Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by murray from american who lives in rome

great location....great price

Posted Aug 30, 2013
Pros: All was well...internet in lobby alwayscworked and location was terrific.
Cons: The only criticism was the quality of the extra bed in the room....acceptable but more hard thsn what i would have hoped for. Not a deall breaker.
Location: Beach right there and excellent restaurants very nearby. .all walking.
Lovely location right at the beach.We didnt use the meal service as there were wonderful restaurants very close in medieval Gaeta and we always prefer to eat elsewhere. The breakfast was better than at most Italian hotels ehere i have stayed so ithat counts. Parking was in a private lot right across the street. We talked to friends who stayed in similar digs in Sperlonga. during this same week and they paid a lot more for what seems to be a very similar situation.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful beach

Posted Nov 7, 2012
Pros: Breakfast is delicious
Cons: furniture
Location: Excellent Location beautiful beach and cliffs
Beautiful Beach in a fabulous City. The desk staff was introverted but helpful when asked. Very clean rooms but tired furniture. Excellent breakfast, especially the Cappuccino.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Anonymous from Philadelphia, PA

OK stay, but rooms are old and depressing.

Posted May 23, 2012
The location is amazing. However, the room was old and depressing. The bed was awful. The bathroom was OK. The internet service was terrible. Staying at this hotel was not a nightmare, but it was not fun either.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
The towels smelled very musty! Hair dryer was useless!
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Excellent

Posted Oct 3, 2011 on Hotels.com
Nice room, wonderful view, great price, beautiful city. Internet avaiable just in the lobby, but worked well. We didn't try the restaurant. The beach is great, but the hotel charge high for chairs and umbrellas. So, we rent it with other.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Normandy, France

Great location on the beach in Serapo!

Posted Apr 6, 2011 on Hotels.com
The location of the hotel is ideal for enjoying the beach, visiting Gaeta, Sperlonga, etc in the area. We were there in the off season (Mar) so it was not very crowded (and most restaurants, etc were closed) but the weather was great so we were able to enjoy all of the sites. Also, we found a great little restaurant where we had a nice, Italian lunch with lots of great seafood called Nari in the old part of Gaeta. The people were very friendly and this really made out whole trip very nice. Overall, we would stay there again - on the weekend I believe it is a bit loud due to the club next to the hotel but was OK with our 2 year old as we stayed on the opposite side of the hotel.