Ratings based on 23 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Maria danielafrom Argentina

Gran hospitalidad

Posted Jul 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Muy buena atencion. Habitacion limpia y zona excelente. Vista increible.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Val /Felicityfrom The yorkshire Dales

Mirabella appartments Elounda Crete

Posted May 19, 2014
Pros: see above
Cons: The beach clutter.
What a wonderful 7 day break ! The rooms are spotlessly clean, site very well maintained. Facilities better than we expected- breakfast, lunch, dinner served each day - all good. Bar with coffee, wine etc tea. Shop selling essentials. Amazing manager and staff who bend over backwards to help with whatever you need. Slight disappointment in beach, photos show umberlla etc but no sign, however it was low season. Lovely beaches within 10 minutes however. Pool very clean and covered at night. We will return
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karenfrom Algarve

A view ro die for

Posted Nov 7, 2013
Well situated with a panoramic view of the ocean, it was fresh and clean, the staff very friendly, I would love to return for a longer stay next time
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Norway

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Lizfrom Canada

Loved this place!

Posted Aug 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a short stay after a cruise, before flying home. Wish we could have stayed longer! Very laid back, relaxing, family feel. Received a very helpful email from Elizabeth, the manager, prior to our trip. Lovely pool and pool side bar/restaurant - great food. A 2 minute stroll down to the beach. A short bus ride into Agios Nickolaos and Elounda, an hour and a half bus ride along the coast from Heraklion, very straightforward. Will definitely stay again when we return to Crete.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nielsfrom Amsterdam

Wat een uitzicht!

Posted Jul 31, 2013
Cons: De badkamer: door de kleine douche kwam er vaak water op de vloer dat bleef liggen.
Location: Spinalonga is erg indrukwekkend.
Leuk en verzorgd appartement, personeel buitengewoon vriendelijk en behulpzaam. Het eten (zowel ontbijt als avondeten) was lekker. Probeer de champignonhamburger:). Klein maar mooi zandstrandje op 50 meter afstand. Het uitzicht van de kamer is echt heel mooi! Een huurauto is echt onmisbaar als je een beetje Kreta wilt verkennen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paulfrom Glasgow

Clean, friendly, great value and we'll be back!

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Booked at short notice as another hotel was poor quality. Great welcome from Elizabeth and the room was perfect - pleanty of room, fridge, utensils, etc. Good shower, comfy bed and access to free pool, bikes and air conditioning. We'll be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jonnifrom Helsinki

Why didn't we go here in the first place?

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
We stayed at Mirabella and Agios Nikolaos only for one night, and that was a mistake. The whole town and the hotel were great, and next time we go to Crete, we will certainly return here. We visited all four "big" towns (Iraklion, Chania, Rethymno, Agios Nikolaos) during our two weeks and for me Agios Nikolaos was by far the nicest of them. If your looking for history and architecture, then maybe not, but for relaxation, romance and good food, it was perfect. The hotel might be the best value for money that I have ever had. We received a personal e-mail from the hotel a couple of days before our stay, welcoming us and making sure we found our way there and could get inside our room if we were to arrive late in the evening. Considering the size of the hotel (very small and cozy), the services were excellent and the staff extremely friendly and helpful. And the pool was nice. No wonder Mirabella are rated number one in Agios Nikolaos...