Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Ivano

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Aucun défaut

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Nous avions une réservation pour 4 nuits qui a été sans problème et sans frais réduite à 3 nuits en appelant la veille de notre arrivée. Nous avons eu une chambre avec vue imprenable sur la mer à 130 euros / nuit. La chambre est petite mais agréable, avec terrasse. Il lui manque toutefois un je ne sais pour impressionner, peut-être une grande baie vitrée, en lieu et place d'une fenêtre classique, pour pouvoir mieux apprécier la vue à tout moment. Le personnel est très serviable et souriant. Les chambres et l'ensemble de l'hôtel sont très propres. Le petit déjeuner est bon et servi dans une belle pièce avec vue directe sur la mer. L'hôtel bénéficie d'un parking et d'une plage.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Great hotel, shame about its neighbour

Posted Jul 14, 2014
Pros: Everything except the music next door
Cons: see above
Location: It is right by the sea, with its own beach/sea access. Free parking for hotel residents on the other side of the road.
We stayed here on our way to a family wedding. Everything about the hotel was excellent - friendly helpful staff in reception and the restaurant. spacious clean room with good facilities, excellent restaurant. The only problem is the hotel next door has loud music till all hours - the Miramare had a notice in the lobby explaining that the neighbouring hotel would be doing this every Friday for the summer and apologising to their clients for any inconvenience. However, we were there on a Sunday ... Closing the balcony door (can't remember if it was double-glazed) cuts out a good deal of the noise but also cuts out the sound of the sea, which is part of the charm of seaside hotels for me. So I would recommend this hotel if you are visiting out of season, if you are deaf or if you don't mind loud music till well after midnight. It's a shame because it deserves 5 stars otherwise.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stefanofrom Piacenza

Soggiorno per motivi di lavoro.

Posted May 28, 2014
Pros: Efficienza del personale, pulizia, accoglienza, cucina.
Cons: La temperatura della doccia varia da bollente a gelida senza possibilità da parte dell'ospite di poterla stabilizzare. Il frigobar mette tristezza
Location: Secondo il mio giudizio è nella parte più bella x chi ama il mare e la natura.
Soggiorno di una sola notte reso gradevole da uno staff cordiale ed efficiente. Hotel recente, ben articolato forse più adatto a periodi vacanzieri che a soggiorni di lavoro. Situato sulla spiaggia, di cui fornisce anche tutti i servizi, quali bar, ombrelloni ecc., ha un eccellente ristorante, anch'esso vista mare, la cui ottima cucina, tanto pesce tutto freschissimo e sapientemente cucinato, è impreziosita da personale disponibilissimo e qualificato. Se proprio si vuole trovare un difetto, forse un po' misera la cantina. Colazione varia ma non eccessiva. In conclusione struttura più che gradevole, recente, pulita e non troppo impersonale. Corretto a mio giudizio il rapporto qualità prezzo. Non avrei difficoltà alcuna a consigliarlo a chiunque.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fin beliggenhet ved stranden

Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
God beliggenhet ved stranden. Men hotellet ligger i et område utenfor byen de det knapt finnes butikker og resturanter. Resturanter åpnes kl 7-8 om kvelden, det samme gjelder på hotellet. Middag var umulig å oppdrive. Renholdet var greit, men brukes av luftrens (intens!!) var overdrevet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by paolafrom roma

DAVVERO PIACEVOLE

Posted May 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
è la seconda volta che ci fermiamo in questo hotel e devo dire che ci troviamo benissimo. Abbiamo preso li camera con vista mare, con un bel balcone direttamente sulla spiaggia. Le camere sono pulitissime e ben arredate, il personale è gentilissimo e sempre sorridente, la colazione è OTTIMA! siamo davvero soddisfatti e speriamo di tornare presto.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Montifrom Sheffield, UK

Nice Beach Front Location

Posted Nov 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
Travelling on business and found the beach side location a nice way to unwind. The balcony directly overlooks the beach. Food was just about 'OK' (the portions could have been slightly larger). Complimentary soft drinks mini bar was a nice touch. WiFi was free and reliable. Would stay here again if in the area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by stevefrom miami

One night in Latina

Posted Oct 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
All is good at this hotel, however, the only bad part was the breakfast. They "ran out" of cheese and the service was poor. It was very difficult to get coffee.