Ratings based on 18 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bh

Great location

Posted Sep 9, 2014
Lovely hotel mostly great staff but health and safety issues abound. Playing ping pong I hit my head against a wall which deceptively had a protruding ledge. Doorways opened out onto a drop step, windows swinging open in corridors etc. Luckily balconies seemed sound but we did double check before leaning on them!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
très agréable à proximité de tout
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Milano

Posizione ottimo, pochi passi dal centro paese.

Posted Aug 22, 2014
Pros: Posizione
Cons: Stanze che sono vecchie con il moquette.
Location: Raccomando di prendere una macchina e andare a vedere la spiaggia di Vai.
Positivo: Personale del hotel molto cordiale, mare pulitissima subito a fonte del hotel. Negativo: Stanze con il moquette.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom london uk

Lovely hotel in a perfect location

Posted Aug 3, 2014
We were impressed from the moment we arrived. Definitely book a sea view as the view is amazing! Hotel is very clean and breakfast is well presented. The evening meals were good but we chose to eat out a lot despite being half board. It's a very short walk from the port with loads of great restaurants and bars. A great holiday all round!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

HOTEL BIEN PLACÉ, PRES DU PORT ET FACE À LA PLAGE

Posted Jun 5, 2014
Pros: EMPLACEMENT PRIVILIGIÉ, CHAMBRES AGRÉABLES ET PROPRES. PERSONNEL ATTENTIF TOUT EN RESTANT DISCRET
Cons: LES HORAIRES D'OUVERTURE DU BAR PISCINE (FERME TROP TOT LE SOIR)
Location: AU BORD DE LA MER SUR AXE PRINCIPAL DE LA VILLE, PETIT ST TROPEZ DE LA CRETE, BEAUCOUP DE RESTAURANT ET BAR À PROXIMITÉ ET JOLI PORT ET PETITE PLAGE
DEUXIÈME SEJOUR AGRÉABLE. PEU DE FRANCAIS, CLIENTELE PRINCIPALEMENT HOLLANDAISE. HOTEL AGRÉABLE, BELLE PISCINE ET VUE SUR MER TRES AGRÉABLE
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jean-Marcfrom Bromont, Canada

Posted Nov 15, 2013
Pros: Bien situé pour visiter la partie est de l'île de Crète
Cons: Internet sans fil est inclus mais n'a jamais fonctionné à partir de la chambre
Hôtel bien situé dans le centre d'Agios Nicholaos; à distance de marche des restaurants, boutiques et activités du port, du lac et de la vieille ville. La vue sur la mer et la baie à partir de la chambre était magnifique. La chambre avec balcon est simole mais confortable; le petit-déjeuner buffet inclus est correct.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel in buona posizione

Posted Sep 13, 2013
Pros: La posizione rispetto al centro
Cons: Pulizia
Ho trascorso 4 notti in b&b in una camera vista mare, all'arrivo mi è stata assegnata una camera al primo piano piccola e scomoda perchè direttamente sulla strada, piuttosto trafficata, e adiacente al ristorante (tremenda camera n. 62, assolutamente da evitare). Il personale al secondo giorno di lamentele è riuscito a cambiarmi stanza per una più spaziosa e tranquilla. Cibo buono e ottima posizione, rispetto al centro, rendono questo hotel una buona soluzione.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It's OK!

Posted Aug 12, 2013
Location: Good location
Hotel was ok, staff pleasent and inclusive breakfast a nice touch. The room, although advertised as a city view, was opposite a building site with no view other than a concrete wall. Not amazing!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Denisfrom Wiesbaden, Deutschland

very good breakfast

Posted Aug 8, 2013
Pros: very good breakfast
Cons: WLAN(Wi-Fi) only on reception
Location: City, port
very good breakfast and bad WLAN(Wi-Fi) only on reception