Ratings based on 7 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

nice but noisy

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
nice but very noisy at night because of local restaurants etc.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Magnusfrom Sweden

perfect hotell

Posted Jul 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Stayed at Corallo a few days during the summer, the rooms were very clean and comfortable and the staff very helpful and friendly. The location is perfect as it lies right in the middle of one of the most beautiful little towns in the world. Warmly recommended.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Texas

Best option in Sperlonga

Posted Jun 25, 2014
Pros: Staff was friendly, breakfast was typical and nice, rooms were quaint but comfortable, in the middle of everything in the town. AC works and is good!
Cons: Wifi was in the lobby only, which was annoying but not that big of a deal. Air Conditioning worked really well,
Location: I loved Sperlonga but I would be bored here after about 3 nights. No taxi service so prepare ahead for transportation from train station or car.
Very pleased. Was deciding between this and a few hotels down on the beach, and was glad we picked this. Plenty of restaurants and outdoor bars to walk to in the evening, and beach is easy to get to during the day. Had I stayed on the beach in one of those hotels I would have been annoyed I had nothing around me except for the beach. I really experienced the culture of this wonderful little town by staying there. It isn't a 5 star Mandarin Oriental but it's a nice Italian hotel. People were very friendly, it has the feel of a large B&B. If you get home after about 1am you have to use one of your keys they give you to get into the hotel. The restaurant below, Corallo Restaurant, isn't affiliated with the hotel but it is outstanding. An American lady who I think spent her childhood in Sperlonga or something charming has returned to run a family restaurant and it's fantastic. Definitely eat there one night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Francescofrom Napoli

Posto Incantevole!!!

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: Ubicazione, personale simpatico, ottima colazione, camere pulite.
Posto bellissimo, hotel in pieno centro storico con splendida panoramica. Personale simpaticissimo. Super consigliato!!!! +++++
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Francesco

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2014 by Hotel Corallo, Hotel Management
Grazie Francesco per il suo giudizio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anne Gretefrom Sperlonga

Sperlonga, en perle av et sted

Posted Oct 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
Etter 4 dager i Roma tok vi resten av ferien i Sperlonga. Vi tok tog og buss ned, og det gikk helt uten problemer. Hotellets plassering svarte helt til forventningene mine. Liker du maleriske små gamlebyer er dette det riktige hotellet. Det ligger på toppen av et lite fjell, men det kan en ikke lenger se, for det er bygd helt ned, og antallet med små koselige smug er endeløst. På begge sider av stedet er det sandstrender så langt øyet kan se. Og sanden er virkelig perfekt. Det er også et museum på stedet, og ikke langt til andre ting å se på, men da trenger en bil. Ut over en perfekt plassering var hotellet fint opppusset og betjeningen var hyggelige. Rommet var lite og sengene harde. Men verandaen på utsiden oppveide det synes vi, den var STRÅLENDE.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 7, 2014 by Hotel Corallo, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your beautiful review. See you soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katefrom Bristol

Loved it!

Posted Jun 25, 2013
Lovely, small, personal hotel with very friendly, helpful staff and a lovely breakfast every morning. We would definitely stay here again if we return to Sperlonga.