Ratings based on 247 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

renovating

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Pros: we know it well & find the location very convenient
Cons: modern style includes no drawers & no doors to the wardrobe & nowhere to put long garments
Location: Rue Mouffetard has lots of cheerful cheap restaurants & a good market.Not far to walk to the river or Luxembourg gardena
the reception to be is ladders & wet paint ---to negotiate to get to the lift.|The room are renovated in a modern style
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom scotland

Good location nice staff renovations terrible

Posted Feb 10, 2015
On arrival found only 4 rooms in hotel in use, plaster everywhere, got stuck in lift, lights out very scary! Eventually got out on floor 5 walked up to floor 6 room very nicely decorated comfortable bed,on the small side but adequate, however no heating and after running a bath it disappeared as plug didn't fit, told lift now ok and after a night out returned to hotel where once again some of the party were stuck in lift! Hotel should not be open, walking up and down 6 flights of stairs is no the best to say the least! Will be nice when finished!!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamesfrom Leigh-on-sea Essex

Visiting the 'real' Paris .

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
A short city break of few days in our favourite part of Paris. We visited the 'fabulous' Louis Vuitton exhibition centre. The hotel is in a very convenient part of the Left Bank, easy walking to Notre Dame, Bvd St Germain, Jardin de Luxemburg and the Pantheon. The Hotel was undergoing re-furbishment so was little disorganised but the staff were very friendly and helpful. We would stay there again,particularly when work is finished
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ivaldyfrom recife

Padrão paris

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel em reforma, no próximo ano estará novo, mas hoje igual a todos em paris: pequeno
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by João Eduardofrom São Paulo

Excelente estadia em Paris

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tudo ocorreu perfeitamente conforme combinado, as reservas estavam ok e o quarto, apesar de bem pequenino, estava bastante confortável e equipado. A única dificuldade foi com o chuveiro, mas nada que comprometesse. O café da manhã - à parte - é muito bom e as atendentes são muito atenciosas. O local é excelente, a rua é tranquila e fica ao lado do bairro latino, que é excelente! Foi uma estadia sensacional!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Arie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Fridafrom Stockholm

Bra läge och hjälpsam personal

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Romantisk weekend, hotellet ligger bra i city, gångavstånd till allt. Rent och snyggt på rummet men slitna allmänytor. Mycket trevlig och hjälpsam personal. Liten dusch men påverkar inte funktionen. Skulle definitivt bo här igen om vi åker tillbaka.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Tranquilla è Buona posizione per visitare città

Posted Nov 22, 2014
Posta comoda tra due linee di metro. Unico neu box doccia da piccolo (60x60). Servizio e cordialita ottima, buona pulizia. Lo consigliamo.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jorge L Afrom Rio de Janeiro

Hotel não parece um 3 estrelas

Posted Nov 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Chegamos no hotel nos deram um quarto que mal cabiam as malas. Reclamamos nos deram um quarto maiorzinho Mas com o mesmo box que era tao pequeno que a agua molhava o banheiro todo. Reclamamos novamente no dia seguinte nos deram um quarto com banheiro maior com banheira. Mas o hotel precisa de reforma não tem recepção improvisaram a recepção para sala de café da manha. A atendente é muito atenciosa mas o hotel nem de longe é 3 estrelas parece mas uma pensão.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Joefrom Amarillo,Tx

Great Hotel in 5th

Posted Nov 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel is in 5th arrondisment. Very convenient to many restaraunts,historical sites such as Notre Dame,Luxembourgh Gardens,etc. Valerie,Beatrice,and Marie were very helpful and offered many suggestions.Male desk clerk tried to charge me for breakfast I had already paid for. When that didn't work he tried to charge me for a phone call I didn't make. This was my third stay at this hotel and I will stay again. Hotel is being remodeled but workers don't start until after 10:00.