Ratings based on 5,201 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from istanbul

Overall it's a great hotel

Posted Jul 31, 2014
It's a great hotel, from the staff on the frontdesk to the room comfort and to the all facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It is as good as when it first opened

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: It is just beautifully kept. The room is spacious and nicely appointed.
Cons: The show is old. Should introduce some new show.
Location: It is on the strip, but not easy to walk around there.
I am very impressed with the facilities and service. There are many 5 star hotels on the strip, but this one is 5 star.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Very Nice- Service leaves something to be desired

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: cleanliness pools show
Cons: Housekeeping definitely! Use to more professional staff
Location: good
We chose the Wynn Towers because of the private pools . They were nice and the service around the pool was pleasant. However, they did not service our room 2 times when we had asked - were very sarcastic and unhelpful around checking out. The hotel is beautiful and if you stay here I would recommend the Towers. I just wish we hadexpereinced more friendly staff and more professional interactions. The show there "The Rev" is wonderful!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from La Jolla, CA

Probabl the best hotel on The Strip

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Great facilities, staff and people. You don't feel cluttered as in almost everywhere else in Vegas.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B.C.

Stunning!

Posted Jul 28, 2014
I've stayed in over 15 different hotels in Vegas. The Wynn is hands down the best one! Hard to stay anywhere else now!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Shiny but doesn't delivery on the details

Posted Jul 25, 2014
Pros: The room itself is very nice - the floor to ceiling windows are a good touch and the bed if very comfortable.
Cons: A check in process that takes hours is ridiculous - the fact that the hotel is full should not be a surprise and staff should plan accordingly!
Location: The hotel restaurants in the Wynn are well laid out, serve good food and the staff are very friendly. Expensive but overall good value.
The check in process took absolutely forever - queuing appears to be a feature for this hotel! They have several thousand rooms but only a handful of desks with predictable results: after a ten minute queue in a line stretching out of the check in-area with no movement, we gave up and queued for another fifteen minutes to drop our bags and then had dinner. When we got back two hours later the line was still thirty minutes long! Las Vegas is unusual in that smoking is permitted in a number of locations such as the Casino and as a result the foul stench of this disgusting habit permeates around a number of areas in the hotel. Check in staff seemed to think that asking for a non-smoking room was some sort of special request despite having made this clear at the time of booking. We did get one but only after I made it very clear that I would not accept a smoking room. When you (eventually) get to the room it is well laid out and looks very smart - however the walls are very thin and I as kept awake for two nights by other guests talking or playing music. They also didn't go a great job of cleaning the room - I found a sign my door saying they had tried to clean the room when I left at 9am and the cleaning staff failed to come back and do the job before I returned in the early afternoon. These are relatively minor details but the property fails to live up to its own hype.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Jul 24, 2014
Pros: It's unique taste and classy enviroment!
Cons: The a/c could be better and they should assure that non smoking rooms stay that way. For a non smoker that's important!
The Hotel was gorgeous. The staff was great and the room was beautiful. I would go again. The only complaint my husband and I had was the temperature of the room. Although we had the a/c on full blast the room was stuffy and warm. Other than that it was a great place to be. Very classy!!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N

Beautiful and Excellent Service

Posted Jul 23, 2014
There are too many to name we enjoyed are short stay had tons of fun, all amenities were just as easy as getting around the hotel. Unbelievable artwork so much to do little time thank you Wynn we will be back. We adored everything :0)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago

Posted Jul 23, 2014
One of the best hotels I've stayed. I'll definitely come back again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from nv

Staycation!!

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Very relaxing. Enjoyed dinner, wonderful service and beautiful Hotel