Ratings based on 40 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Roanoke, VA

St. Andrew's Baseball

Posted Feb 10, 2015
Pros: It was clean and well lit.
Location: It was convenient to the college and shopping as needed.
We were in Laurinburg to watch my son play baseball. The hotel was nice and clean. The parking lot was well lit and the breakfast was very nice. Our room was quiet and very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Peterfrom Fort Myers, FL

Overnight stay.

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Decent. Very hard to find. Limited signs and on a service road that looks like it is part of a shopping area. Beds were comfortable, room was quiet. Somewhat dated.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jerry Lfrom Charlotte

Great tsay!

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent stay always!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peterfrom San Antonio

Great value

Posted Nov 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel staff was very friendly (especially the young lady that greeted us upon our arrival) and allowed us to check-in earlier than the stated time. Breakfast was great and everything was well stocked. Room was very clean and cleaning staff was extremely friendly. Room was in good condition. It was a little hard to keep the room at a comfortable temperature, but not bad. Overall it was a very good stay and the hotel was an excellent value. Would recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Satisfied visitors from SC

Posted Oct 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
My husband and I stay at the Comfort Inn at least twice a year to visit family. We enjoy our stay. The staff is friendly, breakfast is great, and the rooms are neat and clean. We will definitely stay again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Theresafrom Toms River, NJ

Wonderful Stay!

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
The woman at the desk (and I'm sorry I don't remember your name) was so sweet. She had a wonderful personality. We'll be back for sure!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by CMA

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Golf
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Jeanette Simmsfrom Tulsa, Oklahoma

Relaxing place

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were satisfied with our room and the staff was very friendly. There is no hot tub/Jacuzzi at this hotel, sadly. There is a very reasonably priced restaurant/pub next door and the food and service were great.A small strip mall including a grocery store is very close in case you have a need. The beds were very comfortable and when asked, a roll away bed was provided promptly with no hassle. The room was clean and the wifi was free.The room also had a refrigerator, microwave and coffee pot all of which worked well. If we had more time to spend at this hotel, we would have appreciated it more.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chipfrom Florida

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
would not recommend. Very old and tired - about 100 coats of paint - poor facilities.