Ratings based on 5,009 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joanie from Warsaw, IN

Beautiful hotel on the strip

Posted Apr 17, 2014
Pros: We loved the overall feeling and looks of the contemporary design used at the Wynn.
Cons: I can't think of anything that would need to be improved upon.
Location: The new fashion mall is right across the street from the Wynn which was very convenient.
The last time we were in Las Vegas was five years ago and we were so impressed by what we saw that we knew when we came back that we wanted to stay there. We were not disappointed. The lobby & casino are beautiful. The d├ęcor is above and beyond any of the others that we have seen and we were especially impressed with our room and all of the amenities. We will definitely be back for another stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Quick get away ...

Posted Apr 15, 2014
The room and pool were great. The casino was nice although did not spend any time there. More than enough choices for meals.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Athy from Durham, NC

Elegant resort on the end of the strip

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: All the decor is beautiful and expertly maintained. The food is to die for, with many choices, from one end of the spectrum to the other. Opulence.
Cons: eliminate smoking
Location: The Wynn is on the Vegas strip. Everything you need is right there. For additional shopping, there is an upscale mall located across the street.
I just returned from a trip to Las Vegas where my best friend and I had the pleasure of staying at the Wynn Resort. There is hardly any need to go anywhere else, except maybe for a particular show. Everything about this resort is top-notch; if the top Forbes rating is 5 stars, the Wynn deserves 6. The buildings, the landscape, the restaurants, the personnel: all are excellent. You will not regret staying at the Wynn.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Location and top Quality

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Already Said
Great Staff, Great Rooms, Great View, Great Casino, and a wonderful location.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London, UK

Stunning hotel with everything you need in 1 place

Posted Apr 14, 2014
The wynn was one of the nicest hotels I have ever stayed in. The quality of everything on offer was 5 star standard, truly, and we really enjoyed our stay. It is very expensive but that is simply what you get for being a luxury hotel - location is great, pools are really well laid out, bedrooms are gorgeous and it was worth upgrading to get a strip view, although friends had a golf course view and that was also spectacular.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Peterk from Alberta, Canafa

Great hotel on the Strip

Posted Apr 13, 2014
We arrived at the Wynn. Our room wasn't available so the Hotel have us one on the 60 th flood. Breath taking views, fantastic room. The hotel buffet and brunches as a must. We spent an afternoon at the pool. It's probably the best pool I'm Vegas. Staff at hotel were well trained and extremely helpful. We will be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nickki from Fayetteville,AR

Attend a conference.

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Nice room. Didn't receive turn-down service & you need larger ice buckets.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nikol from Russia

Beautiful

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Buffet
Cons: Nothing
Location: Good location
One of the best hotels and casino in the world. When in Las Vegas - always stay in Wynn,
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Judes from Canada

On the Strip

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: The sheer elegance
Location: It is close to the Venetian and Treasure Island so some of the great shows are easily accessible. The Reve, in the Wynn itself is a show not to be mis
The Wynn hotel is an elegant addition to Las Vegas Although it is on the strip, it offers a sense of tranquility. The pool area is serene and the view of the golf course from our room provided a welcome diversion from the frenetic pace of the Strip. The hotel decor is beautiful and the rooms were spacious, clean and elegant. I will definitely return to the Wynn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from CA

Wynn

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Food.
Cons: All the walking in Vegas created blisters on my feet --- was shocked at how expensive a small tube of neosporin and bandaids was -- $18.00!!!
Location: close to Sands convention center; mall
Room was great but not as nice as at Bellagio. Food at the buffet was excellent. Don't golf but the golf course looked awesome.