Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 5, 2015
Hotel im Landgasthofstil mit Patina aber sehr sauber. Verkehrsgünstige Anbindung an die Autobahn. Sehr ruhig, kostenlose Parkplätze im Hinterhof, kostenloses WLAN.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Thierryfrom lyon

pratiqu et calme

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Quartier calme, parking gratuit et de grande taille facile d accès depuis Lausanne hôtel charmant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Williamfrom Texas

Excellent comfortable stay

Posted Oct 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The manager Eric was great and very helpful. Hotel was in quiet village less than 30 minutes from center of Lausanne and one can take the metro from a stop only a few blocks from hotel and we got free pass to use public transportation. Room was very nice and wonderfully clean with porch for seating. Breakfast was very good. Dining at Hotel was excellent. Nothing to complain about.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Etretat

Petit hôtel sympathique

Posted Oct 8, 2014
Pros: Le cadre, très joli.
Cons: Personne à l'accueil, le dimanche pour repartir... nous avons attendu... et téléphoné à l'hôtel !
Location: Il faut aller à Lausanne, il n'y a rien dans le quartier à part un grand supermarché.
Cet hôtel est situé en dehors de Lausanne, à Romanel exactement, un peu à la campagne, il est très typique avec ses petits balcons rappelant un chalet de montagne. C'est un petit hôtel familial et sympa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by 이상훈from 서울

아늑한 공간

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
위치는 로잔역에서 15분정도(Flon역에서 환승) 지하철을 타고가서 5분정도 걸으면 되는 위치입니다. 시내 중심부에서 멀지는 않지만 약간 외지라서 저녁 늦게는 지하철이 뛰엄뛰엄 있습니다. 시설은 전체적으로 아늑하고 좋습니다. 다만, 저는 다락방 지붕쪽이라 샤워실이 낮아 앉아서 샤워해야하는 불편함이 있었습니다. 하지만, 전체적으로 서비스는 친절하고, 괜찮습니다. 특이점이라고 하면, 1) 7시 이후에는 사람이 없어서 프론트위의 열쇠 이용해서 셀프 체크인해야함. 2) 길건너에 종시계가 있어서 30분, 1시간마다 종울림. 문닫으면 크게 안 거슬림. 3) 로잔은 숙소에서 로잔 무료교통권을 줌. 4) 시내 중심가에서 별로 안 떨어졌지만 너무 한산함. 한산하다 못해 저녁에는 무서울 정도(실제로 위험하거나 그렇지는 않음)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by senolo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Majafrom München

Gemütliches Hotel in der Nähe von Lausanne

Posted May 31, 2014
Pros: Gutes Preis-Leistung Verhältnis Geschützter Parkplatz hinter dem Haus Gerne wieder
Wir waren zu Besuch bei Familienangehörigen in Lausanne
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by MM

Posted Jul 18, 2012 on Hotels.com
très bonne impression, accommodement très facile suite à des arrivées tardives. Changement réservation très bien acceptée. très bon accueil. Je compte bien y retourner le moment venu. J'en garde un très bon souvenir.