Ratings based on 7,271 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 5, 2015
hotel is very good. view is very good. price is high...tooo
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2015
it was a great experience staying at Wynn hotel i went there twice and for my next time in las vegas i will choose Wynn hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

10 day solo trip - playing poker.

Posted Jul 2, 2015
I love The Wynn - this was my 7th trip in the last seven years. Its a slightly different vibe to the rest of the strip - not as busy.The pool area is top notch - the poker room is always very busy and very well run.Note - there is a vacant lot opposite this hotel that is due to be built on sometime soon - it may effect any strip facing rooms whilst under constitution .
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Excellent hotel!

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Stayed there for 4 nights in June 2015. We were only given the tower suite room we had previously booked when checking in and no other complimentary upgrades or credits were offered as expedia VIP gold members which was kind of disappointing. After 2 nights had the idea to pass by the reception and ask again and was Informed that was a mistake and was upgraded one of their parlor suite rooms.. So make sure to ask about your privileges more than once! All in all its the best hotel to stay in Vegas, tried most of their restaurants there and the service and quality was high end.. Will definitely go back again!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sd

Great view floor 37

Posted Jun 30, 2015
Good and clean hotel and right across the fashion show mall
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
We have stayed in many hotels in Vegas but this is our favorite. Beautiful room. Spacious and good view of strip from 34th floor with large window. Would definitely recommend this hotel. Pool was big and had lots of chairs. Easy walking distance to fashion show mall for shopping and meals. Zooza crackers inside wynn is delicious and affordable. Mixed drinks at pool were not very good and watered down is our only complaint of whole three day stay. Front desk staff was very helpful when we wanted to extend stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We love staying at the Wynn

Posted Jun 30, 2015
We have been to Las Vegas many times and this is our second time staying at the Wynn. The accommodations are very clean, everyone on staff at the Wynn is helpful and kind. We enjoyed our stay very much.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 30, 2015
My experience was amazing. The hotel is on top condition, and the staff is extremely helpful and nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Belfast

Amazing hotel

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Fantastic hotel and experience. Great level of service.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

A bit disappointed.

Posted Jun 28, 2015
We were told our room had a view of the pool but it didn't. After complaining they did switch us to a strip view room which was excellent. Resort fee was supposed to cover free internet and newspaper. Internet speed was so slow it was not functional so I had to use hotspot on my phone. We were told they do not supply free newspapers. No coffee pot in room. We stood in line for 20 minutes for buffet and when we finally got to register that we were in wrong line and would have to go to other line unless we wanted to pay an extra $16 each. Several other people in the line were told the same thing. Signs at buffet were very were very confusing to a first time guest. Hotel does a poor job of communicating what amenities are available to guests. All that being said, the facilities are first rate. It's a shame the little things in customer service made our stay less enjoyable than it could have been.