Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sperlonga convertfrom Bath

A little gem

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel and location a wonderful surprise. The staff were delightful and the quality and value for money of the restaurant was such a bonus....cheaper to eat at the hotel than eat out so wish we had chosen full board. We were particularly impressed with the wine list, which was very reasonably priced. But, if you are not big fish eaters beware....there is little else on offer! My main criticism was noise transference from room to room....the noise came up through the pipes in the bathroom.! Also, the Internet connections are frustrating! I could only use my iPad in the main reception area and the connection kept falling away. At the time of our stay in early June it was so quiet and peaceful....we loved it and will be returning. The nearby beach was lovely and safe with crystal clear water and fine sugar sand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Annafrom napoli

Vale davvero la pena...

Posted May 29, 2014
Pros: Tutto
Cons: Manca una zona dove poter vedere la tv, o sentire e sentire musica, una zona comune
Location: Non proprio al centro ma molto vicino e questo lo rende anche molto riservato
Ho trascorso de i giorni davvero piacevoli, ci ritornerò presto, spero! La struttura è bella, tenuta bene... Giardini fantastici, curati nei minimi particolari. Molto elegante ma senza sfarzo.... Personale competente e soprattutto gentilissimi, tutti. Tra l altro una gradita sorpresa, nella zona piscina e solarium C'è anche una sauna e hammam. A due passi dal mare, non è al centro ma davvero vicino, centro raggiungibile anche a piedi attraverso un percorso pedonale
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

splendida posizione sul mare.

Posted Apr 28, 2014
Pros: la location vista mare e la vicinanza alla Grotta di tiberio e a Gaeta
Cons: la segnaletica stradale consente di individuare l'hotel solo all'ultimo istante. Qualche indicazione in più sarebbe utile per chi viaggia in auto
La camera è decisamente troppo piccola! lo spazio della stanza è appena sufficiente per girare introno al letto, peraltro di piccole dimensioni. L'apertura della valigia è risultata un'operazione scomoda e difficoltosa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Hannahfrom London

Wonderful!

Posted Apr 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great location, 15 mins walk to old Sperlonga, 5 mins to beach. Lovely hotel, room was immaculately clean, delicious breakfast. Very friendly staff. Great value in low season.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Esperienza da ripetere

Posted Mar 24, 2014
Pros: Sicuramente la posizione, ma anche la cortesia del personale e la pulizia. La struttura è davvero molto piacevole e in stile moderno.
Cons: Le stanze sono un po' piccole.
Location: L'hotel è situato a 5 min. a piedi dall'area archeologica di Tiberio e al museo. Si può raggiungere il mare sia in auto ma anche a piedi.
Abbiamo scelto questo hotel perchè vicinissimo al sito rcheologico della villa e grotta di Tiberio. Siamo rimasti molto soddisfatti della scelta, ci siamo trovati molto bene.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by anonym

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Giovannifrom Hampton TW12, UK

SUPERlonga

Posted May 28, 2013
Pros: The view's are great
This hotel is very modern, comfortable, has great service and very friendly staff. I have no hestation in recommending it and I am looking forward to returning here. It is away from the town but there are well lit pathways and steps. During the summer there is transport from the hotel to Centro Stoico but out of season you need the energy to climb many steps - but it is worth it. The beaches are wonderful and the restaurants are many. If you like salads go to Vico Dindia - they also do great cocktails with great free nibbles!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ottimo per la famiglia

Posted Nov 6, 2012
Pros: Lo stile della camera
E' abbastanza elegante e di gradevole aspetto, ottimo per una vavanza con la famiglia.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mochi

Bellissimo peccato la stanza standard sia stretta

Posted Jul 29, 2012
Splendida location e bellissima struttura. La camera standard è decisamente piccola per un quattro stelle.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by alessandra

vicino al mare

Posted Jul 2, 2012 on Hotels.com