stay, but next time around. Thanks to the owner and management!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Portland, OR

Our Vegas stay

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Cleanliness, pleasant staff.
Cons: Folks should be informed of coupons at check in not when they are leaving.
Location: Fashion Show mall is across the street.
The Wynn is a beautiful hotel. Staff are accommodating and very pleasant. We had apparently received a $100 credit from Expedia that was to be spent on beverages and/or food which we were unaware of. The Wynn staff told us about this at check out. Unfortunately it was too late to use it. They were not prepared to do anything about it. Unfortunate...